Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,687 members, 7,820,393 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:10 PM

Who's Dat Gurl?! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Who's Dat Gurl?! (882 Views)

My Gurl Friend Now Using Bb 2 Bbp. Can't Control Her Again. Your Opinion On This / Odunnu! The Most Well Behaved Gurl On Nairaland. / Who Bleep Pass Btw A Guy And Gurl (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Who's Dat Gurl?! by shugalips(f): 10:11pm On Jun 12, 2008
hello there to all,
my name is ginger and im frm kuala lumpur malaysia,
im still new in diz forum,  need a new friends if theres someone like to be my friends,
hope to hear frm u guys soon, chow! wink
Re: Who's Dat Gurl?! by naijadiva2(f): 11:19pm On Jun 12, 2008
hey, welcome to NL.
Re: Who's Dat Gurl?! by shugalips(f): 9:47am On Jun 13, 2008
thank you! wink wish i can be in nigeria one day,
Re: Who's Dat Gurl?! by Cyclone5(m): 10:32am On Jun 13, 2008
Welcome! grin Tell us about you? Which part of Malaysia do you live in?
Re: Who's Dat Gurl?! by dbn: 1:01pm On Jun 13, 2008
hi, nairaland am dbn just joined hope to meet new cool friends.
Re: Who's Dat Gurl?! by CELLULAR(m): 1:04pm On Jun 13, 2008
hello, welcome onboard, i am also new onthe forum, i am based inlagosright now but will be in germany by september. i ll like to be ur friend. callme cellular[color=#000099][/color]
Re: Who's Dat Gurl?! by dolandy(f): 1:49pm On Jun 13, 2008
Did you know that most people feel the same way that you do? If you ask around you will
find that the majority of people will tell you that they don't really enjoy what they do in
life. To me that is a shame. You, and everyone else, should live life to its fullest and enjoy
it. After all, you only have this one life to live anyway. So how do you that?

First of all you need to identify what it is that would make you love life. Be specific. Don't