Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,155,933 members, 7,828,255 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:22 AM

Catholic Church Clears Ngige Over Purported Attack On Priest - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Catholic Church Clears Ngige Over Purported Attack On Priest (16477 Views)

Uche Ekwunife Visits Chris Ngige Over The Death Of His Dad (Pic) / Fashola, Amaechi, Ngige, Onu, Lai, Kachikwu Make Ministerial List - TheCable / Defence HQ Press Release on The Purported Shekau Video In Circulation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Catholic Church Clears Ngige Over Purported Attack On Priest by Nobody: 10:43am On Oct 30, 2013
wooooooooow This is my first time since 2009 that my topic is on front page.. grin grin grin ;DThank you lawd!!!!! haters tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

[size=30pt]check out what apga obiano is wearing, this man na clown....abada with canvas[/size] grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

2 Likes

Re: Catholic Church Clears Ngige Over Purported Attack On Priest by charitybabe: 10:48am On Oct 30, 2013
imagine politics. NGIGE RULES

2 Likes

Re: Catholic Church Clears Ngige Over Purported Attack On Priest by RioFernandez(m): 10:49am On Oct 30, 2013
Fullstop oh.!
Re: Catholic Church Clears Ngige Over Purported Attack On Priest by everyday: 11:06am On Oct 30, 2013
We don hear
Re: Catholic Church Clears Ngige Over Purported Attack On Priest by Tinyemeka(m): 11:07am On Oct 30, 2013