Stats: 3,152,228 members, 7,815,293 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:18 AM

Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here - Fashion (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (628204 Views)

Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 3:25pm On Jul 25, 2014
chobbyme: pls hw do I make d 0.71 crisscross
Sorry dear, that this is coming this late, Crisscross was actually our last project before Naira land was attacked, let me quickly give u a recap, cut Ur 0.17mm into two different place, pick one of themnin d middle with your round nose plier, turn d wire in opposite direction as in d below pics, insert the second wire in the loop u just made, adjust the new wire to the middle too. Then u start bending, bend the upper wire down and the lower wire up, the left wire to the right and the right to your left, continue in DAT manner till u have the length that will pass through ur star design. I hope this will help

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 3:30pm On Jul 25, 2014
Umutops: Pls am sorry to ask dis question. But, I nid an answer. What other design of tiny chain made wit wire do we have? Aside from loop in, loop out nd figure 8. Awaiting reply, tanx to u all

How tiny is d chain
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 3:32pm On Jul 25, 2014
So the name is Wonuola? It's Jagajaga here. Here is Mine

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 3:37pm On Jul 25, 2014
Omostar, longest time. Is it Ramadaan break that you took, thank God it's almost over.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 4:42pm On Jul 25, 2014
Good Evening House.
Tools:
Round nose,cutter,Beads,0.90mm,0.71mm,tape(4 accurate measurement),gizmo or biro inner(what i used)..

Steps:
1.Measure 2inches of 0.91mm wire
2.make a loop @ d tip,with ur round nose plier.
3.Insert a bead inside
keep dis aside 4 now
4.coil 0.71mm wire on ur gizmo or biro inner.dis coiled wire shld be 1 inch
5.Now,insert the coiled 1 inch wire,into d 0.91mm wire bead.
6.Insert anoder bead on dis other tip.
7.make another loop with u round nose @ this end
8.Finally,fix ur earring loop.
*****Thanks House******
.......ur questions pls.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 4:46pm On Jul 25, 2014
Photos

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 4:49pm On Jul 25, 2014
More pix

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 7:47pm On Jul 25, 2014
Abahbee: More pix
ur own na sharp sharp... Tx for d lovely earring.....
oya uploads oopo
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bimsusy(f): 7:55pm On Jul 25, 2014
thanks for the guideline just finished my own earring. i added some jump rings because my wire is almost finished.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bimsusy(f): 8:04pm On Jul 25, 2014
This my own work

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 9:04pm On Jul 25, 2014
TOYNEX:
newbie? no worry, it remain small like rat-head make una own platform ready... as soon as d platform works fine we will all b notified here...
...I've resolved to start d first comprehensive lecture on *3rd of August* to mark my B.Day.... all of una relax... we will start from d very beginning n meet up with this thread ASAP
Cake things in d house. Happy Birthday Toynex

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 9:05pm On Jul 25, 2014
Well done Abahbee
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Mosjentle(m): 9:10pm On Jul 25, 2014
chai,work don plenty for ground o,,seh una all no vex 4 me bayii,,no vex o.#im just really busy with training n stuffs,,its the holiday time,so new pple r registern 4 bead n wireworks training,,please, ema binu gbogbo yin..
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 9:55pm On Jul 25, 2014
TOYNEX:
ur own na sharp sharp... Tx for d lovely earring.....
oya uploads oopo

U welcome.. Thanks 4 creating this platform,and 4 dis privilege.God bless you.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 10:00pm On Jul 25, 2014
outstandingjk: Well done Abahbee
Thanks outstanding mama
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Odufah(f): 10:05pm On Jul 25, 2014
Una dey fly ni
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 8:12am On Jul 26, 2014
Gudmorning lovely people. How una dey o. Me i no fine o. I just dey manage myself. Here is my wonuola. I was too tired 2 finish d complete length so i stopped half way. “Half a loaf is better than none“.
@lecturer Abahbee, weldone o. Ur lecture is simple & clear. Ekuse.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 8:21am On Jul 26, 2014
outstandingjk: Hello Everyone, well done guys, kudos to the beads lady. Everyones work is beautiful, Madam Onose how body? The Lord is Ur strength.
I dey o my sister. Thanks 4 checking on me.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 8:28am On Jul 26, 2014
Odufah: I clap hand for una,o. Mine wil b submitted in d future.cs me n habeebatolanike are over charging readn.becs of exam...lolx..how al of una day nw.missing una bad bad..@ chiomzylala na 4princes and oneprincess na hin onose mama dey carry.oo.
So na only me go born a whole kingdom? Deris God oooo.
Success in ur exams.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 10:33am On Jul 26, 2014
onose01: Gudmorning lovely people. How una dey o. Me i no fine o. I just dey manage myself. Here is my wonuola. I was too tired 2 finish d complete length so i stopped half way. “Half a loaf is better than none“.
Thanks,Iya ibeji please try and relax abeg,take more fruits and vegetables,remember ur drugs
The Lord is ur muscle.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 12:09pm On Jul 26, 2014
outstandingjk:
Cake things in d house. Happy Birthday Toynex
Tx Dearie.... no worry , na here we go for share d cake, n na u go supervise.....-***no tell anybodyooo****

mummy Phummykay, Wet in happen?
Oga mosjentle Don jejely leave us for here.
Amenbaby, Amykay, Chifruitful, chobbyme, ow far now?
everybody upload o make we continue sharperly
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 12:11pm On Jul 26, 2014
Mosjentle: chai,work don plenty for ground o,,seh una all no vex 4 me bayii,,no vex o.#im just really busy with training n stuffs,,its the holiday time,so new pple r registern 4 bead n wireworks training,,please, ema binu gbogbo yin..
chai... na now I dey see ur post. it is well
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 12:37pm On Jul 26, 2014
onose01: Gudmorning lovely people. How una dey o. Me i no fine o. I just dey manage myself. Here is my wonuola. I was too tired 2 finish d complete length so i stopped half way. “Half a loaf is better than none“.
mama ejima well done ooo. na ya work fine pass.... if dis triple madam fit still work, all of una rest people
... no excuse ooo
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 12:39pm On Jul 26, 2014
Odufah: Una dey fly ni
se na inside library u due dey ping? if me catch u ehn.... ow exam? do quick come back here o
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 2:25pm On Jul 26, 2014
TOYNEX: mama ejima well done ooo. na ya work fine pass.... if dis triple madam fit still work, all of una rest people
... no excuse ooo
Hahaha! My oga don dey give me hope o. Ok nau. Oya shey una don hear oo, na iya ibeji work fine pass oo. ** runs out b4 dem go catch me**
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 2:33pm On Jul 26, 2014
Abahbee:
Thanks,Iya ibeji please try and relax abeg,take more fruits and vegetables,remember ur drugs
The Lord is ur muscle.
Thank u dear. Infact i need that muscle from God no be small.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by tobexbal(f): 5:57pm On Jul 26, 2014
my wonuola necklace. Se i try?

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by yoyin120(f): 6:25pm On Jul 26, 2014
I av bn patiently waiting 4 d beginners schedule plus i av run out of material, wud definately work on my own project by month end. @toynex happy birthday in advavce, @ onose, so happy 4 u n i pray dat every shall be easy 4 u n wen ur full term is over, no be only go waka come out of d hospital bt with bouncing healthy babies. 2 all our tutors, i say 7 gbosa 4 una, may u nt b redundant
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by yoyin120(f): 6:40pm On Jul 26, 2014
Pls o, any1 who can teach us ao 2 make beabed teddy bear shud pls signify n i beg toynex 2 pls add it 2 d shedule if there is volunteer, someone ask me if i cud make one n am so eager 2 knw ao
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Bookhurla: 4:52am On Jul 27, 2014
Good morning everyone,I really appreciate the effort of all the lecturers and students in this forum.I ve gained a lot cos I ve been following since may,but I was unable to contribute.Thanks a lot for sharing.....
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 5:54am On Jul 27, 2014
Abahbee: My unfinished work
I'm very impressed with this, weldone ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 6:00am On Jul 27, 2014
Weldone ma,that's sooo beautiful

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (101)

Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32