Stats: 3,153,206 members, 7,818,701 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:08 PM

Which Insecticide Work Best For Mosquitoes - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Which Insecticide Work Best For Mosquitoes (2109 Views)

Please, What Is The Best Insecticide For Mosquitoes? / What Premature Ejaculation Prevention Products Work Best? / What's The Best Insecticide For Lagosian Mosquitoes? (2) (3) (4)

Which Insecticide Work Best For Mosquitoes by Dkleena: 6:21am On Apr 24, 2013
Abeg, the imps r killing me. I even apply moquito repellent cream - but for wia. I have tried diff insecticides but it just wears out before the morn. Please wat works?
Re: Which Insecticide Work Best For Mosquitoes by uboma(m): 8:21am On Apr 24, 2013
D kleena: Abeg, the imps r killing me. I even apply moquito repellent cream - but for wia. I have tried diff insecticides but it just wears out before the morn. Please wat works?

I use RAID and it works best for me. Try sleeping under mosquito treated nets.
Re: Which Insecticide Work Best For Mosquitoes by dominique(f): 1:51pm On Apr 24, 2013
After using the overhyped mortein and baygon, I've returned to good ol raid. Kill'a'dream also works well but raid is still the best option for me.

Outcome And Reward Of Butt Enlargement-(graphic Photo,viewer Discretion Advised) / See What People Who Took The COVID-19 Vaccine Are Discovering After. / EBOLA: This Is What US Gave To Nigeria To Contain Spread Of The Virus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10