Stats: 3,154,179 members, 7,821,987 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:52 PM

Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians (26074 Views)

Collect Tinubu’s N10,000 But Vote Out APC– Fani-Kayode Urges Lagosians / Fashola Urges Lagosians To Endure Okada Ban / Fashola Urges Soldiers To Obey Traffic Law (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by pekelepekele(m): 3:18pm On Apr 02, 2013
Mr Fashola is that what I voted you for? . Awoof and Lagosians are the same and nobody can change that

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by slimfit1(m): 3:19pm On Apr 02, 2013
Awoof is on fire
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Lakayana: 3:20pm On Apr 02, 2013
For all awoof lovers calling this a senseless post I sorry for you what an elderly person sees sitting let the young climb Everest they will not see. Before the governor will make such declaration they have heard and seen things a word is enough for the wise. Mumus continue drinking awoof given by strangers one day you will drink your life away.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by basadenet: 3:25pm On Apr 02, 2013
It is like this Mr Fashola is not pre occupied with something important if not wetin concern agbero with overload. Am very sure,sooner or later Mr. Gov. Fashola will tell lagosians not to eat 3 square meal again and that whoever flout the rules should be arrested. Eko o ni baje o o o o o o o o o o o o o ............

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by PENMIGHT(m): 3:26pm On Apr 02, 2013
bulletproofmonk: The most shocking thing about this thread is how it was hijacked by tribalists.JEEZ!
"Shocking" is mild. Tribalism is a cancerworm to us in this country. Human are but a single race!
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by kiiababs: 3:28pm On Apr 02, 2013
To whom it may concern.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Jabioro: 3:31pm On Apr 02, 2013
Well done sir! We got no gut 2 do dat in face of hunger and poverty.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by badmeat(m): 3:34pm On Apr 02, 2013
Free beer to be rejected?nah I don't think so!freely will I receive,freely too will I give!#teambeerforall#

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by simontosy(m): 3:38pm On Apr 02, 2013
[quote author=Our Yansh]Well said Mr. Fashola, Lagosians shouldn't allow The Aso-Rock scumbag and his Boko Haram brothers infiltrate Lagos State..

Well said u too.....the so called boko haram are not faceless to Jonathan and his entire governors,Fashola is only telling us their next line of action,lets be careful dear people

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by 1shortblackboy: 3:39pm On Apr 02, 2013
lagosians advice no be curse o
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Nobody: 3:44pm On Apr 02, 2013
What kind of statement is that ? So how much is beer ? People always get happy and give free drinks to people even during soccer matches. Is Fashola going nuts ?

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by dandollaz: 3:45pm On Apr 02, 2013
Downloading my star lager mtcheeeew.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by dandollaz: 3:45pm On Apr 02, 2013
Downloading my star lage
r mtcheeeew.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by dandollaz: 3:48pm On Apr 02, 2013
Lakayana: For all awoof lovers calling this a senseless post I sorry for you what an elderly person sees sitting let the young climb Everest they will not see. Before the governor will make such declaration they have heard and seen things a word is enough for the wise. Mumus continue drinking awoof given by strangers one day you will drink your life away.
sharrrrp.let them stop awoof money too.they are our biggest problem.
So make poor man no drink beer offered by a friend abi.

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by blueeyes1: 3:50pm On Apr 02, 2013
Akshow: So advicin his citizens to be security conscious amount to not havin work to do right? Biko tend to the customer in your shop and leave forum argument for those who are enlightened.
GBAM!
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Nobody: 3:54pm On Apr 02, 2013
Jabioro: Well done sir! We got no gut 2 do dat in face of hunger and poverty.
Always hunger and poverty! Is it that the western media had so drummed it into our minds that we are sooo poor and hungry, that even though some live above that "so called poverty line" yet still talk about poverty and hunger!
The poster whose post I'v quoted is neither poor nor hungry! Yet...
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by shiftmarket(m): 3:55pm On Apr 02, 2013
WEll this advise is not different from what our mothers used to tell us.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by BadAttitude(m): 3:55pm On Apr 02, 2013
[size=14pt]I will be vigilant and high on booze cos thats when i see clearly sef! So scratch the ''stop drinking beer charade''[/size]

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by 360command: 4:03pm On Apr 02, 2013
Fashola, i actually said this to a friend in ghana that 'since i came to gana,i never see person wey buy me beer for bar'. at one point, its dulling becos i can see that guys here are not MR CAPABLE ENOUGH. unlike in 9ja, enough CAPABLE GUYS. Gov. Fashola , ARE YOU MR CAPABLE? ARE YOU MR ENDOWED?

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Lakayana: 4:05pm On Apr 02, 2013
dandollaz:
sorry I no know say e go pain you reach like this just go ahead with your longa throat one day monkey go go market e no go come back.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by coninse: 4:10pm On Apr 02, 2013
What a wonderful governor. He actually cares about the citizens in his state. He is an exceptional leader. I believe he issued this alert based on security terms e.g (Boko Haram issue).

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by TableLeg(m): 4:14pm On Apr 02, 2013
Alfamann: Paranoia in the SW.
Adekunle Obasanjo Awolowo dream of one nigeria
Buffoon.... If you are too daft to make any sense, why bother?!
Arindin!
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by IYANGBALI: 4:14pm On Apr 02, 2013
Our Yansh:

^^

Senseless post!!

very very senseless
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Nobody: 4:15pm On Apr 02, 2013
Fashola is promoting stinginess.

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Nobody: 4:17pm On Apr 02, 2013
Well, that's a good advice however you choose to look at it. I've always despised the free lunch (and beer) as Robert Greene advised, unless it's from like-minded people and friends.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by IYANGBALI: 4:18pm On Apr 02, 2013
dandollaz:
did you read the whole thread at all,illiteracy is a disease,I sorry for you.
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by BadAttitude(m): 4:28pm On Apr 02, 2013
Billyonaire: Fashola is promoting stinginess.

[size=14pt]hahahahaha!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin[/size]
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Lyns32uk(m): 4:28pm On Apr 02, 2013
gunuvi: Haba Mr Fasholaaa!! How can I ask person we dey declare table of his identity and source of income before I drink his beer?? What if he get angry and cancel his declaration of beers?

Well sha, me I dey on my 5th bottle of Harp Lager wey one aboki dey buy for me...I will ask of his I'd after I don drink like 10 of his free beers.
Guy dis my work don tire me! Abeg i fit come join...The weather gaski!

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by DICKtator: 4:31pm On Apr 02, 2013
Stallion77: Sorry Sir, we hardly think of that when we are on that frequency oh!
coming from a lady stallion like you?
i'm impressed!!!
drinks on me
i'm buying the bar forget Falana/Keyamo and the likes!!!!
What are you having? the ubuquitous Alomo bitters mixed with spanish fly?
or quintessential Ciroc/Nuvo for the stallion
i'm okay with my burantashi cos the night is still young and i really do know how to ride a stallion so damn well if you know what i mean wink wink wink wink
giddy up giddy up *whiplash*

Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by aduhube: 4:33pm On Apr 02, 2013
All of una don dey missyawn. Na Im be say una don drink beer. who buy for una?
Re: Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians by Rotimi47: 4:35pm On Apr 02, 2013
Who is fooling who? Gov Fashola are you trying τ̅☺ tell us you made most of your money legitimately? Abeg go back τ̅☺ †ђε Ĝ∞∂ work you are praised for. On τ̅☺ †ђε next one.

Michael Oluwatobi Adebowale Is The 2nd Woolwich Suspect / 2019: Why My Son Is Supporting Buhari – Okupe / Soku And Kula Oil: Wike And Dickson In Cold War