Stats: 3,151,340 members, 7,811,988 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:01 AM

2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos (18449 Views)

Two Men With Human Parts In Ogun Arrested (Photos) / Ritualists With Human Parts At Iyana-Ilogbo Ogun State Caught Today (Photos) / Police Arrest Masquerade; 2 Others With Human Parts (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Igwe9(m): 2:47pm On Feb 20, 2013
So bluefoot, now that they are from your tribe, you should cover your face in shame, and to the junk journalist, if it was other tribes, their names would be mentioned but see the type of country we are in.

Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Rooneyboy(m): 2:49pm On Feb 20, 2013
ItsModella:
rooneyboy neither yoruba nor igbo? joke of the century...come out clean, you this Enugu man.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

*face the topic young lady*
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by cyril83(m): 2:51pm On Feb 20, 2013
Rooneyboy:

I'm really disappointed I must say, I'm neither yoruba nor igbo , but I just hate the way igbos are always treated when topics like this comes up.

*SMH in disgust *
your tribe please
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by mosquitoNet(m): 3:01pm On Feb 20, 2013
~vicky~:

you re dehydrated-rock-hard stewpid!
what do you now about Christianity?
I know christians are bunch of hypocrites, gullible and deluded lots. Xxxtians!
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by jomogbomo: 3:06pm On Feb 20, 2013
Ahh! this is not a crime oh! As a yoruba man, I can boldly state that the accused, who IMO is the victim in this case, is simply practicing Yoruba tradition.
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by jomogbomo: 3:09pm On Feb 20, 2013
mosquitoNet: I know christians are bunch of hypocrites, gullible and deluded lots. Xxxtians!
This coming from a zygote brained inbreded ape hybrid is quite astonishing.

Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Nobody: 3:10pm On Feb 20, 2013
mosquitoNet: I know christians are bunch of hypocrites, gullible and deluded lots. Xxxtians!

no need wasting my tyme with a retardded brain like urs cheesy
Try to edit your responses of unnecessary material before attempting to
impress us with your stale insight. odabo!
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by aryzgreat: 3:14pm On Feb 20, 2013
247naijanews

Police Nab Prophet, Accomplice Over Fresh Human Parts
Two persons, one of them said to be a prophet with a white garment church, have been arrested by the Police in Lagos, following the discovery of fresh human parts in their custody.
Photo - Police Nab Prophet, Accomplice Over Fresh Human Parts

Policemen attached to Ikotun division on patrol accosted two men at about 12: 30 p.m, Friday, with a Ghana-must-go bag. When they requested to know the content of the bag, one of the men bolted.

When the bag was eventually opened, fresh human parts were found inside two containers.

The recovered parts included five fingers, a human heart, liver, kidney and intestines, all concealed in separate plastics filled with water. The plastics were, thereafter, tied inside separate polythene bags and kept in the carry-all bag.

Apparently to avoid suspicion, the suspects added soup ingredients such as salt, tomatoes and two pairs of bathroom slippers in a separate nylon bag which they placed on top of the human parts.

However, during interrogation, the arrested suspect identified as Kunle Olaide, claimed the bag was given to him by his friend who bolted when they were stopped.

On further interrogation, it was discovered that Kunle and his fleeing partner, slept in the church the previous night.

Kunle confessed to be coming from the church located in Egbe area of the state when they were accosted by the policemen. His confessional statement led to the arrest of the said prophet of the church, Dare Akinrosoye.

Sources at SCID told that investigation so far revealed that their victim was recently killed. But the purpose and circumstances surrounding the killing were yet to be ascertained. Police sources hinted that it was obvious the suspects were taking the human parts somewhere, assuring that investigation would unravel the truth.

Contacted, the Lagos State Deputy Police Public Relations Officer, Mr Damasus Ozoani, confirmed the arrest, stating that investigation was still on.

The full gist

Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by mosquitoNet(m): 3:14pm On Feb 20, 2013
jomogbomo:
This coming from a zygote brained inbreded ape hybrid is quite astonishing.
gbomogbomo U don come? Abeg park well ooo!
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Sweetapple007(f): 3:20pm On Feb 20, 2013
We need to nkw the name of the kiddnapper
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by OkparaIgbo: 3:25pm On Feb 20, 2013
Eko ni ba je ooo.! Lagos is indeed working undecided How can people be this wicked and heartless.. God have Mercy. sad

Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by dederocs(m): 3:50pm On Feb 20, 2013
please Nigerian police these mindless killers are too much in our society.kill them,anyone caught kidnapping and killing should be killed.no mercy for killers out to destroy n kill.
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by kkkp: 3:55pm On Feb 20, 2013
Dey no get name?? Mtsssswww hipocrites
Ptimes: The Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Umar Manko, on Monday confirmed the arrest of two persons, including a pastor, for allegedly being in possession of fresh human parts, which they concealed in two bags.

The commissioner said the pastor and his accomplices were arrested on Saturday and were currently being detained at the State Criminal Investigations Department for further investigation.

According to him, fingers, heart, liver, kidney and intestines were all concealed in two bags, which were discovered during a stop-and-search operation by policemen from Ikotun Police Divisional Office.

Mr. Manko disclosed further that two bottles, filled with what was suspected to be human blood, were also recovered from the suspects.

The commissioner also said the police have commenced investigation into the killing of an Assistant Superintendent. of Customs, who was allegedly shot dead by his colleague on duty post.

The Police chief, who confirmed the incidents to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN), said the suspect, a Deputy Superintendent. of Customs, was being detained at the state Criminal Investigation Department.

However, NAN investigation at the department revealed that about eight persons, all customs personnel, who were on duty with the deceased on Saturday when the incident occurred along the Lagos-Badagry highway, had been invited by the police.

NAN gathered that the police had also requested for the release of the vehicle containing the contraband the deceased and his colleagues wanted to impound during the shooting.

http://premiumtimesng.com/news/120961-pastor-arrested-with-human-parts-concealed-in-bags.html

Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Pappyto: 3:55pm On Feb 20, 2013
c as comissioner of police b lyk pauper

smh for nigeria
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by thelonestranger: 4:08pm On Feb 20, 2013
hornipipe: Disgusting, how can someone actually slaughter his fellow human into pieces like a butcher dealing with goats.
Where is your conscience?
Maybe they want to make ngwogwo pepper soup .
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by aryzgreat: 4:12pm On Feb 20, 2013
kkkp: Dey no get name?? Mtsssswww hipocrites

Their name only surface in their hypocrite report and news if na d other tribes. Tribalism in journalism is taking a new dimension

Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Bozzy001(m): 4:25pm On Feb 20, 2013
hornipipe: Disgusting, how can someone actually slaughter his fellow human into pieces like a butcher dealing with goats.
Where is your conscience?
Conscience sold out!
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by confusion247(m): 4:28pm On Feb 20, 2013
Rooneyboy:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

*face the topic young lady*
Allow her to continue her swimming in ethnic bigotry..when the igbos shout biafra, she will be the first to remind us of one Nigeria. Hypocritical display
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Nobody: 4:31pm On Feb 20, 2013
thelonestranger:
Maybe they want to make ngwogwo pepper soup .
cheesy cheesy grin
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Nobody: 4:37pm On Feb 20, 2013
Bozzy001: grin
Conscience sold out!
i hope yours hasn't been sold undecided
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by sgsltd(m): 4:38pm On Feb 20, 2013
picture
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Elevation(m): 4:39pm On Feb 20, 2013
It is written at end times the love of many shall wax cold we have to be prayerful more absurd stuffs to come,its the truth no hard feelings n pls,someone with the fear of God cant do such stop giving people titles they dont deserve,even if he professes to be a pastor he is a deceiver ,thats why u av to test every spirit.
Re: 2 People Arrested With Human Parts In Lagos by Multcolor: 6:31pm On Feb 20, 2013
Keneking: I thought stop and search operation by the Police has been banned.
so that ritual killers will have a free flow of movement?

Nigerian Man Arrested In Cambodia For Defrauding A Woman Of $5,000 On Facebook / Wadume: Army, Police Indicted As Investigative Panel Releases Report / Drunk Naval Rating Stabs Lagos Speaker’s Aide’s Sister To Death