Stats: 3,157,901 members, 7,835,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:43 AM

this is too funny - Dating And Meet-up Zone (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / this is too funny (24746 Views)

Rate My Looks! Be Sincere! No Matter How Harsh! / Girls Are So Shallow, The Drool Over Me Cus Of My Looks: (pics Inside) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: this is too funny by sharubutu(m): 2:40pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu: see my swag.i too much jor cool

JESUS WEPT!
Re: this is too funny by sharubutu(m): 2:44pm On Apr 08, 2013
Idowuogbo: oh shut it! u opened ur stinking mouth to yab iya bado and u here
preaching nonsense, tin ba yaka gba u oju e angry angry angry angry

Ti e ba e le ni!
Re: this is too funny by ArQueBusieR(m): 2:47pm On Apr 08, 2013
Capt. Cavey:
i hate cute guyz angry
Hater!
Re: this is too funny by izyrach(f): 2:51pm On Apr 08, 2013
on a second thought those lips,i can tell u love licking ice cream
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 2:53pm On Apr 08, 2013
Where all of una dey wen dem dey do mr NL?na now all of una won dey show unaself abi? undecided
Re: this is too funny by Blueeyedboi(m): 2:57pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu: Guy but 4 ur mouth, I think u're nice looking. Bt check out d complete definition of a fine boy.
...You look like a toad...no offence intended bro..

Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 2:57pm On Apr 08, 2013
ogugua88: [size=13pt]Kai. It's already April init. Cuteguy12, you should take more pictures, and better ones if possible. The Mr Nairaland Contest will be in June or July. I can see you going far. wink[/size]

not if I'm contesting cool cool cool
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 2:59pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: Where all of una dey wen dem dey do mr NL?na now all of una won dey show unaself abi? undecided
see dis ajephako grin
nah who u dey make mouth for?
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:02pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu:
see dis ajephako grin
nah who u dey make mouth for?
i gree I b kpako,I no u ll contest again,neva 2 early 4 publicty tongue
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:05pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: Where all of una dey wen dem dey do mr NL?na now all of una won dey show unaself abi? undecided

I WON IT cool
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:10pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: i gree I b kpako,I no u ll contest again,neva 2 early 4 publicty tongue
na becos i fine pass u na imu dey vex abi?
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:25pm On Apr 08, 2013
lucenzo:

I WON IT cool
I no na,who said u didn't?who can 4get dat HOT bod kiss
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:29pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu:
na becos i fine pass u na imu dey vex abi?
fine pass me?is it possible?u get bobi like mine? tongue
Re: this is too funny by kandiikane(m): 3:30pm On Apr 08, 2013
Realest123: So iThink we should all post our pics if we aint shy #LoveUrself even if u fugly !

If that's you. You're very cute.
Re: this is too funny by Benbiana(f): 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2013
5 out of 10
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2013
Realest123:

Am well flattered.. Thanks boo :*
Uw,I like wat u did wit ur beard,don't no wat u guys call it,look reall gud
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:36pm On Apr 08, 2013
kandiikane:

If that's you. You're very cute.
kandi I ve missed u oh,no1 2 bash me tongue
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:39pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: fine pass me?is it possible?u get bobi like mine? tongue
i be man but i fine pass u
Re: this is too funny by kandiikane(m): 3:41pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: kandi I ve missed u oh,no1 2 bash me tongue

cheesy I have given my life to Buddah, no more bashing from me. tongue
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:42pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu:
i be man but i fine pass u
chiwananaaaahhhh,I laf in tai undecided
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:45pm On Apr 08, 2013
kandiikane:

cheesy I have given my life to Buddah, no more bashing from me. tongue
try christ,u wld b leading morning devotion on NL,hahahahahahah
Re: this is too funny by Aladdin1(m): 3:53pm On Apr 08, 2013
Guy u are not bad looking 4 a guy. U are of average looks meaning u are not very handsome neither are u ugly. But u have a very wide mouth and nose that looks almost like that of a frog. Sorry am just joking. But dont let people deceive u. Cos u are not all that attractive and strikingly handsome but u are a quite handsome but not very handsome. Thats d truth
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:54pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu:

JESUS WEPT!
satan kick ur yansh wey hair full like werewolf own cheesy
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:54pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu: Guy but 4 ur mouth, I think u're nice looking. Bt check out d complete definitio. n of a fine boy.
k. Lol why u hate so much I mean I look way better big Mac looking dude. Wow
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:01pm On Apr 08, 2013
Aladdin:
Guy u are not bad looking 4 a guy. U are of average looks meaning u are not very handsome neither are u ugly. But u have a very wide mouth and nose that looks almost like that of a frog. Sorry am just joking. But dont let people deceive u. Cos u are not all that attractive and strikingly handsome but u are a quite handsome but not very handsome. Thats d truth

Lol my dude i said only chicks not guys dang why so many homos on this site
Re: this is too funny by nikkyshyne(f): 4:02pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu: Guy but 4 ur mouth, I think u're nice looking. Bt check out d complete definition of a fine boy.
cheesy. For your mind!
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:04pm On Apr 08, 2013
Cuteguy12: k. Lol why u hate so much I mean I look way better big Mac looking dude. Wow

Bring 'em lips closer kiss kiss
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 4:10pm On Apr 08, 2013
Cuteguy12:

Lol my dude i said only chicks not guys dang why so many homos on this site
u re nt really bored of pple telling u hw nice u look,u came on here 2 hear some more,who knew men like 2 show off 2? lipsrsealed
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:11pm On Apr 08, 2013
Aladdin:

question HOW many bad chicks have you got in your life if you have to count it on your finger go head. I just wonder my dude Cus i know in DC i can get every chick i like i know its cocky who cares lol i know what i got what About you lol
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:12pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: u re nt really bored of pple telling u hw nice u look,u came on here 2 hear some more,who knew men like 2 show off 2? lipsrsealed

loL I JUST WOKE UP its 11:11 am here lol i am not trying to showing off i am just haveing fun Lmaof
Re: this is too funny by redcliff: 4:18pm On Apr 08, 2013
[size=20pt]SWIMMING TRUNK NOSE[/size]
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:26pm On Apr 08, 2013
Cuteguy12:

loL I JUST WOKE UP its 11:11 am here lol i am not trying to showing off i am just haveing fun Lmaof

For how long have you been in DC?

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (16) (Reply)

Whatsapp Nutty Group / Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? / List Of Nigerian Dating Sites U Know

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33