Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,638,399 members, 6,172,769 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 at 06:55 AM

Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format - Jobs/Vacancies (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format (50617 Views)

Sterling Bank Aptitude Test Records Mass Failure / Stanbic IBTC Bank Aptitude Test. / First Bank Aptitude Test. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Vikkinez: 2:30am On Mar 26, 2020
Alright dear thanks
Professorship23:
the interview went well, i wish u success too
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by chisaves45(f): 7:42pm On Jul 27, 2020
Mannylex:


Sent. Check your mail
Please can you send GMAT 2007 to me ��
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Thatdeltababe: 4:22pm On Aug 11, 2020
Vikkinez:
Alright dear thanks
chisaves45:

Please can you send GMAT 2007 to me ��
please can you send to me too thank you
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by lightbearer1(m): 1:43am On Aug 13, 2020
Please can you send it to my mail too.
bright.maduu@gmail.com

Mannylex:


Sent. Check your mail
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by chieni(f): 6:33pm On Aug 18, 2020
lightbearer1:
Please can you send it to my mail too. bright.maduu@gmail.com
Hello please where you able to apply?
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Dblaiz(f): 2:58pm On Nov 12, 2020
Cut your search short, check out this fidelity aptitude test pack and thank me later.
https://myjobtests.com/test/fidelity-bank-job-aptitude-test-prep-past/
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Dblaiz(f): 2:58pm On Nov 12, 2020
I stumbled on this site, and the material was really helpful.
https://myjobtests.com/test/fidelity-bank-job-aptitude-test-prep-past/
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Dblaiz(f): 3:00pm On Nov 12, 2020
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Dblaiz(f): 3:03pm On Nov 12, 2020
Cut your search short, check out this fidelity aptitude test pack and thank me later.
https://myjobtests.com/test/fidelity-bank-job-aptitude-test-prep-past/
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Oyeakins: 9:58am On Nov 25, 2020
Thatdeltababe:
please can you send to me too thank you


Hello please can you send gmat 2007 to me?! Kindly send to oye0akinwumi@gmail.com
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Daisygood: 5:54pm On Feb 23
I am preparing for ET test with fidelity,apart from.gmat 2007/2008 please can any good samaritan tell me what else to prepare
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Daisygood: 5:55pm On Feb 23
Oyeakins:


Hello oyeakins did you later take the test? I am preparing for one too
Hello please can you send gmat 2007 to me?! Kindly send to oye0akinwumi@gmail.com
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Oyeakins: 6:34pm On Feb 23
[quote author=Daisygood post=99356854][/quote]


Hello, I wasn’t shortlisted. I guess it was internal recruitment. And I don’t have 2007/2008 gmat. Maybe you should go through the thread, I think there’s a link to download it
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by GoldenDee: 6:46pm On Feb 23
For GMAT past questions and answers ;2007, 2008


Send a mail to goldengee9@gmail.com
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Daisygood: 8:43am On Feb 24
I sent a mail to one email I got from here and is 2018 own he forwarded said is same as 2007/2008
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Joaney(f): 2:40pm On Feb 24
Daisygood:

I am preparing for ET test with fidelity,apart from.gmat 2007/2008 please can any good samaritan tell me what else to prepare

Hello, it’s CBT for 60mins
Please be time conscious
You see your score once you’re done
Good luck
Re: Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format by Sugarayxxx: 10:18am On Feb 26
APPLY / ReShare JOBS NOW:
Currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 26th Feb 2021

There are THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Pry/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Pentabell Oil & Gas Jobs (28 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/pentabell-oil-gas-jobs-28-positions/

2. Deputy Chief Financial Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/deputy-chief-financial-officer-2/

3. DUBAI Maintenance Jobs for (7 Multiple Positions): Security Guards (4 Slots), AC Technician (3 Slots), Plumbers (2 Slots), Electricians (2 Slots), Cleaners (3 Slots), Painter (1 Slots) & Tile Masons (2 Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dubai-maintenance-jobs-for-7-multiple-positions-security-guards-4-slots-ac-technician-3-slots-plumbers-2-slots-electricians-2-slots-cleaners-3-slots-painter-1-slots-tile-masons/

4. DIRECT SALES AGENTS (200 Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/direct-sales-agents-200-slots/

5. Bank Tellers – OND: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-ond/

6. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates):https: //bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

7. Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/recruitment-officer/

8. Lagos Corp Members Jobs: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/lagos-corp-members/

9. Fashion Coy Jobs (3 Positions): Store Manager, Sales assistant & Executive Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/fashion-coy-jobs-3-positions-store-manager-sales-assistant-executive-assistant/

10. Restaurant Manager & Assistant Factory Manager (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/restaurant-manager-assistant-factory-manager-2-positions-for-restaurant-business/

11. Sales Girl – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-girl-ssce/

12. HR Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-officer-6/

13. Account Support Officers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/account-support-officers-2/

14. Sales Assistant (SSCE), Office Administrator & Sales Associate (3 Positions):
https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-assistant-ssce-office-administrator-sales-associate-3-positions/

15. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

16. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

17. Engineer – Middle East: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/engineer-middle-east/

18. Oil & Gas firm Jobs: Project Manager & Cost Controller (2 POSITIONS): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/oil-gas-firm-jobs-project-manager-cost-controller-2-positions/

19. Facility Management Firm Jobs – Bus Dev/Procurement, Facility Manager, Brand Executive & Social Media Manager (4 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/facility-management-firm-jobs-bus-dev-procurement-facility-manager-brand-executive-social-media-manager-4-positions/

20. Motorcycle Mechanics & Car Washers – Abu Dhabi, UAE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/motorcycle-mechanics-car-washers-abu-dhabi-uae/

21. Market Research Analyst: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/market-research-analyst/

22. Customer Facing Supply Chain Lead: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-facing-supply-chain-lead/

23. Order to Cash Specialist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/order-to-cash-specialist/

24. Personal Assistant:
https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant-10/

25. Rovedana Jobs for 2 Positions: JUNIOR ACCOUNTANT & JUNIOR HR OFFICER: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rovedana-jobs-for-2-positions-junior-accountant-junior-hr-officer/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

What To Expect In The NNPC Job Interview / When You Have NNPC Interview Tomorrow (photo) / Sterling Bank Graduate Employment

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 128
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.