Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,332 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:25 AM

Two Sides Of A Coin - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Two Sides Of A Coin (654 Views)

China To Your Door Step As Low As A Coin Try And See / CBN To Introduce Coin Dispensing ATMs / What Happened To The Nigerian Naira 'coin'? (2) (3) (4)

Two Sides Of A Coin by hilltops(m): 2:00pm On May 19, 2008
Nigerians have no reasons to be poor. Why? Just take a look around you. What do you see?- of course problems, difficulties, huddles, disappointments and what have you?

But, you know what? Just turn the other side of the coin- the same coin. I can tell you: what you see there are opportunities.

Have you ever wondered why, and how, these white boys could come to Nigeria and make it here big and then take the whole bucks back to their country of origin? Again, it is bacause they are trained to seeĀ  opportunities in the midst of all these wahala.

The secrets they use, the trainingsĀ  they have are still available for all-even you. Start today to always shoot for the opportunities. It is real fun.[to your success]
Re: Two Sides Of A Coin by okenwa(m): 2:37pm On May 19, 2008
motivational speech grin grin grin grin

am kidding

you have a VERY GOOD point
ishare with you on this

How To Make Real Money Without Any Financial Start-up Investment / Global Stocks.how Some Stocks Have Grown Over 2000% / Seminars For Personal Or Corporate/ Staff Development

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6