Stats: 3,153,086 members, 7,818,256 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:17 AM

Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic (8532 Views)

Why Are Girls Always Shy Around Me? (my Pic) / Pls Why Is Girls Rejecting Me? (my Pic) / 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends (2) (3) (4)

Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by obowunmi(m): 10:51pm On Mar 03, 2013
otex_baba:

Ñot fair @the pe,,nis thing

Is it small? pele ooo maybe that's why girls dey run.....
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Nobody: 10:58pm On Mar 03, 2013
early 20s na lie !!! lol you look really young...........16-17 i guess
go to gym and muscle up cheesy

Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by otexbaba(m): 11:05pm On Mar 03, 2013
obowunmi:

Is it small? pele ooo maybe that's why girls dey run.....

Long and big just normal
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by bedford101(m): 11:05pm On Mar 03, 2013
@op guy change ur hair-cut, then give room for some beard..and above it all dress mature, Omo them go see a new u..i was once like that, but now the same girls them de run after me grin
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by otexbaba(m): 11:08pm On Mar 03, 2013
bedford101: @op guy change ur hairstyle, then give room for some beard..and above it all dress mature, Omo them go see a new u..i was once like that, but now the same girls them de run after me grin

Correct
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by xynerise: 11:12pm On Mar 03, 2013
otex_baba: I look 17 oma God dats y some of ma jnrs don't respect
You look 12. Is that your Common Entrance Exam passport? undecided

Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by otexbaba(m): 11:18pm On Mar 03, 2013
xynerise:
You look 12. Is that your Common Entrance Exam passport? undecided
does it look like one
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by xynerise: 11:20pm On Mar 03, 2013
otex_baba: does it look like one
It does.
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by otexbaba(m): 11:23pm On Mar 03, 2013
SheÝ
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by xynerise: 11:25pm On Mar 03, 2013
otex_baba: SheÝ
You talk/write like a kid too
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Anitaj: 12:10am On Mar 04, 2013
bigtt76: wink wink wink
wow u luk cute nd nt bad atal. bt u r much younga,hw old ar u,18?
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Moyola(f): 12:20am On Mar 04, 2013
Heheh!
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by nicefeeling: 12:29am On Mar 04, 2013
Pele Aburo! cheesy
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Kaxmytex(m): 12:35am On Mar 04, 2013
Lmao...guy,Ur matter no b here o
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Nobody: 1:40am On Mar 04, 2013
Why una come murder d poor boy nah grin

Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Acidosis(m): 3:08am On Mar 04, 2013
otex_baba: I look 17 oma God dats y some of ma jnrs don't respect

grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by 2legit2qwt: 3:15am On Mar 04, 2013
Hahaha i see strange/funny things on Nairaland always lol

Dude would you rather look 45 now or look younger? me thinks the latter

If you're so concerned, start sniffing some white girl, bath salt, smiles or ice and you'll age faster lipsrsealed

JK hit the gym and appreciate your look
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by YorubaOmoge: 3:16am On Mar 04, 2013
Dude looks like my 10years old nephew; 2Legit2qwt's son.
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by 2legit2qwt: 3:19am On Mar 04, 2013
Yoruba_Omoge: Dude looks like my 10years old nephew; 2Legit2qwt's son.

He doesn't look like me, you did it with the janitor again?
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by YorubaOmoge: 3:21am On Mar 04, 2013
Nephew olodo
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Nobody: 6:01am On Mar 04, 2013
I am also a victim,imagine a girl calling me a guy of 16 yrs
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by djeezy(m): 6:28am On Mar 04, 2013
Stevechibu: I am also a victim,imagine a girl calling me a guy of 16 yrs
Your stature doesn't matter but your personality and how mature you talk/behave. When you suspect someone is a kid and he goes ahead talking like one, he has erased all doubts. Being young is not bad at all and you gotta embrace who you are. If you think you're too small to make an impact, try sleeping with a mosquito in your room.@op, with time, you'll age, i know of a dude@age 19 he still got no pubic hairs and bears, it got him worried but@age 22 it all became manifest.
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by rodeo0070(m): 6:35am On Mar 04, 2013
My friend, you better leave yourself the way you are. Most pple are dying to have "our" traits. I'm almost 30 but pple do think am 22. And to make it more puzzling for pple, I'm short. Even @ work, pple think I'm a student. Its a plus but you'll never know it now.
Ignore this beard growing, hitting the gym etc advice joor. Live your life...
No be by age/stature jare but by what's up stairs and composure.
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by imperiouxx(m): 6:51am On Mar 04, 2013
At my age people think I'm very young, when I talk, I command respect with maturity. When I say my age people give me respect, still ladies don't play pranks on me but for the time being I chose not to bother anyone. I'll rather be forever young than looking old and haggard.

Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by oboy3(m): 7:28am On Mar 04, 2013
Go and start dating young girls
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by dridowu: 7:34am On Mar 04, 2013
U remind me of my Undagraduate dayz , one of my lecturer called me UNDER 17, because of my babyface
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by otexbaba(m): 7:35am On Mar 04, 2013
I know most people wanna look younger and its great lÓoking younger but most times even your mates looks down on you though am happy the way God created me.....
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by imperiouxx(m): 7:38am On Mar 04, 2013
otex_baba: I know most people wanna look younger and its great lÓoking younger but most times even your mates looks down on you though am happy the way God created me.....

fucck those mates. No problem being younger than one's age abeg, there are more advantages to it than it's disadvantages.
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by otexbaba(m): 8:07am On Mar 04, 2013
imperiouxx:

fucck those mates. No problem being younger than one's age abeg, there are more advantages to it than it's disadvantages.

I now understand
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by Oahray: 8:27am On Mar 04, 2013
You look 15... But the eyes ehn... Did they give birth to your eyes first before the rest part of your body? grin
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by otexbaba(m): 8:33am On Mar 04, 2013
Oahray: You look 15... But the eyes ehn... Did they give birth to your eyes first before the rest part of your body? grin

Not at all you know the eye ..don see things
Re: Most Girls Always Take Me For A Kid Because I Have A Baby Face See My Pic by thazz(m): 11:51am On Mar 04, 2013
You are not alone on this, try growing beard anyway.

If You Had To Marry Your Partner Where You Met Them - Where Would It Be / Is Watching Blue Film On Sunday A Sin? / Compliments: Why You Should Do It Properly At The Beginning

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25