Stats: 3,153,415 members, 7,819,489 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:07 PM

NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House - NYSC (808) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House (696484 Views)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / 2013 Ogun State Batch 'C ' Corp Members / NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (805) (806) (807) (808) (809) (810) (811) ... (1125) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 10:33pm On Oct 01, 2013
lauraaa:

I studied political science and administrative studies. Does it mean I culd seve in d govt house ,workn side by side with Goodluck Jonathan. #dancing azonto# lol
You wish... tongue
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by lewizylee(m): 10:33pm On Oct 01, 2013
With God all things are possible.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Jaygrl(f): 10:39pm On Oct 01, 2013
lauraaa:

I studied political science and administrative studies. Does it mean I culd seve in d govt house ,workn side by side with Goodluck Jonathan. #dancing azonto# lol
Lmao...dreamer,keep dreaming tongue
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Jaygrl(f): 10:46pm On Oct 01, 2013
Helenqollinz: *Pulls her back,give her a knock on d head*oya,upload ur pic sharparly.
*Singing*i will deal with you personally,habatically,nairalandically tongue
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by ideology(m): 10:58pm On Oct 01, 2013
lauraaa:

Ahah wat ll mk sm1 add weight in camp biko
most people over eat, eat both the meal served and at mammy, also note after the first few days you may not be doing much anyway that differ from camp to camp. only those selected for parade will continue parade, other will form groups like drama and dance, volleyball and football teams, this usually happens after swearing in which shd be your third day in camp, nurse and doctors and those in other medical fields don't partake in am drills or parade. they just stay at camp clinic, you go even envy dem, their whites are always stainless, lol
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by ideology(m): 10:58pm On Oct 01, 2013
WinnieDPooh: Why was it so if i may ask?
lauraaa:

Ahah wat ll mk sm1 add weight in camp biko
most people over eat, eat both the meal served and at mammy, also note after the first few days you may not be doing much anyway that differ from camp to camp. only those selected for parade will continue parade, other will form groups like drama and dance, volleyball and football teams, this usually happens after swearing in which shd be your third day in camp, nurse and doctors and those in other medical fields don't partake in am drills or parade. they just stay at camp clinic, you go even envy dem, their whites are always stainless, lol
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 11:02pm On Oct 01, 2013
ideology:

seriously
Na stainless I dey find
a friend told me about a utility unit or so

please can you give us a comprehensive list of the units we can hide in?

And how easy is it for the camp clinic to dagbo morning parade exemption papers ?

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Jaygrl(f): 11:03pm On Oct 01, 2013
ideology:
Ehen Nurses don't partake in drills or parade? *dancing around the house* cheesy
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 11:03pm On Oct 01, 2013
wink undecided
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 11:04pm On Oct 01, 2013
Jaygrl: Ehen Nurses don't partake in drills or parade? *dancing around the house* cheesy

only if you belong to a unit tongue
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Jaygrl(f): 11:17pm On Oct 01, 2013
Imanuelle:

only if you belong to a unit tongue
unit ke? I go dey the camp clinic na...You better start bribing me now o,I could be in the position to give you exemption papers from morning drills tongue grin
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by ideology(m): 11:18pm On Oct 01, 2013
Imanuelle:

seriously
Na stainless I dey find
a friend told me about a utility unit or so

please can you give us a comprehensive list of the units we can hide in?

And how easy is it for the camp clinic to dagbo morning parade exemption papers ?
the only unit you can hid is OBS orientation broadcasting service or you studied any medical related course, you will be assigned to clinic, surely expect casualties daily, malaria, thyroid, snake bites or scorpion bites, some folks slumb, other can slip on the bathroom tub and get injured.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by saintalone: 11:43pm On Oct 01, 2013
Sotenna: I've seen many but I'll only have one...and I'll have to be contented with her for my own good and for the happiness of my family.

At a stage a lot of people's wellbeing and happiness will depend on your ability to sacrifice some things, things you could have easily had.

If I keep wanting everything I see, and keep responding to every wink I get, I might have died back in school.

I just gotta bone a lot of things...it is not "dulling" it's called being smart.

Hahahaha... I feel u bro...

In other news, I'll send a PM later...so we culd discuss that ish....thanks.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by legendsilver(m): 11:44pm On Oct 01, 2013
Found new relaxation room at the viewers corner grin grin
Goodnight friends, love u all
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by saintalone: 11:48pm On Oct 01, 2013
lauraaa: All my friends snding me mssges via nairaland. I cnt check it oh. So u won't see me as a snub. U cn add me on twitter @ tushlaura or on fb @laura ezinne idika. Tnx

You fine joor lipsrsealed... that's why they sending you PMs.
Guys no dey dull sha... cheesy
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Helenqollinz(f): 12:03am On Oct 02, 2013
Jaygrl: *Singing*i will deal with you personally,habatically,nairalandically tongue
U wan cry abi?by d tym i finish wif u,u go dey find d skelewu dance.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 12:04am On Oct 02, 2013
Whew! Its been a busy day!

Who is at home?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Helenqollinz(f): 12:05am On Oct 02, 2013
Gud nite ppl.Its tym 2 retire 2 ma bed.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 12:14am On Oct 02, 2013
Awww everybody is asleep embarassed
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by saintalone: 12:18am On Oct 02, 2013
fuckluv: Awww everybody is asleep embarassed
Remainonly me herE
Yes o. Hope u had a blissful day.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Hemical: 12:19am On Oct 02, 2013
fuckluv: Awww everybody is asleep embarassed
you are not alone
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 12:24am On Oct 02, 2013
saintalone:
Yes o. Hope u had a blissful day.
Sure I do!

Thought I was d only one around cheesy
Hope u r not sleeping sooner sha
What happened in d house today
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 12:25am On Oct 02, 2013
Hemical: you are not alone
Now I'm happy! cheesy
So what's good now?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by saintalone: 12:27am On Oct 02, 2013
fuckluv: Sure I do!

Thought I was d only one around cheesy
Hope u r not sleeping sooner sha
What happened in d house today

Wasn't really around till abt 30mins ago.
But it was a picture-showing galore... I'm sure u Wuld be next to show hers... wink
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 12:32am On Oct 02, 2013
saintalone:

Wasn't really around till abt 30mins ago.
But it was a picture-showing galore... I'm sure u Wuld be next to show hers... wink
Really! Now ve missed seeing ma fwends faces.

Yeah I would show mine, but i tried to upload in d morn but got tired cos of d file too large ish.

By d way did u show urs?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 12:52am On Oct 02, 2013
Who is this 1 guest always viewing now angry
1 guest abeg come inside make we chat jor smiley cheesy cool
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by dimplecakes(f): 12:56am On Oct 02, 2013
Wakey................wakey...................everyone............oya...............up...........up.................stand!!!!!!!!!
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 1:00am On Oct 02, 2013
Well let me entertain myself then undecided
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 1:07am On Oct 02, 2013
grin wink smiley cheesy grin angry sad shocked cool tongue embarassed lipsrsealed undecided kiss cry
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by fuckluv(f): 1:12am On Oct 02, 2013
Mehn! See how people are snoring angry grin grin tongue
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by adenjnr(m): 2:25am On Oct 02, 2013
@sharwygal....... U nt sleepin?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by adenjnr(m): 2:28am On Oct 02, 2013
Chaii na only me de view dis topic......... Insomnia y y y embarassed cry

(1) (2) (3) ... (805) (806) (807) (808) (809) (810) (811) ... (1125) (Reply)

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House