Stats: 3,165,423 members, 7,861,183 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 06:14 AM

UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 - Education (186) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 (179298 Views)

Uniben Direct Entry 2014/2015 / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / Uniben Direct Entry 2012/2013 Forum (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) ... (209) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by wisemania(m): 1:41pm On Nov 25, 2013
#Walking pass and shaking my asssssss#
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Theprof: 3:57pm On Nov 25, 2013
Is Unilag n UI conduct exam lyk Uniben or only 2 submit Transcript?.
ablejoe: I mean unilag has called the jambite, diploma and DE candidates that got admission into the university. I was there both yesterday and today for the registration of my friend. Just entered my house now. Tomorrow and next week wednesday is for administration faculty. The registration should be completed within two days. Visit unilag.edu.ng for details
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by eazylu(m): 4:11pm On Nov 25, 2013
STORM2:
no be fight na bro. Na wa u oh.....wrestler
lol...na weight lifter.
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 4:49pm On Nov 25, 2013
just passing by. Una well done oooooooooooo
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 5:51pm On Nov 25, 2013
hello every1 and good evening. GREATEST UNIBEN!!!
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by odizeey(m): 10:10pm On Nov 25, 2013
Adesua veronica: hello every1 and good evening. GREATEST UNIBEN!!!
mk e for no cos quarell. GOod evening
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Nobody: 9:38am On Nov 26, 2013
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by STORM2(f): 10:00am On Nov 26, 2013
y2k62: This strike is gonna go on for a very long time. http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/11/fg-condemns-asuus-new-demands/#sthash.EuimgrtY.dpuf
Don't worry its just the minister of edu...very soon we'll know what baba Jona will do
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 10:29am On Nov 26, 2013
odizeey: mk e for no cos quarell. GOod evening
maka y e go cause quarrel now?
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Sanguine(f): 10:59am On Nov 26, 2013
Adesua veronica: maka y e go cause quarrel now?

Vero baby, I sight you in 500D binoculars oo. grin grin
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 10:59am On Nov 26, 2013
Hmmmm..my ppl lng tym no see!!
Na hw una dy??
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 11:03am On Nov 26, 2013
STORM2:
Don't worry its just the minister of edu...very soon we'll know what baba Jona will do
Na wenti d guy talk na uncle jona go stil talk o....ASUU dem b fools...
Dem wan receive salary wen dem no go work... Infact sef make dem sack all of dem..na make i like obj tenure,he no dy take rubbish though he himself na rubbish
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 11:09am On Nov 26, 2013
eazylu:

Clearly, you don't know what ASUU struggle is all about.
Bro use ur sense and talk sense......wif all wat av been hapenin so far which kind struggle are u talkin abt?..fg has been playin deir rule very well bt ASUU is tryin to outsmart dem..dem fink say dem wise.!!rubbish
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by odizeey(m): 11:11am On Nov 26, 2013
Ken excel:
Bro use ur sense and talk sense......wif all wat av been hapenin so far which kind struggle are u talkin abt?..fg has been playin deir rule very well bt ASUU is tryin to outsmart dem..dem fink say dem wise.!!rubbish
bro i tell am mk him tell me abt d struggle him dodge
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by odizeey(m): 11:12am On Nov 26, 2013
Adesua veronica: maka y e go cause quarrel now?
me no even knw sef,hw body
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 11:14am On Nov 26, 2013
STORM2:
lol. I hear you. It doesn't even matter. There's a way ASUU will play this card that will make universities pull out. Lemme go and look for sth fun to do abeg.
supposin it was truly a nice struggle y on earth will ebsu break out frm ASUU and resume?
All of dem na politicians....Uncle jona too quiet joor...ppl wen u for don dismiss since..i b dy support ASUU bt dis one don too much....fg don dy try since and i respect am wella
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 11:19am On Nov 26, 2013
odizeey: bro i tell am mk him tell me abt d struggle him dodge
D guy b wan make me vex just nw o.....
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 11:20am On Nov 26, 2013
odizeey: bro i tell am mk him tell me abt d struggle him dodge
D guy b wan make me vex just nw o.....if skul no hungry am again he fit talk
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by STORM2(f): 1:37pm On Nov 26, 2013
Ken excel:
Bro use ur sense and talk sense ......wif all wat av been hapenin so far which kind struggle are u talkin abt?..fg has been playin deir rule very well bt ASUU is tryin to outsmart dem..dem fink say dem wise.!!rubbish
Come! We don't insult each other here.
Express urself w/o the insults please. Thanks
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by STORM2(f): 1:41pm On Nov 26, 2013
Ken excel:
supposin it was truly a nice struggle y on earth will ebsu break out frm ASUU and resume?
All of dem na politicians....Uncle jona too quiet joor...ppl wen u for don dismiss since..i b dy support ASUU bt dis one don too much....fg don dy try since and i respect am wella
Frankly everyone is pissed. Even I'm pissed. But I know that FG has been lying all along. Naija is a selfish nation...both ASUU and FG don't give a crap about the youth. But as for the struggle concerning universities...I support ASUU.
Immediately the government pumps the appropriate amount of funds in to our public schools u'll see the difference.
That is what this struggle is really about. Not salary

Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by daceo1(m): 1:48pm On Nov 26, 2013
STORM2:
Frankly everyone is pissed. Even I'm pissed. But I know that FG has been lying all along. Naija is a selfish nation...both ASUU and FG don't give a crap about the youth. But as for the struggle concerning universities...I support ASUU.
Immediately the government pumps the appropriate amount of funds in to our public schools u'll see the difference.
ure always on point my dear... ASUU is fighting for a just course... See my fellow guys lemme tell u afta every industrial action workers r bn paid their outstanding salaries even if d govt says no work no pay... Dats no longer a threat... So in d first place dnt allow them go on indefinite strike
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by odizeey(m): 1:58pm On Nov 26, 2013
da ceo1: ure always on point my dear... ASUU is fighting for a just course... See my fellow guys lemme tell u afta every industrial action workers r bn paid their outstanding salaries even if d govt says no work no pay... Dats no longer a threat... So in d first place dnt allow them go on indefinite strike
u ppl hv failed to realise dat materials n equipments r not d problem of our education system. Its corruption,molesting by lecturers,abi ghana gt equipment pass us,i doubt o. Na equipment dem dey tk deprive ppl wen suppose gt admission deir ryt? Abi a d equipment n building capacity dey mk lecturers fail students wen suppose pass? Or naim dey mk dem fail gals wen no gree for dem? Abeg forget struggle e. After 3 yrs u guys will come here n say ASUU is a disappointment just watch
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2013
Sanguine:

Vero baby, I sight you in 500D binoculars oo. grin grin
babe na me sight u pass o. how e dey be na? u don come ease off ui tension for here abi?
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2013
STORM2:
Come! We don't insult each other here.
Express urself w/o the insults please. Thanks
storm dear i didnt insult him and am nt fond of dat..so dnt get it twisted......was just a candid advice which in implied meanin i told him to think well....the only fin u will say is dat i said it in an infernal manner dat was base on my mood @ den....nt an unsult!!
Sowi bwo if u also see it as been an insult....Hope no offense!!
.#peace#!
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 2:27pm On Nov 26, 2013
odizeey: me no even knw sef,hw body
hahhahahhahahahahahahhahah.......................guy body dey o. how ur end? wats popping and wats d way forward?
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Favour815: 2:29pm On Nov 26, 2013
@Storm. Is the combination of WAEC and NECO SSCE allowed in UNIBEN?
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 2:35pm On Nov 26, 2013
STORM2:
Lol.......b4 nw av ASUU nt been goin on strike?
B4 nw av d fg nt b givin dem money for fundin of d uni? Guess u av been to uniben and u av seen d pathetic state of dat place.....d money dat fg has been givin to dem wat did dy do wif it?
Its recently dat prof oshodin came dat he started makin effectve use of d money....bcox oda vc's dat has been around were nt indigene of benin and so were avin a non-challant attitude towards changin it.....The pharmacy's buildin is ntin to write home abt....were are dose money enterin All in d name of corruption
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by odizeey(m): 2:38pm On Nov 26, 2013
Adesua veronica: hahhahahhahahahahahahhahah.......................guy body dey o. how ur end? wats popping and wats d way forward?
my end shall b good in Jesus name. Ijanikin just dey,d way forward is uefa champions league o
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 2:52pm On Nov 26, 2013
da ceo1: ure always on point my dear... ASUU is fighting for a just course... See my fellow guys lemme tell u afta every industrial action workers r bn paid their outstanding salaries even if d govt says no work no pay... Dats no longer a threat... So in d first place dnt allow them go on indefinite strike
For sure everyone knws ASUU is fightin a just cause....
Bt fg has also been doin deir best to ensure dat dy resolve d ish...they even said it dat uncle jona has been tryin very hard in d sense dat d past president av been dnt evn bother holdin personal meetn wif dem,wat dy do is just to set up a panel dat will look into d mata....Uncle Jona took over d case by himself afta independence..
He has promised ASUU all wat he could.....wat else do dy want??
Even majority of dem supported dat d strike b called off,most schools like unilag, ebsu are resumin..!!
Its so annoyin..dats to say dy knw wat dy are doin!!
Its gettin out of hand....i was once @ d side of ASUU wen d strike started
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Kenexcel(m): 3:29pm On Nov 26, 2013
News reported by Nigerian Tribune.
ASUU plans to end strike Jan 2014-Unilag faction!!!......Headline
Unilag has vowed to break out from d strike if ASUU refuses to end d strike dis week....dy said dy will resume by d 2nd of dec!!
They regard d strike has been nonsense statin dat dy av wasted deir calander yr and deir 4 months salaries.....they said dy see no reason y d strike shuld stil be on..
The leader of d faction Dr Adeyemi Daramola, a lectuerer in d department of english, faculty of arts accused d body(ASUU) of assumin oracular posture on d strike.
Accordin to him the position of ASUU has not demonstrated original function of its rules which says'reports on agreement from d union universities branches should be collated and announced...They said dy will not accpt d rumour of a resumption date fixed for january 2014..
.So in oda words wat do we call dis?
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by planetuzor(m): 3:44pm On Nov 26, 2013
odizeey: u ppl hv failed to realise dat materials n equipments r not d problem of our education system. Its corruption,molesting by lecturers,abi ghana gt equipment pass us,i doubt o. Na equipment dem dey tk deprive ppl wen suppose gt admission deir ryt? Abi a d equipment n building capacity dey mk lecturers fail students wen suppose pass? Or naim dey mk dem fail gals wen no gree for dem? Abeg forget struggle e. After 3 yrs u guys will come here n say ASUU is a disappointment just watch

Bros there is a great need of some vital infrastructure and tools in place. Lack of equipment n tools is the cause why a graduate of computer science n engineering will tell u that he never opened a computer system all through his stay in d University(hav seen a case like that). Its lack of equipment that will make a Civil Engineer "Bsc" never had witnessed how a foundation to a building is layed or how common borehole is dug... Brotherly na equipment cause am... Theory alone has never helped..pls just try and google engineering department OXFORD university and see for ur self, or Google Medical Laboratory Michigan University Or just do a google search on Cambridge Lecture Hall or Library and then compare with what we ve here.. If you think the comparison is too far pls Try National Open University Indian or Tunisian or even Egypt and Libya, then u will understand what am saying.. Nigerian University in terms of Infractructure and laboratory equipment is 0.001. grin grin
Re: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Sanguine(f): 3:47pm On Nov 26, 2013
planetuzor:

Bros there is a great need of some vital infrastructure and tools in place. Lack of equipment n tools is the cause why a graduate of computer science n engineering will tell u that he never opened a computer system all through his stay in d University(hav seen a case like that). Its lack of equipment that will make a Civil Engineer Bsc has never withnessed how a foundation to a building is layed or how common borehole is dug... Brotherly na equipment cause am... Theory alone has never helped..pls just try and google engineering department OXFORD university and see for ur self, or Google Medical Laboratory Michigan University and, Or just do a google search of Cambridge Lecture Hall or Library and then compare with what u've got.. If you think the comparison is too far pls Try National Open University Indian or Tunisian or even Egypt and Libya, then u will understand what am saying.. Nigerian University in terms of Infractructure and laboratory equipment is 0.001. grin grin

Na onley for Naija you go hear say Engineering student dey do IT for police station... grin grin.

(1) (2) (3) ... (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) ... (209) (Reply)

University of Ado-Ekiti (UNAD) Admission News? / Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE / Oou 2015/2016 Admission

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48