Stats: 3,152,140 members, 7,814,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model - Islam for Muslims (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model (28896 Views)

Does The Koran Really Encourage Faithful Moslems To Kill Christians? / I’m A Muslim Woman, Must I Work? / Can You Perform Umrah For The Faithful Departed? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by free2ryhme: 4:37pm On Apr 19, 2013
nedu2000: so we should continue in sin 'cause grace abounds
when jesus told d pple dat gathered 2 stone d harlot was dat their response? Dont twist d bible becos u want 2 make sense out of ur nonsense
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by nagoma(m): 4:37pm On Apr 19, 2013
Mintayo:

so christains and athiest are now allies..funny!

What's the difference? Okay , okay ,okay Christians have three Gods while atheists have none. Very different undecided

Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Ramtzy: 4:51pm On Apr 19, 2013
Omo koju s'aiye ko eyin s'olohun
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by sponkybadman: 5:06pm On Apr 19, 2013
just passing by
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Nobody: 5:15pm On Apr 19, 2013
nagoma:

What's the difference? Okay , okay ,okay Christians have three Gods while atheists have none. Very different undecided
nah, they worship God, and u worship a cube
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by AbdH: 5:47pm On Apr 19, 2013
nagoma:

cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by coogar: 5:49pm On Apr 19, 2013
ekt_bear:

+1

ekt_bear - you never dropped the feedback on that chic stressing you out months ago. how did it go?
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by unnamed: 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2013
Why dem mods hide my post nah? Its not fair, i have read offensive comments that were allowed...Mine wasn't offensive at all....Seun has to create a court where one can sue a mod.#unfairmods
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by intrepid: 6:13pm On Apr 19, 2013
free2ryhme: he that is without sin cast the first stone
say something meaningful please or keep quiet and read others. Ppl's comment
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by nedu2000(m): 7:35pm On Apr 19, 2013
free2ryhme: when jesus told d pple dat gathered 2 stone d harlot was dat their response? Dont twist d bible becos u want 2 make sense out of ur nonsense
"should we commit sin 'cos grace abounds,God forbid" is biblical romans 6:15....I said that in relation 2 d comment made
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by omotodun1(m): 8:23pm On Apr 19, 2013

But this can be said of all crimes. That is, I cannot cast a stone at a rapìst because I am also a sinner.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Goldcon: 8:39pm On Apr 19, 2013
I fear for her life and safety, as this will be seen in some Muslim quarters as an embarrassment to Islam, specially with the comment of her father. May God/Allah help her.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by OneNaira6: 11:26pm On Apr 19, 2013
This girl is very stupid for broadcasting everything about herself. SMH. For those that are unaware, she is actually Nigeria. An Hausa I think and the chick goes to Nigeria. She even did that nollywood movie once about american passport or something like that. I heard she stays in Lagos most times during her visit. Hearing that her dad is an iman and disapproves of her career, it explains so much why a girl wouldn't go back to her people to visit after being gone so long. Anyway now that she let it all out, I pray she'll still be safe in any place in Nigeria whenever she visit. In my opinion, announcing everything was a dumb idea especially since you came from a country that's very intolerant (at least in terms of the religion she comes from).

Oh well Goodluck Maryam.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by OneNaira6: 11:33pm On Apr 19, 2013
intrepid: say something meaningful please or keep quiet and read others. Ppl's comment

She or he did say something meaningful. Noone have the right to condemn or put down anyone's decision in life (excluding killers, rapists, etc) unless he or she is clean as well. You and everyone here have most likely done something one time or another that is against your/their religion. Thus goes back to he without sin throw the first stone.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Nobody: 2:05am On Apr 20, 2013
LOOOOL. I could smell the hypocrisy of you all from miles away /*cant stop laughing*/. All of a sudden, nothing is wrong with bikini modeling, ba? Aside from the fact that some of these people are tissue papers in the wind /*with their warped interpretation of "freedom"*/, some of them are just being plain mischievous.

For the Christian, what happened to: "Your body is the temple of the lord..." et al?

Morally, /*eventhough I know no religion that supports being morally depraved, again I feel sorry for today's Christians*/, bikini model? Is that what you'd like your wife or daughter to become? LOL.

And oh, have I judged this lady? Mba o. And I hope she acquires understanding soon.

Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by BetaThings: 3:31am On Apr 20, 2013
Mintayo:

i have issues with that too,why can't they just forget about christains, as in can't they just talk without leaving xtains out of it...haaaah!

But the OP is not a Muslim! And the Christians have gathered here to discuss Islam
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Audukaya: 6:31am On Apr 20, 2013

i like it jare
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by personal59: 7:14am On Apr 20, 2013
all of u people who are defending her nd complaining on a religion can any of u allow ur sister, daughter or wife dress dis way? if no then u gat no point u just comment for argument sake
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by sexymoma(f): 7:20am On Apr 20, 2013
From_Guiriga: Muslim or not. She is not dressed modestly. (Just my opinion)

She said:"I have a lot of internal struggles..."

But the all mighty dollar is very powerful, to the point of covering internal struggles.

If you know you are doing wrong, then let it go. Don't matter how much money they pay you. You might have financial struggles but NOT internal ones.

A peace of mind is ALWAYS worth more than a piece of gold!

The all mighty dollar boy!
upon all dis ryt up na only 2like u gt.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by adonisvg(m): 8:06am On Apr 20, 2013
;DAbeg do the modelng for ur country make we c say ur hand no go leave u run

Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by fr3do(m): 10:16am On Apr 20, 2013
vedaxcool: We pray Allah guides her right!

@haters they will always be people who face difficulty in practicing their religion! Nice to see christians always been backed by their atheist allies!

U̶̲̥̅̊
guyz don't get it,christianity is God's own religion
U̶̲̥̅̊
see miracles happen in churches
But have u̶̲̥̅̊
seen anybody getting healed in ur place of worship?
My brothers come to Christ
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Nobody: 11:50am On Apr 20, 2013
So much hypocrisy. Most of u preaching modesty are worst. A muslem colleague with collection of porn movie 'in his house will start complaining about nude facebook post.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Nobody: 12:18pm On Apr 20, 2013
vizboy: It her life let her leave it be it a christian or a muslim. And some of you should stop been an hypocrisy cause i know some of u are worst than her
gbagaun
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by LuluSparklez(f): 12:19pm On Apr 20, 2013

This isn't about casting stones

She shouldn't claim what she's not, Islam frowns @ indecency
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by AbdH: 12:59pm On Apr 20, 2013
fr3do:

U̶̲̥̅̊
U̶̲̥̅̊
But have u̶̲̥̅̊
You mean the same miracles that the idol worshipers perform with their deities? Miracles indeed!
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Sike(m): 1:15pm On Apr 20, 2013
teniyi: Bikini modelling and Islam are two OPPOSITE things.
GBAM!
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by vedaxcool(m): 1:46pm On Apr 20, 2013
fr3do:

U̶̲̥̅̊
U̶̲̥̅̊
But have u̶̲̥̅̊

Yeah really like private Jets, pastorpreneurs, hummer jeeps, hill top mansions, yeah miracles are really happening making the flock poor and the pastors rich! Smh!
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by LordReed(m): 6:50pm On Apr 20, 2013
vedaxcool: We pray Allah guides her right!

@haters they will always be people who face difficulty in practicing their religion! Nice to see christians always been backed by their atheist allies!

deols: well, I can only pray for her. I'd expect that d
christians here would frown at the bad. But since d
bad is bad for the Muslims some would rather
embrace it.anything that spites d Muslims is alright.
smh

Gosh what a horrible persecution complex you possess. What statement made on this post by christians or atheists is an insult to muslims? Sometimes you are your own worst enemy.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by Kay17: 6:56pm On Apr 20, 2013
nagoma:

Actually Both Christians and Atheists have the same position. Christians by adopting Faith, deny objective truths in order to accept a subjective reality that God exists. Whereas atheists also take as an objective truth the nonexistence of God.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by vedaxcool(m): 7:17pm On Apr 20, 2013
Lord_Reed:

Gosh what a horrible persecution complex you possess. What statement made on this post by christians or atheists is an insult to muslims? Sometimes you are your own worst enemy.

you simply showed poor comprehension . . .
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by LordReed(m): 7:33pm On Apr 20, 2013
vedaxcool:

you simply showed poor comprehension . . .

Really? Go ahead and expound your statement so that we may comprehend.
Re: I’m A Faithful Muslim- Bikini Model by vedaxcool(m): 7:58pm On Apr 20, 2013
Lord_Reed:

Really? Go ahead and expound your statement so that we may comprehend.

It is not my job to give you reading lessons online

The Death Of Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h): Question And Answer / Kano City Mosque Bombing!! 400yrs Old History Broken / Can I Have Intercourse With The Woman I Illegally Impregnated?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33