Stats: 3,194,141 members, 7,953,519 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:53 PM

Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. (11988 Views)

The Return of NPFL Nite Matches - The Enugu Rangers Experience (Pictures) / Making NPFL A World Class League; A Masterplan (1) / Kano Pillars Wins Nigeria League (NPFL) For The Third Successive Time. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by toluleke(m): 12:18am On Jun 29, 2013
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by Eleponblue(m): 1:27am On Jun 29, 2013
Cossato: SAKA ON D PITCH..... PLS HRLP CONFIRM
Very funny...#puft# i forgot to laugh! Ode lasan lasan
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by yuncka: 3:45am On Jun 29, 2013
Tatoo? Yellow card? For dis kyn match?
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by Arcard(m): 6:44am On Jun 29, 2013
no fans in d stands
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by AbuMikey(m): 8:43am On Jun 29, 2013
zugoboss: Is that Eguavon?
Yeszir!!! He's the coach of COD fc
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by Nobody: 8:52am On Jun 29, 2013
That Picture 6, one word - breathtaking.
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by EyesWideOpen(m): 8:58am On Jun 29, 2013
Cori_corde: Look at their butts cheesy

And is all I cud see, I swear!
embarassed embarassed

Firm a.s.s butts all over the damn pitch! angry

Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by Nobody: 9:31am On Jun 29, 2013
Arcard: no fans in d stands

My thoughts exactly, as a kid in the early eighties my dad once took me to watch a match involving the Ranchers Bees at the Kaduna stadium we could hardly locate a seat, but now... and pls don't tell me its the EPL because then we had the Nationwide on TV!
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by Nobody: 9:34am On Jun 29, 2013
TochiPhotos:

this was actually a league game (div 2) seems you've not watched the Nigerian League of recent, it has really improved. I'll be covering Npl games as soon as second stanza starts.
Sustaining d tempo is d issue. Nigeria has an erratic personality
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by Nobody: 9:34am On Jun 29, 2013
TochiPhotos:

this was actually a league game (div 2) seems you've not watched the Nigerian League of recent, it has really improved. I'll be covering Npl games as soon as second stanza starts.
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by henryvirus(m): 10:05am On Jun 29, 2013
This was a league game. Besides checkout pic 5 church guys no dey wear tattoo.
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by ifeomabernard(f): 11:14am On Jun 29, 2013
cashkid18: wetin com concern me nah wit d pix?
u can go and mop pacific as for me and my household we love the pixss
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by horlla(m): 4:17pm On Jun 29, 2013
It it has always been a derby.The last one at agege stadium.cod won was there live.
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by matrix789: 9:56pm On Jun 29, 2013
hi People
i have my reservation on this ? why is it called the Holy Ghost Derby?
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by TochiPhotos(m): 8:36am On Jun 30, 2013
matrix789: hi People
i have my reservation on this ? why is it called the Holy Ghost Derby?
Maybe cos the 2 teams are owned by Churches. I might be wrong tho.
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by TochiPhotos(m): 8:38am On Jun 30, 2013
Darthmaul: That Picture 6, one word - breathtaking.
Thanks a lot, I'm really glad you guys love that pic. Hope to capture more stunning photos.
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by TheBeam(m): 8:53am On Oct 18, 2013
Kindly check sportsgourmet..com for all your sport news and opinions. Exclusive interviews and incisive and revealing argument. This is managed by yours faithfully, Oni Afolabi. Join hands with us as we write sport history together. Suggestions, opinion and criticisms are welcome. Forward your mails to sportsgourmet411@gmail.com. Thanks. Hope to hear from you all
Re: Pictures From NPFL Holy Ghost Derby. by mcky909: 3:11pm On Dec 24, 2014
Anyone like nfl game??

Dennis Wins Watford Player, Goal Of The Month Awards For November / Moses, Balogun, Rohr, Oshoala Win At 2017/2018 Nigeria Pitch Awards / Brazil 2004: Why Super Eagles Are Not Ready For The World Cup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16