Stats: 3,153,055 members, 7,818,163 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:15 AM

Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man (38115 Views)

Samuel Thompson-Mba, UNN Best Graduating Student In The 45th Convocation / Mariam Abbas: ATBWU Best Graduating Student / OOU Best Graduating student: My Sister Stopped School For Me To Graduate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by victorazy(m): 7:06pm On Jun 04, 2013
She ugly sef. How will like kiss this black libs, I nearly throw off my cup of tea. Anyway congratulations sister!
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Tassembly(m): 7:06pm On Jun 04, 2013
@op,is this a joke, how will a real man kissed a lil bit urgly gurl.i am sure real men are keeping ther lips away from her

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Princeadebayo1(m): 7:07pm On Jun 04, 2013
Am nt surprised dat she hasnt kissed b4 at 20yrs of age,she shudnt hav say dat,its no big deal,anyway sha,congrats on her outstanding performance.
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nonybb: 7:12pm On Jun 04, 2013
Wat about SEX? Ahh she kept quite
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Femsyn(m): 7:14pm On Jun 04, 2013
I've got no problem with her graduating with a 5.3, cos its expected, all she needed was a lil concentration and she'll hit it! My problem is with double standards in d labour market!! Cos its almost impossible to achieve such feat in a public school, I mean the percentage of First class grads. Yet Private and Public university graduates compete in d same labour mkt, where there's already a set standard even before applicatn.
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jun 04, 2013
victorazy: She ugly sef. How will like kiss this black libs, I nearly throw off my cup of tea. Anyway congratulations sister!

[img]https://www.nairaland.com/avatars/412533[/img]

Why dont you people remove your pixs from your profile before making ridiculous statements like this?
Another Airforce1
Funny thing is, her lips are lighter than yours, homie

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Truckpusher(m): 7:20pm On Jun 04, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

Why dont you people remove your pixs from your profile before making ridiculous statements like this?
Another Airforce1
Funny thing is, her lips are lighter than yours, homie
Airforce1 abandoned his jet after he was bombarded left,right and center by a squadron of B2 bombers grin grin grin
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Sweetlemon(f): 7:21pm On Jun 04, 2013
Policewoman: You went to Oyedepo University, how you go kiss man? When they monitor you people like primary school pikins. Even guys no fit talk to girls or visit dem hostels, talkless of kissing. Abeg park one side.
Abi o!
Lol!

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:25pm On Jun 04, 2013
Not surprised. embarassed embarassed

The girl nor kuku fine Na cry cry

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by indoorlove(m): 7:29pm On Jun 04, 2013
I sincerely congratulate you on your success, nevertheless, i do not see a big deal in your statement - "i have never kissed a Man before". Believe me, at 20, i was as pure as gold.
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jun 04, 2013
Truckpusher: Airforce1 abandoned his jet after he was bombarded left,right and center by a squadron of B2 bombers grin grin grin

"May day" grin
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nicepoker(m): 7:33pm On Jun 04, 2013
mouth odour at work

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by lawizle(m): 7:35pm On Jun 04, 2013
Who go even kiss ds "atutupoyoyo" angry
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Truckpusher(m): 7:39pm On Jun 04, 2013
lawizle: Who go even kiss ds "atutupoyoyo" angry
Atutupoyoyo got a nice CGPA that can only be a wishful thinking in your entire miserable life...deal with it.

Jealousy is bad for your health...smh

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by horny4u(f): 7:39pm On Jun 04, 2013
sergio-zlatan:
:o4.92 on a scale of 5?? shocked

Are they been dashed those marks or something? Hiiiaaaann private Uni-whatever

I see why you are perplexed.....Kai !

English 101 = being
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jun 04, 2013
When you tell all these girls that runs , racket or whatever they call it brings eternal sorrow, they won't hear.
Congrats to a real lady that made good use of her time. Many girls, today, see the University as a place to go & wear skimpy outfits, indulge in partying, drinking & throw all caution & morality outta the window. They waste their time & opportunities, only to blame God & men for being wicked & heartless, when the consequences of their actions & inactions starts settling in on them.
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:40pm On Jun 04, 2013
Truckpusher: Atutupoyoyo got a nice CGPA that can only be a wishful thinking in your entire miserable life...deal with it.

Jealousy is bad for your health...smh
horny4u:

English 101 = being

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by slimyem: 7:40pm On Jun 04, 2013
No biggie .
I have never hugged a man either..undecided
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by scientology(m): 7:41pm On Jun 04, 2013
Dis is d most us.eless article I ever read on nairaland
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jun 04, 2013
slimyem: I have never hugged a man either..undecided

dayo nko?
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Truckpusher(m): 7:41pm On Jun 04, 2013
horny4u:

English 101 = being
grin grin grin abeg dash me some bad mouth.
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by slimyem: 7:42pm On Jun 04, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

dayo nko?
ask him.cheesy
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jun 04, 2013
slimyem: ask him.cheesy
oun lo so fun mi nau
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by slimyem: 7:47pm On Jun 04, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

oun lo so fun mi nau
Iro lo pa.
O fe fi mi gba star ni.cool

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jun 04, 2013
slimyem: Iro lo pa.
O fe fi mi gba star ni.cool
lmao grin

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Revolva(m): 8:00pm On Jun 04, 2013
grin so how does that one help change the price of school feees in Babcock

Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 8:07pm On Jun 04, 2013
Temismith: Shey kama salo ni abi ka duro ? undecided
lol cheesy she is indirectly saying she is a virgin ni grin like me too :p
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by abduldope(m): 8:10pm On Jun 04, 2013
wetin u cm mean by this statement ''I felt like I should ask
government to stop admitting
fresh secondary school leavers
straight into the university. They
should be asked to do the A/Level or
ordinary diploma programme before
they enrol at the university'' if na dream beta wake up nn apologies mtchwwww
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 8:11pm On Jun 04, 2013
victorazy: She ugly sef. How will like kiss this black libs, I nearly throw off my cup of tea. Anyway congratulations sister!
abi o,with the rose deep weavon wey she do for hair :p cheap things :/
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2013
Revolva: grin so how does that one help change the price of school feees in Babcock
i tire o cheesy
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jun 04, 2013
scientology: Dis is d most us.eless article I ever read on nairaland
exactly

she should have kept that kissing information to herself or her husband.its not as if she will ket a jet for subtly saying she is a virgin from her v.c.
Anyway good to know she has left her advanced secondary school to face the real world with real issues where no one gives a fvck about whether or not you've kissed and see what you have to offer intelectually.ignorant/naieve little girl.when you finish nysc and start working or go for your masters,you will get wiser and know that there are some things that are nobody's buisness but yours meanwhile congrats
Re: Babcock’s Best Graduating Student Has Never Kissed A Man by bennynaza(m): 8:18pm On Jun 04, 2013
I gat 2 probs here...

Doesnt d "fact" dat she aint gat a kiss a result of her being somewhat FEARfully made?

Guy neva kiss am b4, does it also mean say guy neva tear her kpekus b4?

Congratulopia sha...

See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) / Lead British School Student Bullied, Slapped By Other Students Over Boyfriend / Queen's College Sexual Molestation Scandal : Accused Teacher Exonerated