Stats: 3,151,564 members, 7,812,823 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:04 PM

Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina (42971 Views)

Househelp Cleans Her Vagina With Napkin, Then Wipes Her Boss' Dishes With It:Pic / Husband Said He Is No Longer Gonna Make Out With His Wife Cos The Vagina Is Lax / How Should Sex Be Viewed In Marriage? (2) (3) (4)

Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Firstimer(f): 12:46pm On May 30, 2013

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by tempilo2k(m): 1:06pm On May 30, 2013
Try using lubricants or saliva on the opening of ur vulva before intimacy. It could be that u aren't wet enough or he doesn't take as much time wit pre-intimacy. And he shldnt attempt to thrust in at once he shld do it gradually,shallow penetration.... Semi shallow... Till he is in. Hope av been helpful. Cos answering this is kinda awkward.

13 Likes

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by modextus(m): 1:07pm On May 30, 2013
Emm op? Sorry I'm not Λ lady but....

Dehm! I feel sorry for your hubby...chai! Hope уσυ guys sort it out well
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Nobody: 1:08pm On May 30, 2013
Am nt a lady buh i av a solution,owk?
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Firstimer(f): 1:20pm On May 30, 2013

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Woodpecker(m): 1:29pm On May 30, 2013
Hi,
Ur condition is called Vagismus. Don't have too many details abt it so u can google it, I jst watched a documentary on and I can tell u that seeing a qualified psychotherapist will do the trick.
good luck

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Nobody: 1:37pm On May 30, 2013
Woodpecker: Hi,
Ur condition is called Vagismus. Don't have too many details abt it so u can google it, I jst watched a documentary on and I can tell u that seeing a qualified psychotherapist will do the trick.
good luck

Phew! The way people just come here and give diagnosis really baffles me a lot. You don't even know nothing about the case and just like that, IT'S VAGISMUS!

op, look at that 1st comment again, go by that! If that doesn't work, see a doctor. Can't imagine what ur hubby is going through now, after how many months of waiting. lipsrsealed undecided

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by sexymoma(f): 1:45pm On May 30, 2013
i think your hubby should concentrate on more of romance than s3x, you guys should have some hours of hot romance by then you would have been wet and your hymen would have been ready to be bleep. My own Opinion O

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by coogar: 1:47pm On May 30, 2013
Firstimer: I hop i'l get a solution in dis section.
Got maried as a virgin las mth. Bin tryin sex wit my hubby 2 no avail. Its so painful wen he tries 2 thrust.
I cry evrytym n it makes him stop. I see lil stains if blood hopin dat my hymen is broken (4were?).
My hubby is very patient wit me but i no it frustrates him. He refused dat i see a doc. Dat notin is wrong wit me.
Pls nlanders, does it min my vagina is too small/tight or my hymen is too thick.
Rite now am rlly hungry 4him.
Wat do i do?
Pls ladies share ur exp if u wer once in my shoes n how u dealt wit it

you are too old to have sëx - you left it too late!
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by onyeego(m): 1:48pm On May 30, 2013
I would've said something but ur moniker hmmmmmm

I just hope its coincidence
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Firstimer(f): 1:48pm On May 30, 2013

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by coogar: 1:50pm On May 30, 2013
Firstimer:
wat do u min. Am 24

in the current climate, 24 is too late. the growth has stopped, the skin/tissue has toughened up. you might need a surgery to get it done.

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Nobody: 1:54pm On May 30, 2013
coogar:

in the current climate, 24 is too late. the growth has stopped, the skin/tissue has toughened up. you might need a surgery to get it done.

BE NICE!

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Firstimer(f): 1:55pm On May 30, 2013
coogar:

Hmmmm. Makin me more worried. Any natural way?
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by sexymoma(f): 1:55pm On May 30, 2013
coogar:

Ah Jehovah, so what would a virgin at 27 go for **V1rg1nal Termination** undecided Surgery ko operation ni, nothing wey we no go see on NL

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Nobody: 1:58pm On May 30, 2013
Firstimer:

He's just pulling your legs. Don't mind him. cheesy

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Ruq: 1:58pm On May 30, 2013
coogar:

Lie nigga, stop effin with her

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Firstimer(f): 1:59pm On May 30, 2013
sexymoma: i think your hubby should concentrate on more of romance than s3x, you guys should have some hours of hot romance by then you would have been wet and your hymen would have been ready to be bleep. My own Opinion O
Dnt wan2 b raw here. But hubby always fondles my clitt til i cum b4 he starts d thrusting. We wer hopin dat wud mak it expand a lil but 4wrr?
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Ruq: 2:05pm On May 30, 2013
like someone said, you can use humping lubricants it would really help, and after alota thrusting it will definitely get smoother. itz a matter of time.

If you can let your hubby Dig it like Mandingo, it will be painful but after it tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue you'll wonder if there ever was an hymen there smiley
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by coogar: 2:07pm On May 30, 2013
Ruq:
Lie nigga, stop effin with her

why don't you just shut up and mind your damn business?

alutacontinua:
BE NICE!

i couldn't be nicer. there's a difference between the truth, the lie and what you want to hear.

sexymoma: Ah Jehovah, so what would a virgin at 27 go for **V1rg1nal Termination** undecided Surgery ko operation ni, nothing wey we no go see on NL

there are different categories of virgins. what the OP described here is the AAA+ virgin. your 27-year old might have fondled herself but still claiming to be a virgin. she would have it easier than a 24-year-old who had never touched her thingy before!

Firstimer:
Dnt wan2 b raw here. But hubby always fondles my clitt til i cum b4 he starts d thrusting. We wer hopin dat wud mak it expand a lil but 4wrr?

go speak to your doctor....
your husband is no fool exercising patience. you could be psychologically scarred for life and you may never enjoy sex again. stop forcing the issue if the flesh is not yielding!
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Ruq: 2:12pm On May 30, 2013
coogar:

why don't you just shut up and mind your damn business?

cry
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Woodpecker(m): 2:13pm On May 30, 2013
alutacontinua:

Phew! The way people just come here and give diagnosis really baffles me a lot. You don't even know nothing about the case and just like that, IT'S VAGISMUS!

op, look at that 1st comment again, go by that! If that doesn't work, see a doctor. Can't imagine what ur hubby is going through now, after how many months of waiting. lipsrsealed undecided
I wouldn't give that opinion if I wasn't certain abt it, I've heard and read about several cases like this. Its a fairly common condition and pls note that its nt a disease so its nt like there are drugs she can use. Its jst an involuntary tightening of the vaginal muscles pre-intimacy. i'm sure she has tried prolonged fore-play and lubricant before she came here (if she hasn't i'd advice her to do that first) that's why it came to mind so quickly.

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Kosigift(f): 2:15pm On May 30, 2013
Firstimer:
Don't be too worried jare...
Just do a lot of pre-intimacy: kissing, smooching, caressing and all dat b4 doing d main thing.

As for d pains, its kinda normal so u've got to brace up and pls lead ur hubby in as soon as possible... D guy don try na...

Dis story reminds me of my aunt who cudn't show up for their thanksgiving service cos she cudn't walk after d deed was done grin

Op ur own no go be like dat u hear... Just go wit d flow.

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Firstimer(f): 2:23pm On May 30, 2013
Woodpecker:
I wouldn't give that opinion if I wasn't certain abt it, I've heard and read about several cases like this. Its a fairly common condition and pls note that its nt a disease so its nt like there are drugs she can use. Its jst an involuntary tightening of the vaginal muscles pre-intimacy. i'm sure she has tried prolonged fore-play and lubricant before she came here (if she hasn't i'd advice her to do that first) that's why it came to mind so quickly.

Av googled vaginismus. N am nt in any of d categories.
Hubby refuses dat i c a doctor. He says nofin is wrong wit me, dat i gat 2b strong.
Infact, las nite he got angry n shouted at me buh apologised dis mornin.
Am nt finding dis funny at all. I tot sex is supose 2 b a swt tin. I lubricate wel during pre-intimacy.
Dont undstand anymore
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by dridowu: 2:23pm On May 30, 2013
sexymoma: i think your hubby should concentrate on more of romance than s3x, you guys should have some hours of hot romance by then you would have been wet and your hymen would have been ready to be bleep. My own Opinion O
experience is d best teacher
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Firstimer(f): 2:25pm On May 30, 2013
Kosigift:
Don't be too worried jare...
Just do a lot of pre-intimacy: kissing, smooching, caressing and all dat b4 doing d main thing.

As for d pains, its kinda normal so u've got to brace up and pls lead ur hubby in as soon as possible... D guy don try na...

Dis story reminds me of my aunt who cudn't show up for their thanksgiving service cos she cudn't walk after d deed was done grin

Op ur own no go be like dat u hear... Just go wit d flow.

Whoa! Can it get 2 dat extent? Wud luk lik she was raped.
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by baby124: 2:34pm On May 30, 2013
Thinking about it makes me wince in pain. OP, you have to be determined and so has your hubby. Take a day off, and dedicate a few hours to it. Let go of your mental fears and focus on the pleasure that is to come. Which will not come after a few rounds. Some people have a harder time than others.

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by faithwin2: 2:52pm On May 30, 2013
Its jst ur mind set. Remove d pains in mind and allow ur husband do it before anoda woman offers dat to him outside. Its normal

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by jnrprof(m): 2:53pm On May 30, 2013
Vaginismus is also the first thing that came to my mind on reading your story. Obviously its not a case of inadequate pre-intimacy or lubriction. As you have been advised, you need to see a professional. Your husband should not have an issue with you going to see your gynaecologist for a 'routine checkup'? If he's that adamant about you not seeking help, just go there without telling him and get a professional diagnosis of the issue. At least when its been solved, he'll be the major beneficiary!

Best wishes.
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by moakin: 4:06pm On May 30, 2013
If U go 2d doctor, is there any other way other than the thrusting you think d doctor might suggest? Your man shud stand up to his responsibility. Not man enough to c U cry? U guys beta make use of this wkend, just know it's gonna b a tough one, use the lubricant, and if ur man's P aint strong enough, he can help U out wif candle. Don't fill our heads wif sex problems. If other resources God gave us to enjoy are giving us problem because of men's attitude, don't just include sex...

Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by Nobody: 4:19pm On May 30, 2013
Firstimer: He refused dat i see a doc.

shocked shocked shocked Lawd have mercy! lipsrsealed
Re: Can First Time Sex Be Dis Painful? Or Too Tight Vagina by valboy20(m): 4:42pm On May 30, 2013
op

why you own to,to come dey different from others?

anyway I'd love to help you if you want

Have I Done The Right Things? / Humans Of Nairaland (Pictures): Continued / See How A Mother Tricks Her Baby Into Sleeping

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44