Stats: 3,150,716 members, 7,809,709 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:41 PM

Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT (18811 Views)

My Snokor Z5000 Has Refused To Read My Memory Card / Download Android Dr Web Antivirus With Key File / Utme. . .parol. .30mins Before Exam. On There Subjects Only (eng,bio,chm,phy,math) Just 4 Token. Con (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 11:36pm On Jul 30, 2013
rotimage: Oga DroidDR U r doing a great job here, pls kindly help me with mtn, etisalat nd Airtel bis plans or any other tweak for android. pls I'm tired of dis 360mb of a thing. this is my mail (rotimage@gmail.com) GOD BLESS.
no need 4 mail, i post everything in d open. I advice airtel 4 android. 1200 naira gives u 1gb for a month,jst text bsm to 440
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 11:40pm On Jul 30, 2013
febbymi: Plz are all uk used phones branded? Whats ur take on branded phones as i have been advised against buying a branded phone due to certain restrictions by carriers
i answered a similar question on this thread. Branded phone dnt have equal specifications as unbranded. Locate d page on this thread i did talk extensively on dis branded tin.
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by kalybaly: 11:41pm On Jul 30, 2013
indigold2010:
sorry for d name of d apps, its getril . Link http://d-h.st/7dL
I have getril now doc.... just that it says RIL unknown and I don't know how to go about it. my tongue is out.......thankx
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 11:43pm On Jul 30, 2013
feistymikey: Ok doctor...its htc inspire 4g. How do i root it? Nd i also need 4.x roms. Present andrord is 2.3.5
for rooting, look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2169518

for rom, look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2354114

Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by feistymikey(m): 12:08am On Jul 31, 2013
Thanks doc

Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 12:09am On Jul 31, 2013
kalybaly:
I have getril now doc.... just that it says RIL unknown and I don't know how to go about it. my tongue is out.......thankx
it needs network to work, so ensure u are connected
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by delkayjay(m): 1:13am On Jul 31, 2013
indigold2010:
tweak? I dnt use mtn, i use airtel and i pay 1200 naira for a month
then u sld really try airtel's 2GB for #1500 r beta its 4GB for #1500
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by Coolstan: 2:47am On Jul 31, 2013
Great job you're doing here. Keep this up bro.

Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 6:55am On Jul 31, 2013
delkayjay:
then u sld really try airtel's 2GB for #1500 r beta its 4GB for #1500
how do i activate this 2 plans?
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by kelvinuj(m): 8:02am On Jul 31, 2013
indigold2010:
u lucky u in recovery, and u shouldnt move system apps. Just do a data wipe. When u in recovery click on d option that has wipe data.

Bro I have done that like 30 tyms yet its still the problem.
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 8:31am On Jul 31, 2013
kelvin_uj:

Bro I have done that like 30 tyms yet its still the problem.
thats d problem with tecno phones, no good support. If it were samsung u flash stock rom tru odin, for htc, u fastboot through bootloader. Think u wil need to instal d original stock image, and i hav to confess that it wil b hard to find. My best advice for u is to visit a tecno support shop
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by wizzi(m): 8:39am On Jul 31, 2013
I a have a Dell streak 5, with 2gb internal memory, running android 2.3.3.
Its been stuck on a bootloop and I've tried the factory resert but with no luck. What do u adivise?
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by xeruni(m): 9:09am On Jul 31, 2013
indigold2010:
thats d problem with tecno phones, no good support. If it were samsung u flash stock rom tru odin, for htc, u fastboot through bootloader. Think u wil need to instal d original stock image, and i hav to confess that it wil b hard to find. My best advice for u is to visit a tecno support shop

Rooting your phone voids the warranty. Good luck with that.
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 9:33am On Jul 31, 2013
wizzi: I a have a Dell streak 5, with 2gb internal memory, running android 2.3.3.
Its been stuck on a bootloop and I've tried the factory resert but with no luck. What do u adivise?
can u boot into fastboot?
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by Coolstan: 9:36am On Jul 31, 2013
xeruni:

Rooting your phone voids the warranty. Good luck with that.
yes but you can always boot into recovery and wipe if anything goes wrong and even your phone wouldn't even know it was rooted b4
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 9:59am On Jul 31, 2013
Coolstan: yes but you can always boot into recovery and wipe if anything goes wrong and even your phone wouldn't even know it was rooted b4
wiping dosent unroot ur phone, u need some special kernel script to unroot ur phone, thanks to siyah and dorinmax for teaching me how to get it right. Voiding ur warranty dosent spoil ur phone. It kills ur warranty. D only harm that cn destroy ur phone is a brick. And most of d bricks cn b repaired these days.
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 10:17am On Jul 31, 2013
If i helped u with ur android problems and u wanna buy me a cup of coffee, use this number 07039869833
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by Akerekoroabijawara(m): 10:33am On Jul 31, 2013
Dr please come to my
rescue. My a week old tecno n7 is displaying
connection problem or invalid MMI code anytime I try to
check account balance on the 2 sims. Calls are not coming in and
going out. How can I rectify this?
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 11:22am On Jul 31, 2013
The guy with d dell streak 5, u cn save ur streak with baba baba of d xda tutorial. Its kind of complex but it wil work. Follow this link http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2343463
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 11:27am On Jul 31, 2013
Akerekoroabijawara: Dr please come to my
rescue. My a week old tecno n7 is displaying
connection problem or invalid MMI code anytime I try to
check account balance on the 2 sims. Calls are not coming in and
going out. How can I rectify this?
if this problem didnt start from d day u bought d phone, maybe a wipe may solve it, did i say maybe? It wil
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by elegungun: 11:39am On Jul 31, 2013
indigold2010:
if this problem didnt start from d day u bought d phone, maybe a wipe may solve it, did i say maybe? It wil
the problem developed like 5days after i bought it. i have tried to wipe many times with no joy
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 12:00pm On Jul 31, 2013
elegungun: the problem developed like 5days after i bought it. i have tried to wipe many times with no joy
boot into recovery to d wipe, and if u cnt stil get good results, take it to a tecno shop
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by kalybaly: 5:22pm On Jul 31, 2013
indigold2010:
it needs network to work, so ensure u are connected
yeah am connected but when it tried to update... it still brings out RIL unknown. so there is a space that ask to download and install . I did download but installation failed.......
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 6:33pm On Jul 31, 2013
kalybaly:
yeah am connected but when it tried to update... it still brings out RIL unknown. so there is a space that ask to download and install . I did download but installation failed.......
complex issue. Are u on stock or custom rom, and if custom ,what platform? Aokp, aosp or samsung
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by wozup: 8:03pm On Jul 31, 2013
indigold2010:
for rooting, look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2169518

for rom, look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2354114
pls can htc g2 also use dis rom?
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by wozup: 8:49pm On Jul 31, 2013
pls doc why is my droidvpn always say module not loaded, am using htcg2

Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 8:56pm On Jul 31, 2013
wozup:
pls can htc g2 also use dis rom?
please dont. Its 4 inspire 4g
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 9:07pm On Jul 31, 2013
wozup: pls doc why is my droidvpn always say module not loaded, am using htcg2
whats ur android version?
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by wozup: 9:42pm On Jul 31, 2013
indigold2010:
whats ur android version?
htc 2.3.4 gingerbread..
Re: Android Dr. - NOW IN BENIN, EDO STATE. READ MY BIO FOR CONTACT by indigold2010(m): 10:47pm On Jul 31, 2013
wozup:
htc 2.3.4 gingerbread..
thats a sure reason, must applications are built with developers aiming at 4.0.4 and higher. Try and instal a custom rom

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Nigerians To Pay 7.5% VAT On Facebook Ads From 1st January 2022 / NIN-SIM: How To Retrieve Your Barred Mobile Phone Numbers / Internet Outage To Last For 3 Weeks, As Glo 1 Remains Unaffected