Stats: 3,158,288 members, 7,836,273 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:37 AM

What Are They Talking About? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Are They Talking About? (528 Views)

Whose Dad Is This? He Passed Out And Now Everyone Is Talking About His Joystick / See The Photo Of Fun Seekers At The Beach Everyone Is Talking About / Aigbe:I Started Talking More With My Daughter The Day She Spoke About ‘Mouth Action' (2) (3) (4)

What Are They Talking About? by Abujafood: 2:12pm On Apr 29, 2013
Boy:can i touch ur software?

Girl:show me first ur hardware

Boy:can i install it in ur system?

Girl:OK! if u cover it with anti-virus first
Re: What Are They Talking About? by Nobody: 2:19pm On Apr 29, 2013
My Oga@ d top, i think they are talking about Mobile Number Portability. E.g like like inserting your Sim card inside your Nokia phone but your sim card must be duely registered ooo.

Re: What Are They Talking About? by Abujafood: 2:22pm On Apr 29, 2013
Yomii: My Oga@ d top, i think they are talking about Mobile Number Portability. E.g like like inserting your Sim card inside your Nokia phone but your sim card must be duely registered ooo.

Really? Wow didn't know this until now! Thanks for enlightening me have a great day!

I Have Never Eaten Amala...na Wash / Help!!!!!she Wants To Come Bak After 8month / Is It Advisable?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5