Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:51 PM

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs - Jobs/Vacancies (501) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs (2576579 Views)

110, 181 Apply For 2000 Slots In Teaching Service - TESCOM / Vacancy For Those Interested In Teaching (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (498) (499) (500) (501) (502) (503) (504) ... (1041) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 1:39pm On Jan 08, 2016
Yetkem Educational Foundation - A Co-educational School based in Alagbado, Abule Egba, invites applications from suitable and qualified candidates for the position of:

Job Title: Teacher

Job Description
We currently require Teachers in the following subject areas:
Economics/Commerce/Business Studies
Mathematics/Further Maths
English/English Literature
French/English Literature
Geography/Govt/Civil Education
Physics/Chemistry/Biology
Basic Tech/Basic Science
Accounts/Govt/Computer Studies
Agric Science/Social Studies
Yoruba/CRK
Requirements
Interested candidates should possess relevant qualification.
Application Closing Date
21st January, 2016.

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send their applications with Curriculum Vitae to:
Yetkem Educational Foundation,
1, Yetkem Ave,
(White House B/Stop)
Via Ekoro Road,
Abule Egba,
Lagos State.
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by just2okworld(f): 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2016
Hello house,I just submitted my application@valencia college,akobo,ibadan,hoping to hear from them soon,so I can intimate the house about my success story...Thanks to the gurus here

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jan 08, 2016
just2okworld:
Hello house,I just submitted my application@valencia college,akobo,ibadan,hoping to hear from them soon,so I can intimate the house about my success story...Thanks to the gurus here
Where you interviewed immediately?

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by just2okworld(f): 2:27pm On Jan 08, 2016
okerekeukachi:

Where you interviewed immediately?
No,the security man was the one that collected my CV,and I as well saw other applicant's credentials been submitted on the floor
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by gideonjeta(m): 2:31pm On Jan 08, 2016
okerekeukachi:
2. Only candidates that meet the above positions / criteria should apply.
All Applications and CV should be forwarded to platinumstreamjobs@yahoo.com on or before Wednesday 20th January, 2016.
Position 3: Account Officer
Qualifications: OND, AAT only.
Must-Have Skill & Qualities: Must be able to use at least one Accounting software and ms office.  
Salary: N50,000 (and would be increased based on experience & ability to perform.)
NOTE:
1.Candidates should use the job position as the Topic
Position 2 : Weekend Representatives
Qualifications: OND, Diploma, AAT or its equivalent.
Must-Have Skill & Qualities: Ability to relate properly with customers who want to buy our products (video Training). 
Work Period: Saturdays and Sundays.
Salary:  Guaranteed Pay + Commission on Sales
The following vacancies exist in our firm.

Position 1: Customer Service and Sales
Qualifications: OND, Diploma or its equivalent.
Must-Have Skill & Qualities: Ability to relate properly with customers. Must be computer literate.
Salary: starting from  N40,000 (based on experience & ability to perform.)

Please I am interested in the customer service position,where can I send my applications to?....
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 2:50pm On Jan 08, 2016
Can you read?
gideonjeta:

Please I am interested in the customer service position,where can I send my applications to?....
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jan 08, 2016
Physics/Mathematics teacher is needed at True Vine College, Ori Okuta-agric, Ikorodu, Lagos. interested person should call 08038055075
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by gideonjeta(m): 2:58pm On Jan 08, 2016
okerekeukachi, Of course I can read....What you posted is not in the right order? If you are posting a vacancy, the information should be organize. Take a look at what you posted!...

No offence, I just want clarity!

Cheers

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by emailseyi(m): 3:34pm On Jan 08, 2016
LordOdin:
We all know the "truth" sire, else we wont be here looking for 20k teaching jobs.

anybody in abuja interested in some "CV Tours" tomorrow should kindly send a pm cool ..did some today though.
I dey abuja now, can I join u pls, I am mobile, tho I no carry rite now. We can job hunt 2geda. 08053221724

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by echobee(f): 3:48pm On Jan 08, 2016
GoldenDr:
A Christian Montessori Nursery and Primary School in Mainland, located in Lagos State seeks to employ focused, experienced and industrious staff to fill the position below:

Job Title: Primary Teacher

Requirement
Must have a minimum of Three years working experience
Applicant must ne fluent in English and mu least be able to write legible.
Must be a Computer literate and with ability for documentation.
Application Closing Date
20th January, 2016.

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV's to: tcwmontessori@gmail.com
Happy birthday Echobee
Thanks boss
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by gideonjeta(m): 3:56pm On Jan 08, 2016
Sunnypar, thank you boss! That is a more better and organized vacancy post! Thanks

Cheers!

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by just2okworld(f): 4:00pm On Jan 08, 2016
okerekeukachi:
Physics/Mathematics teacher is needed at True Vine College, Ori Okuta-agric, Ikorodu, Lagos. interested person should call 08038055075

Welldone boss,no vacancy for chemistry/basic science sir?
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 4:17pm On Jan 08, 2016
emailseyi:
I dey abuja now, can I join u pls, I am mobile, tho I no carry rite now. We can job hunt 2geda. 08053221724
will contact You on monday. You can remove Your number.
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Fortune02(m): 4:54pm On Jan 08, 2016
just2okworld:
Pls bro I'm new in Akobo. I stay very close to Oju Irin akobo behind Finrel pharmaceutical. Pls how do I locate Valencia estate from there? Thanks
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by emailseyi(m): 6:24pm On Jan 08, 2016
Fortune02:

Pls bro I'm new in Akobo. I stay very close to Oju Irin akobo behind Finrel pharmaceutical. Pls how do I locate Valencia estate from there? Thanks
from general gas, take a bike going 2 iyana church, once u get 2 kolapo ishola estate, ask for Valencia school. U may be lucky 2 see their school buses outside the school gate. The school is painted coffee brown
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by ojadetayo(m): 6:54pm On Jan 08, 2016
Orente21:
I nid a teaching job also. I av bin up nd down today to submit my cv incase I can get a new Gud paying job. my present sch is fucking up. where do u stay? Maybe if I get vacancies for u
I am also here o I stay at Moniya and can teach Maths, F Maths, Physics. Pls help a bro.
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by ojadetayo(m): 6:57pm On Jan 08, 2016
Orente21:
I nid a teaching job also. I av bin up nd down today to submit my cv incase I can get a new Gud paying job. my present sch is fucking up. where do u stay? Maybe if I get vacancies for u
Pls help a bro as well. I stay at Moniya and can teach Maths, Physics, FMaths. Ready to relocate to any area where there is opening.
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by ojadetayo(m): 7:00pm On Jan 08, 2016
Orente21:
don't know much of apete side ooo. I stay in apata/ odo ona area.BT u can try tru - purpose consultancy office. it's in bodija. Dt v lot of vacancies for schs around dt side. I was in their office, it'd free registering bt 25% of 1st salary. u can also drop cv in schools around u. I notice so called big schools don't paste vacancies.
Where is Purpose Consultancy office in Bodija
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by ojadetayo(m): 7:19pm On Jan 08, 2016
kennniyi:
hello beautiful people. ..Kenny is my name, I'm new here but wanna share something important. Opportunities abound at Valencia college ibadan for graduates with a strong zeal for teaching. due to recent expansion the need therefore arises for more capable hands. the school is located inside the kolapo ishola estate akobo gra. Submit your CV there and who knows you might be among the lucky people like I am now. Tests are conducted right away on submission of CV and after that invite for d 2nd interview follows.
the school pays well within d range of 50-60k for starters depending on your negotiations with other mouth watering welfare packages
share d info pls u might be helping a friend. one love!
Thanks bro,hope next week is not too late. I would love to apply there.
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by just2okworld(f): 8:19pm On Jan 08, 2016
Fortune02:

Sorry bro,I'm just. Seeing this,from general gas,take a bike,tell the bike man you are going to valencia collegee,its #50...God's best to us
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by KBARBIE(f): 8:28pm On Jan 08, 2016
pls house can anybody help me with the roles of a bursar/account officer in a school.thx
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Orente21(f): 8:42pm On Jan 08, 2016
Sunnypar:
Orekelewa09..... What's up with the leg work
Orente21.... Check out that Valencia school at Akobo
Tanx so much sir. Akobo is very far to my side. I would v relocated bt am married. I v resume in my former place today, hp to get calls fr does schs I submitted cv to b4 month end.

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Orente21(f): 8:45pm On Jan 08, 2016
ojadetayo:

Where is Purpose Consultancy office in Bodija
it's tru purpose consultancy. it's in new bodija, no 28 adebajo street kongi layout.u can try them out.
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by MacJC: 9:17pm On Jan 08, 2016
okerekeukachi:
I just saw this and thought I should share.

Seven Principles of an eagle to live by in 2016:

(1) Eagles fly alone and at high altitudes. They don't fly with sparrows or other small birds.

Stay away from sparrows and ravens, those that bring you down. Eagles fly with Eagles. Keep good company.

(2) Eagles have an accurate vision. They have the ability to focus on something as far as 5km. No matter the obstacles, the eagle will not move his focus from the prey until he grabs it.

Have a vision and remain focused no matter what the obstacle and you will succeed.

(3) Eagles do not eat dead things. They feed only on fresh prey.

Do not rely on your past success, keep looking for new frontiers to conquer. Leave your past where it belongs, in the past.

(4) Eagles love the storm. When clouds gather, the eagles get excited. The eagle uses the storm’s wind to lift it higher. Once it finds the wind of the storm, the eagles uses the raging storm to lift him above the clouds. This gives the eagle an opportunity to glide and rest its wings. In the meantime, all the other birds hide in the leaves and branches of the trees.

Face your challenges knowing that these will make you emerge stronger and better than you were. We can use the storms of life to rise to greater heights. Achievers are not afraid of challenges rather they relish them and use them profitably.

(5) When a female eagle meets a male and they want to mate, she flies down to earth with the male pursing her and she picks a twig. She flies back into the air with the male pursuing her.
Once she has reached a height high enough for her, she lets the twig fall to the ground and watches it as it falls. The male chases after the twig. The faster it falls, the faster he chases until he reaches it and has to catch it before it falls to the ground, then bring it back to the female eagle.

The female eagle grabs the twig and flies to a much higher altitude, and then drops the twig for the male to chase.
This goes on for hours, with the height increasing until the female eagle is assured that the male eagle has mastered the art of picking the twig which shows commitment, then and only then, will she allow him to mate with her!

Whether in private life or in business, one should test commitment of people intended for partnership.

(6) Eagles prepare for training. They remove the feathers and soft grass in the nest so that the young get uncomfortable in preparation for flying.

Leave your comfort zone, there is no growth there.

(7) When the Eagle grows old, his feathers become weak and cannot take him as fast as he should. When he feels weak and about to die, he retires to a place far away in the rocks. While there, he plucks out every feather on his body until he is completely bare. He stays in this hiding place until he has grown new feathers, then he can come out.

We occasionally need to shed off old habits, things that burden us, or add no value to our lives.

Best wishes for 2016 and beyond.
This piece is 4 every intending high flyer.

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by MacJC: 9:38pm On Jan 08, 2016
gideonjeta:
okerekeukachi, Of course I can read....What you posted is not in the right order? If you are posting a vacancy, the information should be organize. Take a look at what you posted!...

No offence, I just want clarity!

Cheers

gideonjeta:
Sunnypar, thank you boss! That is a more better and organized vacancy post! Thanks

Cheers!
Bia, d last time I checked, no one is being paid 4 posting job vacancies on ds thread!
We all shd show some appreciations 4 even getting 2 know abt these Vacancies in d 1st instance.
How will u feel if a stranger seeking financial assistance from u turns around to berate u 4 giving him "dirty" naira notes?
I'm sure u be like: "wtf..........

Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by MacJC: 9:57pm On Jan 08, 2016
KBARBIE:
pls house can anybody help me with the roles of a bursar/account officer in a school.thx
Get in touch with 2Str8.
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by gideonjeta(m): 10:03pm On Jan 08, 2016
MacJC:

Bia, d last time I checked, no one is being paid 4 posting job vacancies on ds thread!
We all shd show some appreciations 4 even getting 2 know abt these Vacancies in d 1st instance.
How will u feel if a stranger seeking financial assistance from u turns around to berate u 4 giving him "dirty" naira notes?
I'm sure u be like: "wtf..........

I am aware that no one is paid for posting job vacancies.. I appreciate the various posts but when you type a reply like" can you read?" to an innocent question that was asked, then another matter is brought to the fore......Anyway, I have gone past that!

Cheers!

(1) (2) (3) ... (498) (499) (500) (501) (502) (503) (504) ... (1041) (Reply)

Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire

Viewing this topic: Adekaka12345

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 93