Stats: 3,153,504 members, 7,819,828 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:54 AM

Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? (28597 Views)

How Cute Does Low Cut Look On A Lady / ~ How Long Do You Keep Your Weaves, Braids & Cornrows~ / Cornrows (Hair Braiding) In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by misslaw(f): 1:05pm On Oct 26, 2013
lowcut wit dos attractv waves....esp wit dos shapd teddy
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by diamondvil(f): 1:05pm On Oct 26, 2013
skin cut wit a goatie. lov it die.
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Ishilove: 1:06pm On Oct 26, 2013
Koko waves. When they now add eyepencil to the mix... Meooooww... wink

I love 'em looking animalistic. Sunday Dagboru tinz grin tongue

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by xynerise: 1:07pm On Oct 26, 2013
Skincutz and low cut for bigger businessmen. Dreadlocks and cornrows are for entertainers and kids tongue
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Ediss(m): 1:08pm On Oct 26, 2013
Is this what they call low cut.my profile pics

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by fender(m): 1:10pm On Oct 26, 2013
Seeing this is a ladies affair..mak i waka pass. But u should appreciate your man with whatever hair style that looks good on him.
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Niyinficient(m): 1:11pm On Oct 26, 2013
lola.luv:

I'm seriously contemplating publishing o. Only that my 'managress' left me high and dry....
Nobody to rub minds with....

U can rub mind with me! I can help, its my calling! I av similar project dat am doing

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Nobody: 1:11pm On Oct 26, 2013
Denrele's hairstyle I think it's a cross btw cornrows and Afro/Dread. undecided
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by omiobo: 1:15pm On Oct 26, 2013
I love my old school die.
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by crazygod(m): 1:17pm On Oct 26, 2013
Y chicks come plenty 4 dis kain thread like dis?
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Odunharry(m): 1:18pm On Oct 26, 2013
low cut tinx
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Trendy4gud(f): 1:19pm On Oct 26, 2013
Team low cut

Indeed!! It makes a guy look attractive especially when nice hair cream is applied and brushed to and fro.

I discern the neatness of a guy from the hair he wears. Hahahaha

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Odunharry(m): 1:20pm On Oct 26, 2013
crazygod: Y chicks come plenty 4 dis kain thread like dis?
wtn u xpect?d question is 4 d ladies
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by freecocoa(f): 1:23pm On Oct 26, 2013
Give me gorimapa any day, that's my kryptonite.
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by misskenny(f): 1:36pm On Oct 26, 2013
Low cut na
Dread qoui?
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by rapcy(m): 1:43pm On Oct 26, 2013
lola.luv:
For a guy I'm romantically involved with, I love low-cut with deep waves.
Its this hair style that looks sleek like cat fur. I could smoothen and stroke it all day.

IMHO, dreads makes a guy look rough, cornrows look immature, afro is outdated and not many-a-guy has d head shape to carry skin cut.
What about you??cheesy
anything for lola.luv wink... Anyways no new story cry cry cry Abeg start another one for us nah kiss

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by SecretDreams(m): 1:44pm On Oct 26, 2013
I keep a normal afro not the excessive old school type. Team afro cool

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Nobody: 1:44pm On Oct 26, 2013
I love guyz on skin cut....I Like ma guyz kinda matured and hardened!
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Ayorh4you(m): 1:45pm On Oct 26, 2013
Something like these.............

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by rapcy(m): 1:54pm On Oct 26, 2013
Ediss: Is this what they call low cut.my profile pics
c d topic wey u create slf "how can a young men know the right life partner tongue. Your uniform fit u sha smiley

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by free2ryhme: 1:55pm On Oct 26, 2013
lola.luv:
For a guy I'm romantically involved with, I love low-cut with deep waves.
Its this hair style that looks sleek like cat fur. I could smoothen and stroke it all day.

IMHO, dreads makes a guy look rough, cornrows look immature, afro is outdated and not many-a-guy has d head shape to carry skin cut.
What about you??cheesy

\*********singinging************ gorimapa sala la eeeeh sala la

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by cleobunny(f): 1:56pm On Oct 26, 2013
I love men on low-cut. Skincut make them look old and tired
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by rapcy(m): 2:01pm On Oct 26, 2013
Linqsz: knowing am on LOW CUT and girls here are saying sweet things about LOW CUT makes me blush..
Stop flattering me,you making me coy#
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by phil5(m): 2:09pm On Oct 26, 2013
Ayorh4you: Something like these.............
brooooossss. Y u fair 4 the first pic cum dark 4 others ?

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Nobody: 2:15pm On Oct 26, 2013
Br3nd4: Team low cut cool
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by airclipse(m): 2:20pm On Oct 26, 2013
Pls Ђσω does this change the fact that nothing frm the joke section makes front page? undecided FYI na 2step I dey barber....so whr do I fall into....grin
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Nobody: 2:36pm On Oct 26, 2013
#team skin# I just love the colour of my scalp after skinning those my monkey like brown hairs off,by the way I please myself with my hair cut and nobody else
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by lilslick(m): 2:40pm On Oct 26, 2013
low cut tinz grin grin grin

Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by lilslick(m): 2:44pm On Oct 26, 2013

Mr. Man see as u carve ur hair like small pikin own
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by kuphid(f): 2:48pm On Oct 26, 2013
Low cut...
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by 01mcfadden(m): 2:52pm On Oct 26, 2013
Hmm! We should be grateful we have skul with hair to do any style with.
I heard of a baby being given birth to in China with no skul...what style will that one be proud of?
God dey sha! embarassed
Re: Afro, Dreadlocks, Low-cut, Cornrows Or Skincut? Which Do You Prefer? by Idowuogbo(f): 2:57pm On Oct 26, 2013
Bobo nautica,dis omo mushin hair cut na talazo o! See as u resemble Onibaru.

Lady’s Eyebrows, Makeup Excite Nigerians (Photos) / Latest Hairstyles In Nigeria 2019 - Weavon Braids Online / See The Cost Of African Wax Prints 'ankara' Material In Harrods, London

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24