Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,084 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:30 AM

Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland - Webmasters (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland (16700 Views)

Free Advertising / Free Advertising For Your Website / Top Ten Nigerian Web Designers <caution> (2) (3) (4)

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by WebsiteGuy: 11:47am On Mar 23, 2013
The Landing Page is:
www.nihtem.com/web-design-service.html

Thanks for the Opportunity.
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by GideonG(m): 11:47am On Mar 23, 2013

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by AmazingWorldNG: 11:47am On Mar 23, 2013
Starting up a new magazine business? Perhaps you want an e-news or interactive website where your users or fans can easily browse and take part in your published contents. We can provide an affordable CMS including a login & subscribe system that would facilitate ease of operation.

For more information
Visit: http://www.thewebpresenceproject.com/
Telephone: +234 (0) 0812767067
Email: sales@thewebpresenceproject.com

Amazing team.

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by GideonG(m): 11:49am On Mar 23, 2013

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by shifav: 11:51am On Mar 23, 2013

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by Seun(m): 11:53am On Mar 23, 2013
7 minutes left!!!
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by AmazingWorldNG: 11:56am On Mar 23, 2013
DOMAIN REGISTRATION AND HOSTING
At the Web Presence, we get you started easily. All our web presence services come with free domain registration and hosting plan for .com & .co.uk. This would facilitate ease of communication with our clients and also avoid other complicated issues that might arise from using external partners however, if you have a plan with other server we can assist with domain forwarding, transfer and hosting.

For more information
Visit: http://www.thewebpresenceproject.com/
Telephone: +234 (0) 0812767067
Email: sales@thewebpresenceproject.com

Thank you!

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by RAHE3M(m): 11:57am On Mar 23, 2013
corbels: home of graphics and web designs.[img][/img]

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by Seun(m): 11:58am On Mar 23, 2013
2 minutes left!!!
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by Seun(m): 12:03pm On Mar 23, 2013
And the show is over. Thanks to everyone who participated. Winners will be announced as soon as we know them.
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by opeoluwa2(f): 12:03pm On Mar 23, 2013
Beautiful work everywhere.
Goodjob
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by naijagossipmufmobi: 12:04pm On Mar 23, 2013
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by WebsiteGuy: 12:14pm On Mar 23, 2013
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by toluxa1(m): 12:22pm On Mar 23, 2013
Can I still submit shap shap? Even for WAEC we dey beg invigilator for late submission na cheesy
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by mariblizzy(f): 12:28pm On Mar 23, 2013
iamswizz: nice one oga seun
korect
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by bosswayne: 12:44pm On Mar 23, 2013
http
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by GideonG(m): 12:49pm On Mar 23, 2013
My hosting company https://www.digitalocean.com is messing with my chance to win this contest. I am moving to a new host right now!
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by testify1: 12:51pm On Mar 23, 2013
Nice one.webdesigners shud get on their thinking cap
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by isosammy: 12:58pm On Mar 23, 2013
Thank very much for this topic I need an expact in website designer that we help in designing a comprehensive web for my company. Instresting designer should mail me on isoclive2002@yahoo.com for details.
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by egift(m): 1:32pm On Mar 23, 2013
isosammy: Thank very much for this topic I need an expact in website designer that we help in designing a comprehensive web for my company. Instresting designer should mail me on isoclive2002@yahoo.com for details.

Email sent.
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by wisemaster(m): 1:52pm On Mar 23, 2013
Landing page is www.akinajadi.com

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by lincolnpix(m): 2:03pm On Mar 23, 2013
Hi,
saw this late (today at 11.30) !

Landing Page: http://www.lagoslabs.com/e-commerce-nigeria

Note: The landing page contents and features are real!
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by ZinoFego: 2:11pm On Mar 23, 2013
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked...awaiting my result...lol.
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by adewasco2k(m): 2:24pm On Mar 23, 2013
Too bad i was not able to finish up designing my landing page! may be next time...kudos to Seun for the promo and also for the new nairaland design and beautiful background image
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by sonety2k(m): 7:11pm On Mar 23, 2013
And the winner is ............!!!
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by Seun(m): 7:31pm On Mar 23, 2013
I am pleased to inform you that we have 23 winners today, instead of just 10. Their ads can be seen on this. page: www.nairaland.com/webdesigners. What do you think?
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by DigitalIdeas: 7:45pm On Mar 23, 2013
Seun: I am pleased to inform you that we have 23 winners today, instead of just 10. Their ads can be seen on this. page: www.nairaland.com/webdesigners. What do you think?

Nice, its unfortunate that my Design could not make it.
Thanks for the opportunity.
Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by egift(m): 8:07pm On Mar 23, 2013
I just want to thank Seun and the entire Nairaland team. My entry made the list.

God bless Nigeria.

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by ZinoFego: 9:55pm On Mar 23, 2013
Thanks Seun and your team for selecting our entry...Much love from the https://SpringWebHost.com developers team.

Re: Free Advertising Promo For Web Designers On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:18pm On Mar 23, 2013
Yes! Cyberclick studios madeit as second on that lis.
I'm most grateful for this opportunity, Mr. Seun.

God bless you, God bless Nairaland!

Show Off Your Best Work. / What Is The Cost Of A Website In Nigeria?? / Access Bank Wants To Exchange My Ad Income At N305/$

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16