Stats: 3,151,117 members, 7,811,138 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:26 AM

Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 - Business (286) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 (1001338 Views)

Do It Yourself Importation Business Reviews/testimonies / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 3 - Payment, Shipping & Marketing / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) (289) ... (635) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by empron(m): 10:31pm On Nov 08, 2013
tonjeola:
How is the quantity?
i believed they requested proved of source and ownership
4pieces and 2 power bank.yes they requested for it.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Nobody: 11:03pm On Nov 08, 2013
Chukabiz: Some of these seller sef..

I have canceled 3 orders for freelander pd10 typhoon in different stores.

They would tell u its in stock. After u have completed payment, they will start telling u it's no longer available but there is another one that is just exactly like that one.

Maybe i should just forget about freelander pd10 typhoon and go for another tab.

hmmm........dat aint too gud 4 biz. Hope no b GBT NMC u use? Had similar issues and GBT short-changed me in excess of 2K. Will charge u around 166 and refund u with 159
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by ebusko43: 11:34pm On Nov 08, 2013
House pls help me, i brought jewelry from AE and found out that it is not as i saw it in there store pix..pls hw can i return the goods back to the seller 4 refund?
Pls help me out.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Tonjeola1(m): 12:21am On Nov 09, 2013
empron: 4pieces and 2 power bank.yes they requested for it.
fine, send the documents, if you can read some pages behind, someone has this issued too, so that you can learn how to resolve it
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by lambvard: 1:24am On Nov 09, 2013
Please am now to this thread, am J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ reading althrough. Kindly help me out with latest site to buy and the shipping info in full. I await ur responds!!
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Canme4u(m): 5:32am On Nov 09, 2013
Canme4u: @Anybody from Oyo State who wana "collabo" in this importation business should whatsapp me and lets reason together. "Wolfs hunt in packs" If we add my 1kobo with your 1kobo, imagine the possibility of sharing #1 at the end of each deal. We can beat down the shipping price. If we buy many pieces of products together, the price will be reduced to that of buying 1piece. Think about it.

Imagine us starting our own JUMIA, TAFOO, KONGA

all my contacts are on my signature.

Note: This is for people from Oyo state alone. Lets meet and discuss together. Keep the calls coming in.

@I wish you best of luck.

am still waiting for serious minded people from Oyo state.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by victula: 7:07am On Nov 09, 2013
pls I am having problems tracking my order I used EMS this time. think it was easier using DHL.pls what am I not doing?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by huzaifaidris: 9:52am On Nov 09, 2013
how long does it take for my item to show on dhl site? I got tracking number today
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mayorall(m): 10:11am On Nov 09, 2013
huzaifaidris: how long does it take for my item to show on dhl site? I got tracking number today

48hours.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by huzaifaidris: 12:12pm On Nov 09, 2013
mayorall:

48hours.

Thanks Mate
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Chukabiz(m): 1:31pm On Nov 09, 2013
Slaak:

hmmm........dat aint too gud 4 biz. Hope no b GBT NMC u use? Had similar issues and GBT short-changed me in excess of 2K. Will charge u around 166 and refund u with 159

it's GBT o. That was what they did the first time i requested for refund.

Difference of about N1600.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Chukabiz(m): 1:41pm On Nov 09, 2013
mayorall:

48hours.

bro. What's up with your Oga.
No single feedback and his name has changed ?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mayorall(m): 2:07pm On Nov 09, 2013
Chukabiz:

bro. What's up with your Oga.
No single feedback and his name has changed ?

You meant Peter?. What's the store's name.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by 9free(m): 2:38pm On Nov 09, 2013
Canme4u:

am still waiting for serious minded people from Oyo state.
Bros, all of them don join kobomart. I no dey sure say you go anybody here wey go leave kobomart join you oooo
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by ekanDamie: 3:38pm On Nov 09, 2013
All the nigars who used the internet before us just use mago mago to spoil business for we honest ones. those oyinbo sha dont wanna trust us. pls dont make business difficult for your children later on o. be honest. dishonesty dosnt guarantee u wealth.

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by ekanDamie: 4:05pm On Nov 09, 2013
pls guys i dont seem to understand how to use this ali trade manager. pls any help?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Chukabiz(m): 5:20pm On Nov 09, 2013
mayorall:

You meant Peter?. What's the store's name.
Hongkong created Electronics co. Ltd
No.534351
or did i visit the wrong store?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by hetty1535: 5:30pm On Nov 09, 2013
hi, guys in business there are seasons. we are into the festive season where everything sells cos theres celebration everywhere. Clothes, Shoes, drinks, u name it. I'm about to close a deal with some traders @ man dealers, this is d period they make bulk purchases. I can offer u, if u r interested a business opp of REEBOK ZIGTECH SPORTS SHOES/TRAINERS for 3,800 wholesale which i imported 3mths ago. I have about 1000pcs left. Pls research reebok zigtech and know how much u will sell or supply for ur maximum profit. Call Ify on 08029994757 or 08061197755. I need honest and business oriented guys.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Amandobolt(m): 5:31pm On Nov 09, 2013
ekanDamie: pls guys i dont seem to understand how to use this ali trade manager. pls any help?
are u olodo.com? what do u mean by u don't understand? did somebody teach u how to use 2go/whatsapp/BBM? guy abeg wise up! (no bad feelings. don't take me personal).
Just download de app, sign-in (if u are already on AE)then start adding those Chinese if u know the username or ID. if u don't know it, do as if u wanna chat, then their contact will be added automatically. then go back to ur trademanager n continue de chatting there. hope it helps.
I stand to be corrected!
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Joshuabak: 5:35pm On Nov 09, 2013
hetty1535: hi, guys in business there are seasons. we are into the festive season where everything sells cos theres celebration everywhere. Clothes, Shoes, drinks, u name it. I'm about to close a deal with some traders @ man dealers, this is d period they make bulk purchases. I can offer u, if u r interested a business opp of REEBOK ZIGTECH SPORTS SHOES/TRAINERS for 3,800 wholesale which i imported 3mths ago. I have about 1000pcs left. Pls research reebok zigtech and know how much u will sell or supply for ur maximum profit. Call Ify on 08029994757 or 08061197755. I need honest and business oriented guys.
Post a sample here or better still check for my mail and send me some samples...I hope its cool lets do some biz
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by ekanDamie: 6:15pm On Nov 09, 2013
Amando_bolt: are u olodo.com? what do u mean by u don't understand? did somebody teach u how to use 2go/whatsapp/BBM? guy abeg wise up! (no bad feelings. don't take me personal).
Just download de app, sign-in (if u are already on AE)then start adding those Chinese if u know the username or ID. if u don't know it, do as if u wanna chat, then their contact will be added automatically. then go back to ur trademanager n continue de chatting there. hope it helps.
I stand to be corrected!
Lol. bro God go punish u for the yabis o( no bad feelings. dont take me PERSONALLY).
well bro, all i see is 5 boxes to click on. Messages,,,, RFQS(dont know wat it stands for),,,,3.Trade manager,,,,, 4. communication center,,,,, 5. settings.. d app i downloaded is Alisuppliers is it d real app?

Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by ekanDamie: 6:26pm On Nov 09, 2013
asin can i add up both alibaba n aliexpress supliers or only one of d two sites. i dont use apps before now, browsers suck
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mayorall(m): 6:26pm On Nov 09, 2013
Chukabiz:
No.534351

Yes.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Amandobolt(m): 6:34pm On Nov 09, 2013
ekanDamie:
Lol. bro God go punish u for the yabis o( no bad feelings. dont take me PERSONALLY).
well bro, all i see is 5 boxes to click on. Messages,,,, RFQS(dont know wat it stands for),,,,3.Trade manager,,,,, 4. communication center,,,,, 5. settings.. d app i downloaded is Alisuppliers is it d real app?
lol, click that big blue icon which is the "trade manager". and yes, u can add both AE n AB sellers. that app na de correct one so no thinking twice.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mukhcech(m): 7:33pm On Nov 09, 2013
Chukabiz:
No.534351
mayorall:

Yes.
Hmm, You might End up paying for the Shipping, extra profit plus the Original price for the Correct Created. That is to say, You can Larimo. grin
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Chukabiz(m): 7:56pm On Nov 09, 2013
mayorall:

Yes.

You mean it's not his store?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mayorall(m): 8:35pm On Nov 09, 2013
Chukabiz:
You mean it's not his store?

Boss. Use his normal store.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by masterquaz(m): 2:02pm On Nov 10, 2013
@my ogas.
Has any 1 bought CREATED X10S/ CREATED X10 tablet?. If yes, pls hw is d quality.
Also 2 those buyn CREATED X7, does it hav IPS SCREEN?
Hav mstly bn dealn wth Sanei nd pipo prodct, nw wnt 2 try CREATED too bt nid it 2 be IPS display.
Thnks.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by ekanDamie: 8:17pm On Nov 10, 2013
Amando_bolt: lol, click that big blue icon which is the "trade manager". and yes, u can add both AE n AB sellers. that app na de correct one so no thinking twice.
oga mi, thank u much, its complicated chatin wit tab browser dats y i needed d app. but d member ID stuff, i put their names and it tells me invalid ID, i dont know which specifically is dier member ID, do i nid to ask dem for dat?
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mayorall(m): 8:23pm On Nov 10, 2013
ekanDamie:
oga mi, thank u much, its complicated chatin wit tab browser dats y i needed d app. but d member ID stuff, i put their names and it tells me invalid ID, i dont know which specifically is dier member ID, do i nid to ask dem for dat?

It will accept your email address.
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Oluwalogbon(m): 8:40pm On Nov 10, 2013
Use ur email

ekanDamie:
Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by lambvard: 8:57pm On Nov 10, 2013
Pls can I download this on bb? Will d app work on bb?

(1) (2) (3) ... (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) (289) ... (635) (Reply)

How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34