Stats: 3,158,561 members, 7,837,156 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:57 PM

California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) - Technology Market (131) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2146072 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) ... (1336) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 10:49pm On Dec 06, 2013
gtswt: Mikky, na Gratitude I.
Though u didnt add mine to ur list but i think i saw my polo Ralph Shoe....

yeah i know....shoe is in Lagos

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by bigx(m): 12:09am On Dec 07, 2013
Oga

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by kashkida(m): 1:56am On Dec 07, 2013
gtswt: Mikky, na Gratitude I.
Though u didnt add mine to ur list but i think i saw my polo Ralph Shoe....
Pls how much is tha polo raph shoe
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by comm: 2:40am On Dec 07, 2013
Hello Sir, i need this remote urgently for ikasu dv 067488 tv here is the link or u can search it out on : www.elclondon.co.uk/cgi-bin/ss000001.pl?page=search&PR=-1&TB=A&SS=dv067488+remote&ACTION=quick+search Kindly let me know what next to do. Thank u

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by lance4luv(m): 8:59am On Dec 08, 2013
mikkyangel:

yeah i know....shoe is in Lagos
I have been calling your number, pls how do I get in touch with you?

I have sent the link of what I want to buy from Amazon to your WhatsApp.

What is the next step?
How do I make payment?
When will it arrive Lagos?
Can it be delivered to my door-step?
or How do I pick it up?

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Idboyostic(m): 3:45pm On Dec 08, 2013
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Idboyostic(m): 3:49pm On Dec 08, 2013
mikkyangel: Space 2
Good Day Mikky, d iphone 4s arrived my location today and is still locked. I patiently searched 4 an Unlocked iphone only for me to find out that d seller gave a wrong description by saying is Unlocked while is still locked. Pls what can we do? Because the price to unlock it here in Nigeria is on the high side+the whole mess just changed my mood the moment I found out is locked.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jreyez(m): 3:59pm On Dec 08, 2013
Idboyostic: Good Day Mikky, d iphone 4s arrived my location today and is still locked. I patiently searched 4 an Unlocked iphone only for me to find out that d seller gave a wrong description by saying is Unlocked while is still locked. Pls what can we do? Because the price to unlock it here in Nigeria is on the high side+the whole mess just changed my mood the moment I found out is locked.

It's 10k to unlock here In lagos..... But I'll charge you lesser, my contact is on my signature.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 4:35pm On Dec 08, 2013
Idboyostic: Good Day Mikky, d iphone 4s arrived my location today and is still locked. I patiently searched 4 an Unlocked iphone only for me to find out that d seller gave a wrong description by saying is Unlocked while is still locked. Pls what can we do? Because the price to unlock it here in Nigeria is on the high side+the whole mess just changed my mood the moment I found out is locked.

Got ur message on my bb pin, i have sent you Ayo"s number in computer village..also the guy that replied you ,u can check em out too
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jreyez(m): 4:52pm On Dec 08, 2013
Mikky please can you add me on WhatsApp 08140321253, i tried adding you but your contact no show.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:36pm On Dec 08, 2013
GRATITUDE......heres ur total, in all 17 items plus one on auction(makes it 18)pls remind me 12mins from time for the one on auction..

From stanzinoinc ( 32729Turquoise Shooting star icon for feedback score in between 25,000 to 49,999)
BRAND NEW HOT Womens Strap Casual Sandal Open Toe Medium Heels Slingback Shoes
Condition:
New with box
Colors:
Black
Sizes:
Quantity:
$13.20
Expedited (4 business days) Expedited Shipping
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

This item qualifies for: Sale and clearance Remove | Save for later

BRAND NEW HOT Vogue Womens Metallic Slingback Sandal Medium Heel Strap Wedge
Condition:
New with box
Colors:
Gold
Sizes:
Quantity:
$10.45
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW FASHION WOMEN SOLID ELASTIC WAIST MAXI LONG SUMMER CASUAL DRESS S/M/L
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
Green-L
Quantity:
$12.92
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

New Women Sexy Single Strap Casual Cocktail Party Evening Clubwear Mini Dress
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
S
Quantity:
$11.82
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NWT WOMENS VOGUE HOT Pink Plus Size V-neck Casual Blouse Shirt Tunic Top
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
Quantity:
$6.86
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW LADY SEXY STRETCH SKIRT MINI CASUAL CAREER COCKTAIL PARTY EVENING DRESS
Condition:
New with tags
Colors:
Magenta
Sizes:
S
Quantity:
$11.28
Standard (4 business days)USPS First Class Package
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW LADY SEXY PLUS SIZE CASUAL STRETCH BODYCON KNEE LENGTH DRESS XL-3X
Condition:
New with tags
Colors:
Black
Sizes:
XL
Quantity:
$14.30
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

Condition:
New with tags
Colors:
Charcoal
Sizes:
2XL
Quantity:
$14.30
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

Women New Floral Printed V-neck Maxi Dress
Last One
Women New Floral Printed V-neck Maxi Dress
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
L
Quantity: 1
$12.92
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW HOT WOMEN MADE IN USA 3/4 SLEEVE ASSORTED TOPS BLOUSE SWEATER SHIRT S-3X
Condition:
New with tags
Colors:
ZEBRA
Sizes:
2XL
Quantity:
$9.90
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW LADY SEXY 3/4 Sleeve Plus Size V-NECK SwEaTer Top BLOUSE SHIRT XL-3X
Condition:
New with tags
Colors:
Purple
Sizes:
3XL
Quantity:
$11.82
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW VOGUE WOMEN Long Sleeve CREW NECK Black Plus Size Top BLOUSE SHIRT XL-3X
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
XL
Quantity:
$11.55
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW LADY SEXY Cap Sleeve MINI STRETCH PARTY EVENING COCKTAIL CASUAL Dress S/M/L
Condition:
New with tags
Colors:
Navy
Sizes:
L
Quantity:
$11.82
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NWT VOGUE HOT WOMENS Short Sleeve SLIM FIT V neck Varsity Top Blouse Shirt S/M/L
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
Black-S
Quantity:
$8.80
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NEW LADY SEXY LAYERED Plus Size Top STRETCH BLOUSE SHIRT XL-3X
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
XL
Quantity:
$11.82
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NWT VOGUE WOMENS LONG Jumpsuit COCKTAIL EVENING LONG WAIST PANTS ROMPER S/M/L
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
Cream-S
Quantity:
$10.18
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

NWT VOGUE HOT WOMENS Sleeveless COCKTAIL PARTY EVENING Plus Size Dress XL-3X
Condition:
New with tags
Sizes:
Black-2XL
Quantity:
$14.02
eBay FAST'N FREE
FREE

You'll get this offer: Sale and clearance | Shop now
Subtotal (17 items):
$197.96
Shipping to 90302:
FREE
Sales Tax:
$18.36

Total:
$216.32
Proceed to checkout Continue shopping
Your saved items

Did you know that you can save items from your cart to buy later?
Just click "Save for later", and it'll be moved here. Remember, these items can still be purchased by other eBay members, so don't wait too long to buy.
Cart summary (17 items)
Total: $216.32
Proceed to checkout
Covers your purchase price plus shipping on virtually all items.
Get the item you ordered or get your money back. Learn more
About your cart
Where can I see the items I'm bidding on?
Why are best offer items in my cart?
Are items in my cart reserved for me?
If I buy from different sellers, will I need to pay separately?
CommunityAbout eBayAnnouncementsSecurity CenterResolution CenterSeller Information CenterPoliciesSite MapeBay official timePreview new featuresContact useBay TalkTell us what you think
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 10:17pm On Dec 08, 2013

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 10:39pm On Dec 08, 2013
Demayi,

Ur 2 belts are also in da house

http://www.ebay.com/itm/310790222224?var=610218448503&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1439.l2649

http://www.ebay.com/itm/310790240908?ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1439.l2649

Victor U(D j crazy)
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Skullcandy-Supreme-Sound-Hesh-Paul-Frank-Headphones-S6HSDZ-247/171190768107?_trksid=p2047675.m1850&_trkparms=aid%3D222002%26algo%3DSIC.FIT%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D11%26meid%3D3261258994509986694%26pid%3D100011%26prg%3D1005%26rk%3D1%26rkt%3D4%26sd%3D151161051056%26

Nonso (Mint Samsung Galaxy phone)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shootsight(m): 10:41pm On Dec 08, 2013
AHA! grin
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by bigx(m): 11:02pm On Dec 08, 2013
bigx: Oga

please I need a quote for this
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by DjKrazy(m): 1:53am On Dec 09, 2013
I sight my skullcandy headphones
Hopefully the other items will land b4 thursday
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 2:25am On Dec 09, 2013
bigx:

please I need a quote for this

i have sent a message to the seller to know its total weight(since its not written there)...
-However, i will make an offer for $2800 to the seller, if he turns it down, i will make a secon offer for $3000..thanks
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by bigx(m): 2:40am On Dec 09, 2013
mikkyangel:

i have sent a message to the seller to know its total weight(since its not written there)...
-However, i will make an offer for $2800 to the seller, if he turns it down, i will make a secon offer for $3000..thanks

Thanks a lot. Pls keep me posted.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by comm: 5:18am On Dec 09, 2013
Hello Sir, i need this remote for ikasu dv 067488 here is the link or u can search it out on : www.elclondon.co.uk/cgi-bin/ss000001.pl?page=search&PR=-1&TB=A&SS=dv067488+remote&ACTION=quick+search Kindly let me know how much
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 6:51am On Dec 09, 2013
comm: Hello Sir, i need this remote for ikasu dv 067488 here is the link or u can search it out on : www.elclondon.co.uk/cgi-bin/ss000001.pl?page=search&PR=-1&TB=A&SS=dv067488+remote&ACTION=quick+search Kindly let me know how much

only Ebay n Amazon pls
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sconp: 7:16am On Dec 09, 2013
Won't you ship the first set of goods before thursday?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by donstevewrites: 7:26am On Dec 09, 2013
@mikkyangel am new to ur clique,lol,would like to have ur whatsapp no,tanx
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:30am On Dec 09, 2013
scon-p:
Won't you ship the first set of goods before thursday?

Sorry, who u? if this is Gratitude, 1st batch is already in Lagos
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:31am On Dec 09, 2013
donstevewrites: @mikkyangel am new to ur clique,lol,would like to have ur whatsapp no,tanx

Thnakx for ur intrest bro...all my contacts are in front page (including whtsup application)..thanks again
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sconp: 8:14am On Dec 09, 2013
mikkyangel:

Sorry, who u? if this is Gratitude, 1st batch is already in Lagos
nah. I aren't Gratitude
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by comm: 8:50am On Dec 09, 2013
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shamzmxz(m): 9:08am On Dec 09, 2013
Mikky don't you ship to abuja?

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sconp: 11:30am On Dec 09, 2013
shamz_mxz: Mikky don't you ship to abuja?
he ships to lagos. Then you look for a courier who would forward it to you. Either ABC OR TRANEX
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shamzmxz(m): 11:34am On Dec 09, 2013
scon-p:
he ships to lagos. Then you look for a courier who would forward it to you. Either ABC OR TRANEX
how pls
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by AskProf: 11:39am On Dec 09, 2013
Hello Mikky, fill me in on this:

- B00DV29PKU.

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by purplecircle: 12:11pm On Dec 09, 2013
jreyez:

It's 10k to unlock here In lagos..... But I'll charge you lesser, my contact is on my signature.

Please I also got an iphone 4 I need unlocked, can I get ur contacts pls.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2013
AskProf: Hello Mikky, fill me in on this:

- B00DV29PKU.

$50(commission+shipping)...thnaks

(1) (2) (3) ... (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) ... (1336) (Reply)

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55