Stats: 3,151,157 members, 7,811,322 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:18 AM

12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan (49535 Views)

Wow! this new Glo data plan will amaze you / Glo BUMPA Most Rewarding Prepaid Plan From Glo But Most Expensive Tariff Plan / The Glo Bounce 30MB Is Fake. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 6:31am On Aug 15, 2013
If you are a sms freak, remember, for every SMS you sent on the Glo Bounce plan, you will get 1 free sms in return, which will be deducted for the next one you will send. The free SMS is valid for 7 days.
To check your free SMS, dial #124# then enter 2 and send.

Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by Arnoldcruz: 8:52am On Aug 15, 2013
Sup bro? plz, does Glo bb subscription work on pc? If yes wat are the settings plz...
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:22am On Aug 15, 2013
Arnold_cruz: Sup bro? plz, does Glo bb subscription work on pc? If yes wat are the settings plz...
For now, we are still for Glo to give us the green light so that we can truly become UNLIMITED.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:46am On Aug 15, 2013
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by toideve(m): 9:51am On Aug 15, 2013
I had 200, after 2 mins call I was left with 65naira. Chair!
I'm so porting back to gbam...... rubbish package. I knew it was too good to be true.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:53am On Aug 15, 2013
Campus Zone commercials of the Glo Bounce plan
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBarxWbdQyk&list=PL3EEE07B8CF40EAEF
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:56am On Aug 15, 2013
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:59am On Aug 15, 2013
toideve: I had 200, after 2 mins call I was left with 65naira. Chair!
I'm so porting back to gbam...... rubbish package. I knew it was too good to be true.
Sorry about that. I am sure the Bounce profile is not activated on your line yet. Please, call CC on 121 free or 171 for N20. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by toideve(m): 10:22am On Aug 15, 2013
luluosas:
Sorry about that. I am sure the Bounce profile is not activated on your line yet. Please, call CC on 121 free or 171 for N20. Thank you.

The bounce profile has been activated as I was given 30mb after recharging 200NGN....only for them to shine my eyes.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by Awhyxlim(m): 10:43am On Aug 15, 2013
cryguyz sori to deviate but plss i nid help wif glo manual settings for android cos i dnt get 3g & d 2g kips comin & running away & am tinkin am using d wrong APN d 1 am using nau is *glosecure*tanks
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 11:43am On Aug 15, 2013
Awhy_xlim: cryguyz sori to deviate but plss i nid help wif glo manual settings for android cos i dnt get 3g & d 2g kips comin & running away & am tinkin am using d wrong APN d 1 am using nau is *glosecure*tanks
Okay. Here is Glo Flat settings.
Name: Glo Mobile
APN: gloflat
Username: flat
Password: flat
Try it and get back. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 11:45am On Aug 15, 2013
toideve:

The bounce profile has been activated as I was given 30mb after recharging 200NGN....only for them to shine my eyes.
Shining your eyes with the call tariff abi? Same thing I experiencing but I am sure they will fix it soon.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by tonardo(m): 3:40pm On Aug 15, 2013
luluosas:
Shining your eyes with the call tariff abi? Same thing I experiencing but I am sure they will fix it soon.
please let me stay with gbam that has been fixed, enjoy my free 5mb everyday whether recharge or not. Just give them 5 everyday,
please them me when bounce is fixed,..
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 4:02pm On Aug 15, 2013
tonardo:
please let me stay with gbam that has been fixed, enjoy my free 5mb everyday whether recharge or not. Just give them 5 everyday,
please them me when bounce is fixed,..
I think it has been fixed now as my calls have been charged correctly today. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by Ogetogeo(m): 5:21pm On Aug 15, 2013
toideve: I had 200, after 2 mins call I was left with 65naira. Chair!

Same thing here, was billed 107naira for 4min 25secs and 19.60 for 49secs call to another bounce line. Have been tweeting them and trying to get their CC online but they keep giving this annoying excuse of not being able to view my records.

This plan is pure SCAM!
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 5:50pm On Aug 15, 2013
Ogetogeo:

Same thing here, was billed 107naira for 4min 25secs and 19.60 for 49secs call to another bounce line. Have been tweeting them and trying to get their CC online but they keep giving this annoying excuse of not being able to view my records.

This plan is pure SCAM!
Sorry about please. My calls yesterday were not billed correctly as I was charged 40k/sec throughout the day. However, my calls today have been normal. I am sure they will get this fixed soon. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by drtea: 8:21pm On Aug 15, 2013
nerodenero: I don't expect MTN and Airtel to do anything new but I know for sure that Etisalat will respond immediately.
lipsrsealed
nerodenero: I don't expect MTN and Airtel to do anything new but I know for sure that Etisalat will respond immediately.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by bobojoshua(m): 10:23pm On Aug 15, 2013
luluosas:
To set Internet profile for the Bounce free data bonus, you should use the following parameters:
Name: Glo Wap
APN: glogwap
Username: wap
Password: wap
Remember, it can't work with gloflat APN. I hope you get me clear.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by Nobody: 10:58pm On Aug 15, 2013
This bounce profile is pure rubish... I was given 30mb bt i downloaded music of just 6mb and d 30mb got finishd..+high call rate even after d so called 1st minute of 25naira per minute.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by frankkydee(m): 7:36am On Aug 16, 2013
I tried using the free 30Mb on my HTC phone day before yesterday but it wasn't going at all even wit the glo wap setting and later in d day my 30Mb was removed. without using it
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by Nobody: 7:42am On Aug 16, 2013
frankkydee: I tried using the free 30Mb on my HTC phone day before yesterday but it wasn't going at all even wit the glo wap setting and later in d day my 30Mb was removed. without using it
thier 5mb is equal to1mb. This plan is just trash. I hav tried it twice. And its nt wit a data consumin fone like android. I would hav tot its becos of background apps. I checked my data usage it just 6mb bt d 30mb is gone. I tried it again same tin.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by peteregwu(m): 12:06pm On Aug 16, 2013
I migrated to bounce, after a day of migration I called for like 157s and I was charged N62.80. haha! this one is too much o...aah..how come? I think I will have to move back to gbam. if it was gbam, they coupd have charged me half of that tariff. so gbam is better for now.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by slikcipher(m): 1:14pm On Aug 16, 2013
I wasn't even given 30MB after a single recharge of 200. Glo is useless. That's why they are always last.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by timbros(m): 1:29pm On Aug 16, 2013
I wanted to know if this BOUNCE really works. So I just migrated and loaded #200 recharge....Gbam! 30mb just show. I neva make call yet to ascertain the call rate but this BOUNCE fit make sense o..
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by murphybo(m): 1:43pm On Aug 16, 2013
Bounce on top if u experienced your money was deducted any how that means u have not been migrated to bounce. To check if you have been migrated dial #100# to confirm it I must confess it make sense die
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by Anomnity: 2:25pm On Aug 16, 2013
What do you expect from a BOUNCE tariff.Na so your tariff go dey BOUNCE up & down.They deduct your money up & down when they like without apology.Its called "negative billing".That seems to be their secret of breaking even with this 'too good to be true' offer.I just hope I'm wrong.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:36pm On Aug 16, 2013
flexten: This bounce profile is pure rubish... I was given 30mb bt i downloaded music of just 6mb and d 30mb got finishd..+high call rate even after d so called 1st minute of 25naira per minute.
That may not be the truth. Do you have data counter on your phone and what type of phone are you using? Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:40pm On Aug 16, 2013
frankkydee: I tried using the free 30Mb on my HTC phone day before yesterday but it wasn't going at all even wit the glo wap setting and later in d day my 30Mb was removed. without using it
The free MB is valid for 7 days, which can be extended by every new recharge. However, there's no way your free MB will just vanished without using it. In any case, please call Customer care to complain. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:45pm On Aug 16, 2013
flexten: thier 5mb is equal to1mb. This plan is just trash. I hav tried it twice. And its nt wit a data consumin fone like android. I would hav tot its becos of background apps. I checked my data usage it just 6mb bt d 30mb is gone. I tried it again same tin.
You are wrong chairman. Irrespective of the phone you are using, your data will never be charged for higher than your phone is sending and receiving at a time. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:50pm On Aug 16, 2013
peteregwu: I migrated to bounce, after a day of migration I called for like 157s and I was charged N62.80. haha! this one is too much o...aah..how come? I think I will have to move back to gbam. if it was gbam, they coupd have charged me half of that tariff. so gbam is better for now.
The same thing happened to me the second day after migrating to the Bounce plan but, everything is okay now.
Meanwhile, daily #100# to know the status of your package. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 9:52pm On Aug 16, 2013
slikcipher: I wasn't even given 30MB after a single recharge of 200. Glo is useless. That's why they are always last.
Your Bounce plan is not active then. Dial #100# to confirm. Thank you.
Re: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by luluosas(m): 10:01pm On Aug 16, 2013
timbros: I wanted to know if this BOUNCE really works. So I just migrated and loaded #200 recharge....Gbam! 30mb just show. I neva make call yet to ascertain the call rate but this BOUNCE fit make sense o..
Apart from the free data of 30MB per recharge of N200 and above, though good but not very okay as a result of using a different APN from the paid Internet packages, the next wonderful attraction is the Campus Zone tariff, which is the only remaining aspect that have not work for me yet.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Is It True That Those Who Registered For BVN Automatically Have NIN? / Subsea Cable: Glo Shades MTN, Others (Photo) / How Was This Photo Taken?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35