Stats: 3,152,159 members, 7,815,033 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:43 AM

Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here - Fashion (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (628192 Views)

Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 6:05am On Jul 27, 2014
tobexbal: my wonuola necklace. Se i try?
That's a lovely necklace. weldone ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 6:16am On Jul 27, 2014
Thanks everyone for following the 'wonuola' necklace tutorial.i'm very happy to see the finished work you are all uploading. weldone everyone
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by FruitfulSparkles(f): 11:10am On Jul 27, 2014
Hapy sunday mamas,aunties nd mummy's. Onose1 hw body? Here's my Ababhee earring. I used 0.50mm instead.hpe its ok. And d anoda one i did sm modification,sory my wire handling isn't perfect. Plz ur advices. Tank U.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jul 27, 2014
Hello everyone,please how much can i sell a big beaded handbag?

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by tobexbal(f): 2:22pm On Jul 27, 2014
Thebeadslady: Hello everyone,please how much can i sell a big beaded handbag?
within d range of 5000 to 8000. The link or pic didnt open on my phone.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 2:42pm On Jul 27, 2014
FruitfulSparkles: Hapy sunday mamas,aunties nd mummy's. Onose1 hw body? Here's my Ababhee earring. I used 0.50mm instead.hpe its ok. And d anoda one i did sm modification,sory my wire handling isn't perfect. Plz ur advices. Tank U.
Beautiful Earrings Weldone.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Blessingochuko: 2:57pm On Jul 27, 2014
Abahbee:

Great sunday 2 everyone in d house. Plz I jst registered in nw. I truly love ur work & I wish 2 begin with u plz.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by FruitfulSparkles(f): 6:02pm On Jul 27, 2014
Abahbee:
tanx. Sory 4 misspelling the name.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jul 27, 2014
tobexbal: within d range of 5000 to 8000. The link or pic didnt open on my phone.
Thanks very much ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 9:24pm On Jul 27, 2014
FruitfulSparkles: tanx. Sory 4 misspelling the name.

...that one no be problem na!
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 9:32pm On Jul 27, 2014
Blessingochuko:

Great sunday 2 everyone in d house. Plz I jst registered in nw. I truly love ur work & I wish 2 begin with u plz.

Welcome on board.Our able principal TOYNEX will be taking an introductory class 4 newbies,some time dis week.So watch dis space!

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Odufah(f): 9:45pm On Jul 27, 2014
My half completed wonuola necklace

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Blessingochuko: 12:45am On Jul 28, 2014
Abahbee:

Welcome on board.Our able principal TOYNEX will be taking an introductory class 4 newbies,some time dis week.So watch dis space!
Ok ma, thks alot ooo, cnt wait 2 begin beadin & wire works. I so appreciate ur works here.
Plz help with d names of materials & tools needed 2 begin so I can get them b4 newbies class begin. Thnks a trillion tyms
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by MaryamTanya(f): 6:50am On Jul 28, 2014
Gudmoni to everyone. Hope u had a lovely weekend. Am a new member here though have being into the bid for while now. A very big thank u to the initiator of this, miss/Mrs toynex n rvery other tutor. I hope am welcomed n hope to have more loving time with tou
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 8:30am On Jul 28, 2014
Every new comer is welcome to our superb family, I specifically want to say Ramadan Kareem to our lovely Muslim Sisters, Omo star and co. Make una eat well well now
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 8:45am On Jul 28, 2014
Another version of wonuola necklace

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 8:51am On Jul 28, 2014
yoyin120: I av bn patiently waiting 4 d beginners schedule plus i av run out of material, wud definately work on my own project by month end. @toynex happy birthday in advavce, @ onose, so happy 4 u n i pray dat every shall be easy 4 u n wen ur full term is over, no be only go waka come out of d hospital bt with bouncing healthy babies.
Ameeeeeen. God bless u dear.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by MaryamTanya(f): 8:56am On Jul 28, 2014
Thebeadslady: Another version of wonuola necklace
Pls is it same pattern u described above that arrived at this
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 9:01am On Jul 28, 2014
Thebeadslady: Another version of wonuola necklace
Lovely
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 9:06am On Jul 28, 2014
MaryamTanya: Pls is it same pattern u described above that arrived at this

Yes,you just have to keep increasing and deacreasing
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 9:08am On Jul 28, 2014
Gudmorning everyone. Hope u all had a splendid weekend? May dis new week bring joy to our households. Hv a burifu day.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by MaryamTanya(f): 10:15am On Jul 28, 2014
Pls is there any schedule for tofay
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 11:39am On Jul 28, 2014
My “Abahbee‘s earing“

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 11:41am On Jul 28, 2014
MaryamTanya: Pls is there any schedule for tofay

We are waiting for Rukie, she's up next and she's taking pipe spiral
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 11:50am On Jul 28, 2014
onose01: My “Abahbee‘s earing“

Expertise work
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 12:54pm On Jul 28, 2014
outstandingjk:

Expertise work
Hmmm! Am blushing red & white grin
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by PrincessAmeenah: 1:33pm On Jul 28, 2014
Will post my wonuola soon
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SerenaT(f): 1:44pm On Jul 28, 2014
Happy Eid mubarak to maself and other muslim sisters in the house. Pls dowe even have any male in this forum? #just curious#

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abahbee(f): 2:12pm On Jul 28, 2014
onose01: My “Abahbee‘s earing“
Iya ibeji,ur earring is very beautiful.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Consy11(f): 2:39pm On Jul 28, 2014
my wunuola design. hope i tried. pls hw do i put de hook? @beadslady

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Consy11(f): 2:40pm On Jul 28, 2014
Gud Evening All Hope We All Had A Splendid Day
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 5:32pm On Jul 28, 2014
Abahbee:
Iya ibeji,ur earring is very beautiful.
Thank u my lecturer. I used pink cos its my favorite color.

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (101)

Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21