Stats: 3,152,731 members, 7,817,010 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:50 PM

Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) (24626 Views)

Singer Solidstar Shares Photo Of Son He Had With A British Woman / Singer Solidstar Shows Off His Eggplant In New Photo, Fans React / Tonto Dikeh Tatoo's Her Whole Back [picture} ! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by hustla(m): 3:48pm On May 18, 2013
Is dis why we are here?
Make i no vex oooo angry
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by papermill: 3:49pm On May 18, 2013
who cares
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by rozey247(m): 3:56pm On May 18, 2013
u guyz insulting diz gal should knw dat there's freedom of romance(dating) in nigeria... she has d right 2 date whom ever she likes. she also has d right to port 2 whom ever she thinks will make her happier. so tonto carry goo... keep dating and porting wel. i dey 4 queuegrin grin grin
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Airforce1(m): 3:59pm On May 18, 2013
francis_millz: Im sure tonto has looked down on dis ugly boy before,,,chai,,money is good!

Solid Star is not ugly u dimwit
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by BANGASOUP1: 4:10pm On May 18, 2013
Keke drop me here for tonto decay thread ,oga oya hw much be ur moni na
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Desdola(m): 4:39pm On May 18, 2013
it seems every news about tonto dike must make front page.
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by lernah: 4:44pm On May 18, 2013
[quote author=giditrend]
dis tonto dikeh ehn? Who she no go date 1st wizkid nw solidstar mk she no go marry
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by wildchild1: 5:00pm On May 18, 2013
GraceBestowed: He's not bad looking. Tonto is a bonafide attention seeker so this doesn't surprise me. This guy is enjoying the bpublicity as well so it's a MUTUALLY BENEFECIAL PROJECT.
grin grin grin grin grin #nuffsaid
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by casticsblog(f): 5:00pm On May 18, 2013
hop no be just fake bloggers news
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by wildchild1: 5:01pm On May 18, 2013
hustla: Is dis why we are here?
Make i no vex oooo angry
K
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by splashbaby(m): 5:07pm On May 18, 2013
fingard02k: Tonto Dike again? in this hot sun.
@op you would've wait till the sun comes down a bit.
mcthewww
There is always a way out to front page any Tonto Dike's story...MOD and Seun, wetin this gal give una
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Nobody: 5:15pm On May 18, 2013
Ms_Steph: do u want to know who am dating?
KCEE
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by emmadejust(m): 5:21pm On May 18, 2013
wow i love tis nairaland forum wit al kind of silly and ideal opinion of al element of being.i don piss4body as i ;Dwow i love tis nairaland forum wit al kind of silly and ideal opinion of al element of being.i don piss4body as i am laugfin.ONE LOVE TO YA ALL,SHALOM SHALOM
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Dermie: 6:07pm On May 18, 2013
wheesin: tonto dike you just break my heart..how could you does this to me. I give you my bottom of my heart and you go ahead to date liquidstar ..how am i sure tis source is true..it might be false o am sad
Why not try CNN?... #juztsaying.
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Dermie: 6:11pm On May 18, 2013
Yh!... Bu, i guess it's Lagbaja.
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by chuckdee4(m): 6:12pm On May 18, 2013
Who gives a damn
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by ohaleoghene(f): 6:16pm On May 18, 2013
Tonto just like been in the news . After all this porting from one dude to another , I remove cap for the guy wey go Finally marry her
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by spenx084(m): 6:21pm On May 18, 2013
This Isoko boy don finally snatch Toto Decay from Seun.this is sad cry
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by MichaelSokoto(m): 7:02pm On May 18, 2013
Kabiru sokoto? grin
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Angel778(f): 7:07pm On May 18, 2013
Saka, i hear say he don port come ur side lol
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by MichaelSokoto(m): 7:08pm On May 18, 2013
Meehhhn! High bp gor hold some guys 4 NL hia ooo! grin
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by aburo7: 7:20pm On May 18, 2013
I wish them well.
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Nobody: 7:30pm On May 18, 2013
babarazy: Who are they?
two people that just escaped from the psychatric hospital
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Nobody: 7:40pm On May 18, 2013
Airforce1:

Solid Star is not ugly u dimwit
he is not ugly but he is facially un-happy,lol
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by emmahoney(m): 7:46pm On May 18, 2013
Stop gossiping,there are better topics in various sections that could not make front page.pls give us sometin beta.
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by InvertedHammer: 8:01pm On May 18, 2013
fingard02k: Tonto Dike again? in this hot sun.
@op you would've wait till the sun comes down a bit.
mcthewww

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by critique101(f): 9:11pm On May 18, 2013
Tonto's thing go don slack. Too much bleeping of xcess joysticks
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Sexybarbie(f): 9:25pm On May 18, 2013
God loves a cheerful giver. so God bless toto decay
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by Jovanna(f): 9:37pm On May 18, 2013
Tonto decay don port to solidstar her ex na failed network
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by mamagee3(f): 9:43pm On May 18, 2013
Are they siblings?

They look alike
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by solotutu(m): 10:23pm On May 18, 2013
Ahhh solid star please be carefull ohh...cos tonto wit dikeh u...u might end up doin remix 4 one in a million-u never ma one in athousand! Anyway na dem sabi
Re: Tonto Dikeh & Solidstar In A Relationship ?(pictures) by batstan(m): 10:47pm On May 18, 2013
grin[quote aut[/quote] >: Batdstan

Online Battle Between Suzanne Ade Coker And Precious Chikwendu / Bbnaija Winner, Miracle Graduates With Distinction (Graduation Video) / Efe Meets Comedian I Go Dye

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21