Stats: 3,152,824 members, 7,817,400 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:35 AM

Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) - Events (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) (19027 Views)

Mass Wedding Of 109 Couples In Nasarawa State Today / Photos From A Wedding Ceremony In Yola IDP Camp / Jos Holds Mass Wedding For 52 Couples! (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by colombiana: 12:48pm On Feb 18, 2013
Well good for lawyers next 5yrs would be episodes of divorce. Nice series
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by jemisaiye: 12:48pm On Feb 18, 2013
A great marriage is not a product of luck, but a product of walking in the light of scriptures. "Oh, what a great family!" you exclaim in admiration. It is simply a product of great obedience to the Word of God. Simple! Lastly, the stability and continuity of our homes can only be established on the sure foundation of the Word and Wisdom of God. Bless u smiley
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by paris10: 12:51pm On Feb 18, 2013
They should do this more often in Nigeria so that the broke a.s.s brothers won't have any excuse of not getting married because of money.
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by gare(f): 12:52pm On Feb 18, 2013
Orpelin: Another Pics

The Black guy on that pic must be a Nigerian if not make we try find out
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Dee60: 12:53pm On Feb 18, 2013
maskid:

u don dey fyn trouble ni

Rephrased!
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by TOBYBENSON: 1:08pm On Feb 18, 2013
yeye people
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Fesisko(m): 1:08pm On Feb 18, 2013
Eneze1: this is ridiculous
ridiculous is an understatement!so unbelievable!
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by AngelofValor: 1:21pm On Feb 18, 2013
For those of u, who have not been wedded in church, including the pagans, here is an opportunity join the South

Koreans now. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by timpaker(m): 1:23pm On Feb 18, 2013
I hope they wont mistake another person's wife when they eventually say "you may kiss the bride". just saying cuz they all look alike to me. Just saying cuz someone might go home with another man's wife is care is not taking.
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by AngelofValor: 1:24pm On Feb 18, 2013
Freiburger: The next will be pictures of mass divorce. grin

Exactly! smiley smiley smiley Just wondering why some peops here believe they are seeing it for the first time.
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by AngelofValor: 1:26pm On Feb 18, 2013
colombiana: Well good for lawyers next 5yrs would be episodes of divorce. Nice series

Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by sammynaijaguy(m): 1:26pm On Feb 18, 2013
Freiburger: The next will be pictures of mass divorce. grin
they have been doing it for years beside most of the bride and groom have never slept with each other

Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by AngelofValor: 1:28pm On Feb 18, 2013
If i were there, i would scout for the "most volumptous/ bootylicious lady" and go for her. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by mukoloAndy(m): 1:29pm On Feb 18, 2013
[/quote][quote author=maskid]

u don dey fyn trouble ni

cheesy hihhihi!!!!!!!!
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by jmoore(m): 1:35pm On Feb 18, 2013
"bad belle" people will always spew out rubbish from their mouths.

Congrats to them!
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Nobody: 1:37pm On Feb 18, 2013
adaobi123: dont we do this is nigeria but at a much smaller scale ? grin

State governors sponsor the event in the north of Nigeria,
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Pstsmith(m): 2:17pm On Feb 18, 2013
trust me! a nigerian is among those peeps
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Peterboy1(m): 2:22pm On Feb 18, 2013
wonderfully wonderful
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by princeonx: 2:39pm On Feb 18, 2013
Pstsmith: trust me! a nigerian is among those peeps
What do you mean? You no see me there?
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Ichiddy: 2:39pm On Feb 18, 2013
pretim:
so?
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by numericalguy(m): 2:51pm On Feb 18, 2013
These people so much look alike, I hope someone will not be going home with someone else's wife by mistake grin.
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Teaser4(m): 3:08pm On Feb 18, 2013
Mass F U C K I N G
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by johnstar(m): 3:16pm On Feb 18, 2013
Dis is a confuse wedding..... Choi, hope say person wife noe go miss here undecided undecided
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by ObehiOkoawo(f): 3:26pm On Feb 18, 2013
If na me dey marry for here, I go so sleep before e reach my turn...but na wa ooo what a way to cut wedding expenses...no body told me earlier na so I for do my own ooo
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by babanne(m): 4:24pm On Feb 18, 2013
nagoma: I wish I was there. When is the next batch?
if u were there,whose reception or how many reception will u attend? just asking.
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by harlos: 4:36pm On Feb 18, 2013
If the groom or bride should lost, na to dey go home remain.grin
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by harlos: 4:37pm On Feb 18, 2013
babanne: if u were there,whose reception or how many reception will u attend? just asking.
anywhere belle face nani
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by babanne(m): 4:44pm On Feb 18, 2013
nagoma: I wish I was there. When is the next batch?
en eh.so if u were there whose/how many reception will u attend? just asking
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Liberal2020: 6:54pm On Feb 18, 2013
Very cost effective. This is what some Nigerians men need; not trying to impress their women with a big wedding that they know they can not afford. If she refuses to this, leave her and never look back.
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Flygerian1(m): 7:02pm On Feb 18, 2013
No b small tin o!
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by McAmah(m): 7:25pm On Feb 18, 2013
Chai ..... This one na promo ...
Re: Mass Wedding Ceremony In South Korea (Pic) by Nobody: 7:43pm On Feb 18, 2013
i saw some black brothers getting married also. may be dem be naija bros looking for citizenship in south korea. make dem do quick oooo, war dey come ooo.

Abuja Pool Party Holds As Startimes, Razor Sharp Support With Loud Give-aways / It's My Birthday.... Join Me And Celebrate! / Cleric, Bride’s Father Disagree On Who Should Declare Marriage Has Taken Place