Stats: 3,158,562 members, 7,837,156 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:58 PM

Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? (18802 Views)

PHOTO: Iyanya And His Six Pack Cover Ping Magazine / Men Deceiving Ladies With Fake Six-Pack Abs / Do Guys Like Ladies With Make-up? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Odinaka00(m): 12:19pm On Jan 22, 2013
ayizz: all of u campaigning against 6 packs is because u dont have one or may be u are too lazy to work ur self out.........u dont need to look like voltron........look smart,have nice body......." a body is more fascinating wen its half hidden and wen u have d six packs"..........y are d ladies tryn to look like kim kardesian?.......y can dey just be fat and shapeless to see if boys go call dem? ....two words "dont hate d player.....hate d game" player haters tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

GBAM! Most 9ja dudes re too lazy, hw many nigerians do push ups every morning? I do 250 push ups every morning b4 I go out, I don't do 4 ladies buh Ť☺ have a nice body shape

Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by snowprince01(m): 12:19pm On Jan 22, 2013
Most of d guys beefing d six pack dude must really have big belly. Every1 has d right to decide how he or she wanna be..its gud to b in shape, u call it sexy body. U must not b rich to look gud my people..just look gud cos it can even help giv u an edge
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by donsteady(m): 12:20pm On Jan 22, 2013
Everyone here sounding as if all Guys with 6packs are Broke ass, No na. It shouldn't be. If you can't take care of ur own health or manage what you consume then u ain't real my brother. U need to look healthy......
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by akatonero(m): 12:21pm On Jan 22, 2013
Interesting!!!
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by mikecashes(m): 12:22pm On Jan 22, 2013
Op! U dey get the 6pak for ur self no b for any bloody woman. 6pak show say u are in shape instead of big or flappy belly. U still fit get 6pak and be rich. Example me.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by OkikiOluwa1(m): 12:22pm On Jan 22, 2013
No. If u r fat wit pot belly, u shld even try 2 slim down a bit. Some guys even try 2 consume more alcohol just 2 get big tommy. 6pack whatever is someone that's out of shape.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by spikesC(m): 12:24pm On Jan 22, 2013
donsteady: Everyone here sounding as if all Guys with 6packs are Broke ass, No na. It shouldn't be. If you can't take care of ur own health or manage what you consume then u ain't real my brother. U need to look healthy......

guy, the "slide to unlock" no dey work o. i want copy the pinshure undecided

Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Gospell(m): 12:25pm On Jan 22, 2013
please if u dnt av six packs,dnt criticise it,for me i have it very well and it attracts attention,tink about it,nice looks + money is the bomb!
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Afam4eva(m): 12:25pm On Jan 22, 2013
spikes C:

guy, the "slide to unlock" no dey work o. i want copy the pinshure undecided
Na on top Nairaland you wan unlock person phone grin?
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by ichidodo: 12:26pm On Jan 22, 2013
Guys. I know how difficult it is to hit d gym, instead of pumping iron y not practice yoga. It is 'user-friendly' and ure 6 packs last longer. I do yoga and i have got my 6' and 'singlet'. No big deal.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Nobody: 12:33pm On Jan 22, 2013
Odinaka00:

GBAM! Most 9ja dudes re too lazy, hw many nigerians do push ups every morning? I do 250 push ups every morning b4 I go out, I don't do 4 ladies buh Ť☺ have a nice body shape
cool cool cool cheesy cheesy
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by cyril83(m): 12:33pm On Jan 22, 2013
Many men want to have "six-pack" abdominal muscles. Physiologically, however, no matter how much some men exercise, their bodies will not produce the desired sculpted appearance. In answer to this situation,they look forward to abdominal etching...Six packs through normal exercises is very good not abdominal etching like that of jim iyke

Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jan 22, 2013
ayizz: all of u campaigning against 6 packs is because u dont have one or may be u are too lazy to work ur self out.........u dont need to look like voltron........look smart,have nice body......." a body is more fascinating wen its half hidden and wen u have d six packs"..........y are d ladies tryn to look like kim kardesian?.......y can dey just be fat and shapeless to see if boys go call dem? ....two words "dont hate d player.....hate d game" player haters tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
6packs k'anyi ga eso,o na ejeje,o na alala,6 packs k'anyi ga eso. cool cool
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by donsteady(m): 12:41pm On Jan 22, 2013
Hahahahhaha see j Ike abs be like where them bury lizard
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by blackbeau1(f): 12:41pm On Jan 22, 2013
Personally,I don't like the six pack thing.I prefer flat stomach
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by donem: 12:43pm On Jan 22, 2013
pazienza: Me i like six pack o! Just that i am too lazy to work for them, i appreciate and respect guys with six packs,it takes dedication and hard work to acquire and maintain a six pack. But i have vowed never to have pot belly o! My belly is just flat,no fat,no six packs.

haha i admire ur truthfulness man keep it up
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Ishilove: 12:43pm On Jan 22, 2013
Pringozie02: We all know that appearance is a very important factor for the female gender, a pretty face, a nicely carved bobbie enriched with an extruded ikebe equals an Asampete. For the men it was just a factor of how well you are doing in life.....until someone decided to divide his belle into six lumps.

They call it "Six Packs" and for some reasons, the ladies are monkeying for it. Before now, big-belle aka "Afo Beer" used to be identified as an evidence of good living. But like fashion and some funny naija dance steps, somethings are meant to fade away.

If you stand upright and can't see your entire "Jon-Thomas", the ladies believe you are WRONG. This slightly changed when Rick Ross came along and gave big-belle some swag....BOSS.

Guys are now carrying weight just to look like Voltron. Wetin happen? You wan act Spartacus? The only thing that would make it appropriate is if your community is having steady problems with the neighboring villages.

For guys that are tagged "Out of Shape"...never mind them, you are in shape my brother. Last time I checked...circle was still a shape....lmao

Lmao!! Hiiilarious! cheesy
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Odinaka00(m): 12:45pm On Jan 22, 2013
berem: cool cool cool cheesy cheesy

Hehe. Nnem hw far? Wetin dey hapun?
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by cyril83(m): 12:47pm On Jan 22, 2013
black_beau: Personally,I don't like the six pack thing.I prefer flat stomach
flat tommy also require exercise and there's no how you could have flat tommy through normal exercise without having abs, mostly guyz.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by mrborn2fuck(m): 12:50pm On Jan 22, 2013
Very soon, will enter generation of 12 packs. My own 6 packs is money and my longdick, I don't even have power to carry wealth but have strength to Bleep for 2 hrs provided I have just made cash. If broke my dick always have problem rising
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by boban007: 12:52pm On Jan 22, 2013
im not against 6packs,but u dnt ve to go all the way to be fit.i ve a good body yet no 6packs&my clothes sit well on me,couple with the fact that i ve good dress sense.i dont think any woman will ask u to take off your clothe before dating you.the first attraction for women is the physical,dat is money,looks,e.t.c unlike women u will see thier physical attributes instantly like hips&boobs.u will ve an idea of what they look like.to me 6pack is european mentality,though there is nothing as good as looking trim&fit,u can achieve that without having 6pack.if women are that crazy about 6pack in africa all the bricklayers&labourers in nigeria&africa for dey get all the girls,but girls no dey see thier 6packs cos money is not involved.be successful first,then 6pack or 50pack can come after.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Lbrasi: 12:52pm On Jan 22, 2013
1 sack don do abeg...
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by vislabraye(m): 12:53pm On Jan 22, 2013
6 packs is great to have. So guys, trim the beer belly.
There are some rich ugly rich guys with pot belly but ladies see them as mugu. Just check out. Many of the sugar daddies have potbellies. Do you think ladies won't want to brag with those ones?
I know of a girl who dissed a rich guy with pot belly for a poorer guy. In fact she hugged the poorer guy (he's trim, goodlooking and got swag) in front of the rich toaster.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by cyril83(m): 12:58pm On Jan 22, 2013
mr.born2fuck:
Very soon, will enter generation of 12 packs. My own 6 packs is money and my longdick, I don't even have power to carry wealth but have strength to Bleep for 2 hrs provided I have just made cash. If broke my dick always have problem rising
2hrs non stop?....you are very close to 6 feets.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by tjskii(f): 12:58pm On Jan 22, 2013
ehenn so na 6pack she go take pay d shidren skool fees,ok o cheesy

vislabraye: 6 packs is great to have. So guys, trim the beer belly.
There are some rich ugly rich guys with pot belly but ladies see them as mugu. Just check out. Many of the sugar daddies have potbellies. Do you think ladies won't want to brag with those ones?
I know of a girl who dissed a rich guy with pot belly for a poorer guy. In fact she hugged the poorer guy (he's trim, goodlooking and got swag) in front of the rich toaster.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Nobody: 12:58pm On Jan 22, 2013
six packs or two packs, i dont care..just hv a good character + cash and we r good to go.... cool
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Coldfeet(f): 12:58pm On Jan 22, 2013
berem: 6packs k'anyi ga eso,o na ejeje,o na alala,6 packs k'anyi ga eso. cool cool
GBAM!!!!
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Nobody: 1:01pm On Jan 22, 2013
Odinaka00:

Hehe. Nnem hw far? Wetin dey hapun?
adi m mma o! eweghi ihe na eme nu.
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Anvaller: 1:06pm On Jan 22, 2013
mapet: I've been married for almost 10years and I am about starting my journey to 6-packs, although I am very fit, I play golf every weekend, but I want more. I've taken it as one of my 2013 project, after having done a lot of other stuffs that were priority......

Six packs is good. It make men healthy, you burn of the excess fat, it helps your metabolism and much more you look good in blazers and suits. It boost your confidence and enhances your "corporate appeal"

Golf?... U definitely need more like u have said cos game of golf is mere recreation.. U need to go more into stuffs like squash, tennis, football and u know this will only make u drop weight and look fit but u may not have 6packs.. u have to hit the gym more regularly for 6packs... but good luck tho.. and u have to remember that more chicks would hit on u after ur 6packs ..lol.. ur wife needs to sit up..lol
Re: Do Guys Really Need Six Pack Belle? by Nobody: 1:07pm On Jan 22, 2013
Do 6-packs prevent any man from making money?

Lace: The New Bridesmaid Look (updated) / Mololo.org Beauty Achieve - Learn A Lot About Your Hair And Skin / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36