Stats: 3,152,230 members, 7,815,295 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:20 AM

Guys, Infinix Have A New Product - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Guys, Infinix Have A New Product (10282 Views)

One (1) Disadvantage Of Using A New Product Phone / Mtn's New Product Called MTN Pulse!!! / New Product From Mtn (2) (3) (4)

Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by roaringlamb01(m): 10:04pm On Jun 28, 2013

Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Francheezy(m): 11:04pm On Jun 28, 2013
sweet
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Bosun13: 7:08am On Jun 29, 2013
this one na super o... but I think this shouldn't be hot pot like race bolt and battery quality matter most....specification is very very good I like that
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by felix55(m): 7:23am On Jun 29, 2013
hope dis machine will nt pass 40k wink
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by mrakin(m): 9:39am On Jun 29, 2013
Wonderful
Wonderment shocked
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Nobody: 12:15pm On Jun 29, 2013
FREAKING MONSTER!

Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jun 29, 2013
This is my next phone,badt spec i tell you,Techno f7 sorry am not buying you again, am waiting for this. But i still dey fear o,the experience of racebolt still lingers in my memory,hp dis infinix alpha no go get battery problem and heating issues.
OTA upgrade should be available for this manchine o,if not i go vex.Nevertheless,i still need a comprehensive review.
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Kamaye(m): 2:26pm On Jun 29, 2013
Picture

Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by roaringlamb01(m): 2:39pm On Jun 29, 2013
I am waiting for them to officially announce it on fb... But my only issue is dt it is 5.7 inches... How continent will dt be? E go fit enter pocket so?

Bros u still fit buy the tecno phantom sha but u can expect tecno to come out with one confirm fone like ds one soon.

Plus, I still dey use infinix race eagle sha , n it has no battery issues. Me no no abt race lite sha, all ds one wey una dey complain abt d heat things.
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by mrdrizzy(m): 3:28pm On Jun 29, 2013
Tolullopsy: This is my next phone,badt spec i tell you,Techno f7 sorry am not buying you again, am waiting for this. But i still dey fear o,the experience of racebolt still lingers in my memory,hp dis infinix alpha no go get battery problem and heating issues.
OTA upgrade should be available for this manchine o,if not i go vex.Nevertheless,i still need a comprehensive review.
lol ota kor eba ni...u go old..stock os jawe like brother tecno
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Bosun13: 4:47pm On Jun 29, 2013
guy we can't do without complaining due to our bad experience on race bolt bcs 25k is not small money at all.......ppl can still buy infinix product if they make correction though race bolt is very good if not d hotnes and d quick drainage of d battery
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by SOLARPOWER1(f): 5:07pm On Jun 29, 2013
What do u guys think about the infinix buzz battery life and durability. I am planning to get it but I recently dircovered that its internal mem. is just about 127MB as against the stated 512MB on the pack. I need advice from sb. who has used this phone.THANKS
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by roaringlamb01(m): 8:44pm On Jun 29, 2013
Bosun13: guy we can't do without complaining due to our bad experience on race bolt bcs 25k is not small money at all.......ppl can still buy infinix product if they make correction though race bolt is very good if not d hotnes and d quick drainage of d battery

Are you using race bolt?
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by roaringlamb01(m): 8:46pm On Jun 29, 2013
SOLAR POWER: What do u guys think about the infinix buzz battery life and durability. I am planning to get it but I recently dircovered that its internal mem. is just about 127MB as against the stated 512MB on the pack. I need advice from sb. who has used this phone.THANKS
I have not used it b4 but how much is it? Maybe u should just save n add some money to get a better one. 127mb isn't enough for people in this age o
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Dimeji1976(m): 11:27am On Jul 12, 2013
it is 512M, my friend bought it at N16000, feedback was fantastic!
roaringlamb01:
I have not used it b4 but how much is it? Maybe u should just save n add some money to get a better one. 127mb isn't enough for people in this age o
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by IdeeEsperanza(m): 4:10pm On Jul 28, 2013
I think I love the specs. Does it have ota update?
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by saleskara: 10:10am On Aug 25, 2013
you can get updated price info http://www.kara.com.ng/brands/Infinix.html
Dimeji1976: it is 512M, my friend bought it at N16000, feedback was fantastic!
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Nobody: 1:39pm On Aug 25, 2013
infinix always delay in rolling out their phones, that's why people don't buy their products much. they will product today and release it 4month later after another company might have come up with similar product
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by tonardo(m): 4:52pm On Aug 25, 2013
5mp front faceing camera..
Another lie from infinix..
Infinix is not truthful..
I don,t like their product..
They ll say 512 ram and you see 126 after buying.
They say 5mp ff camera you get vga camera
They say qard core you get single core...
Am out. Yes we know tecno build phone for them but, they do tell tecno to reduce quality..
Infinix my foot.
Team tecno.
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Dimeji1976(m): 3:05am On Aug 26, 2013
that's ture.
I have been waiting for alpha almost 2 months.
But finally it's out! I heard it's in slot now!
9jadelta: infinix always delay in rolling out their phones, that's why people don't buy their products much. they will product today and release it 4month later after another company might have come up with similar product
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Dimeji1976(m): 3:07am On Aug 26, 2013
the apps will occupy the mem.u can find it 512mb when u root the phone
SOLAR POWER: What do u guys think about the infinix buzz battery life and durability. I am planning to get it but I recently dircovered that its internal mem. is just about 127MB as against the stated 512MB on the pack. I need advice from sb. who has used this phone.THANKS
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by sob8084: 8:54pm On Aug 28, 2013
Hello it is more than 40K. You can see price details here http://www.kara.com.ng/infinix-race-alpha-quad-core-cotex-a7/
felix55: hope dis machine will nt pass 40k wink
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by adiposus: 9:08pm On Aug 28, 2013
roaringlamb01:

Are you using race bolt?
I use race bolt x450 and used cpu master to. Control the hotness.cpu saver also worked..
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Neckyblue(f): 1:00pm On Aug 29, 2013
Infinix alpha is alive and live in de market @ 45k is really big if u have quest for big stuffs.

Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Neckyblue(f): 1:03pm On Aug 29, 2013
tonardo: 5mp front faceing camera..
Another lie from infinix..
Infinix is not truthful..
I don,t like their product..
They ll say 512 ram and you see 126 after buying.
They say 5mp ff camera you get vga camera
They say qard core you get single core...
Am out. Yes we know tecno build phone for them but, they do tell tecno to reduce quality..
Infinix my foot.
Team tecno.
he is lying

Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by harmbhrosz(m): 4:22pm On Aug 29, 2013
My dear....where please?give me details/link
Neckyblue: Infinix alpha is alive and live in de market @ 45k is really big if u have quest for big stuffs.
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Hotdiamond(m): 4:25pm On Aug 29, 2013
Neckyblue: he is lying
you wan cry?
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by t33why: 4:31pm On Aug 29, 2013
Its in slot as at 2day sha oh, 45k
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by harmbhrosz(m): 4:32pm On Aug 29, 2013
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by harmbhrosz(m): 4:38pm On Aug 29, 2013
Which of the slots? Coz it's not on their website yet.
t33why: Its in slot as at 2day sha oh, 45k
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Ossaifamous(m): 1:23am On Sep 01, 2013
the fone .. will be /is great ... its big size made me love it but the downside is ... just a 3g phone... my yeye HTC amaze na 4g
Re: Guys, Infinix Have A New Product by Dimeji1976(m): 10:15am On Sep 01, 2013
yeah, it's a beast. I just got mine @slot
the phone is really Cool~
Ossai famous: the fone .. will be /is great ... its big size made me love it but the downside is ... just a 3g phone... my yeye HTC amaze na 4g

Galaxy S6 Or Blackberry Passport / Top 15 Richest Phone Companies In The World And Their Estimated Net Worth / Your Homescreen Says A Lot About You