Stats: 3,150,684 members, 7,809,587 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:41 AM

After POP, Will You Go Home Or Stay Back? - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / After POP, Will You Go Home Or Stay Back? (809 Views)

Going Back To My Parent's After POP / What Did You Do With Your NYSC kit After POP? / Things Corpers Should Do After POP. (2) (3) (4)

After POP, Will You Go Home Or Stay Back? by Albedo27(m): 7:36am On Jun 03, 2013
Some of my confreres have kept reiterating the need to stay back at one's host community, probably to search for the job opportunties that abound their. Some others have prepared to leave for their various homes from the POP ground. I personally, will take my French leave a day or two after Thursday, because there are no job opportunities here and life is very unbearable. My question to my fellow good to go Batch B corps members is, will you stay back or go home after POP? Stating ur reason(s).
Re: After POP, Will You Go Home Or Stay Back? by nerdicusprimus(m): 9:15am On Jun 03, 2013
I will certainly leave for the same reasons you gave. I am a Batch C corper, though.
Re: After POP, Will You Go Home Or Stay Back? by Albedo27(m): 11:02am On Jun 03, 2013
nerdicusprimus: I will certainly leave for the same reasons you gave. I am a Batch C corper, though.

My fellow go 2go corper, u r right because staying also mean spending d little u have saved.

Re: After POP, Will You Go Home Or Stay Back? by oweniwe(m): 11:34am On Jun 03, 2013
7th. . No dulling
Re: After POP, Will You Go Home Or Stay Back? by Albedo27(m): 12:59pm On Jun 03, 2013
oweniwe: 7th. . No dulling

I dey feel u bro, same with me.

Read THIS :To All Batch B 2014 Corp Member Posted To Akwa Ibom State / Where Can I Get Nysc Year Book? / Nysc Online Registration Guidelines

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7