Stats: 3,165,446 members, 7,861,291 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 09:00 AM

Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) - Jokes Etc (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) (36637 Views)

"Let's Spake English"....grammatical Blundaz / Grammatical Errors (comic Relief) / Patience Jonathan, Honourable Patrick And Others' Grammatical Contest. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 3:36pm On Sep 11, 2008
me i wont wear d vehicleses
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by cbase: 3:38pm On Sep 11, 2008
u is sick
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 3:41pm On Sep 11, 2008
ma head a going ding dong cry lyk u go tomorrow tolding me sowwy now
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by cbase: 3:43pm On Sep 11, 2008
cant understands what u says
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 3:45pm On Sep 11, 2008
i saying your engrish is a killin of my head, comot school?
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by cbase: 3:51pm On Sep 11, 2008
i pitys u, wonders how u speaks these types of grammers, whts school did u went?
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by tufe(m): 3:56pm On Sep 11, 2008
i was attended illesha gra gra skool
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 3:58pm On Sep 11, 2008
no wanders Illesa gra gra a build 4 lizarding
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by clemcykul(f): 9:09am On Sep 12, 2008
i canned fitting shouted
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by cbase: 9:51am On Sep 12, 2008
lettings me help u, HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH grin
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by chioya(f): 9:53am On Sep 12, 2008
is who is have cough,i is prescibeds a bitter colas lipsrsealed
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by cbase: 10:00am On Sep 12, 2008
u comings again Nurse? undecided
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by chioya(f): 10:09am On Sep 12, 2008
yes it is i any problematic
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by cbase: 10:20am On Sep 12, 2008
nothings much Nurse
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by clemcykul(f): 10:36am On Sep 12, 2008
i is very happy
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by cbase: 10:45am On Sep 12, 2008
Why? u winings jackpot? undecided
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 10:53am On Sep 12, 2008
simpul engrish u didnt correct spaking
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by tufe(m): 12:04pm On Sep 12, 2008
dont minded him, is be olodo rapata
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by Moyola(f): 12:06pm On Sep 12, 2008
mehhn!!!  cheesy  grin

the all off you is funnied o!!!

me is yaffin lyk these  grin
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 12:19pm On Sep 12, 2008
Moyola if i was u i talk not in market o, or else police a catched u
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by Moyola(f): 12:24pm On Sep 12, 2008
whai dat police is catchs me? undecided

i does nothing baddings naa!!!
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by tufe(m): 12:34pm On Sep 12, 2008
ur engllish is enuff 4 is police to arrested you
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 12:53pm On Sep 12, 2008
tufe ya engrish is a badder, repentin
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by tufe(m): 1:02pm On Sep 12, 2008
Hallelujah, i just checks my junior waec results, i is get A1 for englis. make una helep me thanked God oh
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by Moyola(f): 1:19pm On Sep 12, 2008
A1 at ingrish!! shocked

wit d worseness of ur speakings. . . they is supposes to weturn u go back to class 2!!!
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 1:42pm On Sep 12, 2008
tufe ur ticha a farmer o cos ur engrish a badder to moyola
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by chioya(f): 2:38pm On Sep 12, 2008
no he taught is a nursing like i tongue
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by romsky: 3:34pm On Sep 12, 2008
chioya u shook pin 4 persons bumbum?
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by tufe(m): 7:49pm On Sep 12, 2008
chioya isnt not know anythings. whish time she went go nursing skool
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by mayrho(m): 11:28pm On Sep 12, 2008
me av think all u was not went to KG u av spoking worst english if u av go KG u av know aw to spoke doxology shocked
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by tufe(m): 11:33pm On Sep 12, 2008
i is still tried passed u now
Re: Kate And Biola (grammatical Errors) by Gabry(f): 6:55am On Sep 13, 2008
And I pass you also

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (41) (Reply)

"Dump Refuse Here And Bury Your Child" (Photo) / Chelsea Fc Jokes / Photo: Check Out This Hilarious Gulder Advert

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10