Stats: 3,151,728 members, 7,813,404 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:54 AM

Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session (5091 Views)

Obafemi Awolowo University,ile-ife Cut-off Marks For 2013/2014 Session / NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... / JAMB Introduces Three Testing Methods For 2013 UTME (2) (3) (4)

Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Cocosmite: 9:15pm On Nov 15, 2013
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by papyrus2(m): 9:58pm On Nov 15, 2013
make i get civil engineering too Nah. dugguhngutor@gmail.com
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by bigfrancis21: 11:14pm On Nov 15, 2013
lexzyjunny: Pls boss...I'm in dire need of Skill tests too in Elect/Elect Eng...dis is my email...lexzyjunny@yahoo.co.uk

Sent.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by bigfrancis21: 11:17pm On Nov 15, 2013
papyrus2: make i get civil engineering too Nah. dugguhngutor@gmail.com

Visit http://www.coolinterview.com Click on civil engineering.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by bigfrancis21: 4:24pm On Nov 16, 2013
Who wrote the test today? How was it?
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Emasel(m): 4:49pm On Nov 16, 2013
It was okay,only that I underestimated Numerical....which made it challenging for me.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by bigfrancis21: 10:36pm On Nov 16, 2013
Emasel: It was okay,only that I underestimated Numerical....which made it challenging for me.

Yea, the numerical was quite challenging.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by nmezi1: 1:08pm On Nov 17, 2013
Thought I was the only one hit with that numerical reasoning test! God help us all
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Nobody: 12:17pm On Nov 21, 2013
any news yet?
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by bigfrancis21: 11:05pm On Nov 21, 2013
dammyspencer: any news yet?

Nna, anyi ka na-eche. Men, we are still waiting.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by nmezi1: 5:26am On Nov 22, 2013
I dont know how long this wait is going to last. But seriously the anxiety aint good for ones health
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Emasel(m): 2:45pm On Nov 22, 2013
nmezi1: I dont know how long this wait is going to last. But seriously the anxiety aint good for ones health

Just an advice,don't get too anxious.Only 10 awards are available and only about 20 to 25 persons will be contacted for interview.Just relax,if u are sure u did very well in the test,then just keep ur fingers crossed and wait for ur invite.Shekinah!
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by DMainMan: 4:43pm On Nov 22, 2013
Emasel:

Just an advice,don't get too anxious.Only 10 awards are available and only about 20 to 25 persons will be contacted for interview.Just relax,if u are sure u did very well in the test,then just keep ur fingers crossed and wait for ur invite.Shekinah!

Agip does not conduct interview unlike oda oil companies. Shortlisting is based on only your exams. Dont forget the award isnt only for does aiming for international scholarship but for local as well. D amount of people dat will be sponsored depends on the performance of candidates.

If more international applicant perform better, the lower the slot. If more local applicant, the higher the slot. Minimum of 20 is available no matter d circumstance. DMainMan has spoken

Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by nmezi1: 12:16am On Nov 24, 2013
God's grace see us all through! Hoping for the best that's all. Good luck guys as we await our fate deciders!
DMainMan:

Agip does not conduct interview unlike oda oil companies. Shortlisting is based on only your exams. Dont forget the award isnt only for does aiming for international scholarship but for local as well. D amount of people dat will be sponsored depends on the performance of candidates.

If more international applicant perform better, the lower the slot. If more local applicant, the higher the slot. Minimum of 20 is available no matter d circumstance. DMainMan has spoken
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by emmaosodi: 2:38pm On Nov 29, 2013
Please, does anybody know how long it will take for them to process the test and revert
those that made it
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by seeker88(m): 1:58pm On Jan 07, 2014
Any news yet?
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by bigfrancis21: 2:31pm On Jan 07, 2014
Haven't heard anything yet.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by seeker88(m): 3:34pm On Jan 07, 2014
bigfrancis21: Haven't heard anything yet.
I see u bigfrancis! I hope u re coping fine with ur new environment....u understand na wink
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by bigfrancis21: 6:33pm On Jan 07, 2014
seeker88:
I see u bigfrancis! I hope u re coping fine with ur new environment....u understand na wink

LOL! Yea I am. How did you know I've changed environment? cheesy
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by seeker88(m): 6:55pm On Jan 07, 2014
bigfrancis21:

LOL! Yea I am. How did you know I've changed environment? cheesy
Who doesn't knw bigfrancis on the us* vis* thread?....LOL. I'm an ardent follower of that thread (I hardly comment though).... still in d race for mine sha.
Cheers bro!

Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Nobody: 9:06pm On Jan 07, 2014
I was contacted last year december by dragnet to send my NYSC discharge certificate and they also called me to know which of the class of scholarship i applied for. But the dragnet personnel that called me was trying to emphasize on the local scholarship, bt all i want is the foreign scholarship. I have not heard from them again.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Savant(m): 9:46pm On Jan 07, 2014
They have called people about 5 weeks ago. I believe they have already awarded the scholarship sef.

AGIP of life!!!
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by seeker88(m): 10:07pm On Jan 07, 2014
Savant: They have called people about 5 weeks ago. I believe they have already awarded the scholarship sef.

AGIP of life!!!

Dats serious!...anyways, thanks for d info.
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by chefetalkane(m): 7:40am On Feb 10, 2015
This is to inform all those who applied and who will still apply for the 2015 AGIP UNDERGRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP that the scholarship Past Questions is available.

The Scholarship examination is conducted by dragnetsolutions and scholastica (a subsidiary of dragnetsolutions) and it is computer based. There will be two sections (Quantitative and Verbal Reasoning). AGIP Scholarship is worth N100,000 till your year of graduation. This simply means that if your course is five years, you would have received N500,000 on graduation.

AGIP SCHOLARSHIP QUESTIONS

Internet shoppers are at an increased risk of both fraud and theft due to a number of factors. Amongst them are both a decrease in a means of reliable identification and an increase in the use of websites for monetary transactions whether from online reservations, internet banking, or other types of business. This fraud is increasing in severity and frequency in areas such as false business websites, telesales and online shopping and is now a more serious problem than ever before. One solution to this problem would be to limit internet transactions to websites authorised by the banks.

Question 9:

By restricting internet transactions to only websites authorised by the banks, a decrease in internet fraud might be seen.

a. True
b. False
c. Cannot Say

Internet shoppers are at an increased risk of both fraud and theft due to a number of factors. Amongst them are both a decrease in a means of reliable identification and an increase in the use of websites for monetary transactions whether from online reservations, internet banking, or other types of business. This fraud is increasing in severity and frequency in areas such as false business websites, telesales and online shopping and is now a more serious problem than ever before. One solution to this problem would be to limit internet transactions to websites authorised by the banks.

Question 10:

The increased risk of fraud and theft to internet shoppers is wholly due to a decrease in a means of reliable identification and an increase in the use of the internet for online banking.

True
False
Cannot Say

The first television broadcast took place over 50 years ago. However, since then the advances in technology, science and programme production expertise have been phenomenal. The production of programmes has advanced exceptionally fast in the last 20 years and due to popular demand, television has become of significant importance to domestic life. The huge variety of programmes produced for television has influenced the types of audience attracted, such as the film enthusiasts of the 80’s, sporting advocates and those attracted by information media such as the news. Plasma screens have now been developed to improve the quality of television for the viewer, and the increasing demand for smaller handheld televisions are a reflection of the increasing popularity of television technology

Question 28:

Over the last 50 years, consumer demand has had the most impact upon the production of programmes.

True
False
Cannot Say

FOR ANY ENQUIRY CONTACT: 08134141081

Continue reading at .... http://www.chefetogroup.com/chefeto-group-2/agip-scholaraship-past-questions/

Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by seeker88(m): 2:34pm On Feb 10, 2015
chefetalkane:
This is to inform all those who applied and who will still apply for the 2015 AGIP UNDERGRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP that the scholarship Past Questions is available.

The Scholarship examination is conducted by dragnetsolutions and scholastica (a subsidiary of dragnetsolutions) and it is computer based. There will be two sections (Quantitative and Verbal Reasoning). AGIP Scholarship is worth N100,000 till your year of graduation. This simply means that if your course is five years, you would have received N500,000 on graduation.

AGIP SCHOLARSHIP QUESTIONS

Question 9:

By restricting internet transactions to only websites authorised by the banks, a decrease in internet fraud might be seen.

a. True
b. False
c. Cannot Say

Question 10:

The increased risk of fraud and theft to internet shoppers is wholly due to a decrease in a means of reliable identification and an increase in the use of the internet for online banking.

True
False
Cannot Say

The first television broadcast took place over 50 years ago. However, since then the advances in technology, science and programme production expertise have been phenomenal. The production of programmes has advanced exceptionally fast in the last 20 years and due to popular demand, television has become of significant importance to domestic life. The huge variety of programmes produced for television has influenced the types of audience attracted, such as the film enthusiasts of the 80’s, sporting advocates and those attracted by information media such as the news. Plasma screens have now been developed to improve the quality of television for the viewer, and the increasing demand for smaller handheld televisions are a reflection of the increasing popularity of television technology

Question 28:

Over the last 50 years, consumer demand has had the most impact upon the production of programmes.

True
False
Cannot Say

FOR ANY ENQUIRY CONTACT: 08134141081

Continue reading at .... http://www.chefetogroup.com/chefeto-group-2/agip-scholaraship-past-questions/

Ole!!! U are such a dunderhead!
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Chiemeka30: 12:05pm On Feb 11, 2015
good news
are you writing or still looking for a topic? www.uniprojectsearch.com is your guide
example
Effects of Distribution on Consumer Demand of Palm Produce
http://uniprojectsearch.com/effects-distri…d-palm-produce/

Don't waste time visit www.uniprojectsearch.com for your project, thesis topics and materials in every field
Re: Agip Nigeria Post Graduate Scholarship Award Scheme For 2013/2014 Session by Ceceeke(f): 3:30pm On May 22, 2019
Please I need the past questions too! ekecynthia2013@gmail.com
bigfrancis21:

Sent.

Nnamdi Azikiwe Varsity Organises Training For 7000 Students In Entrepreneurship / University Of Ibadan Wins Zain Competition For African Universities / Check Out Pictures of University of Jos Inspirational E-library

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49