Stats: 3,152,316 members, 7,815,585 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men (1061 Views)

Why Do Less Attractive Girls Get Hit On More Than The Really Pretty Ones??? / Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year? / Ladies, How Many Times Do You Get "Hit on" In A Month (2) (3) (4)

Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by drnoel: 5:23pm On Nov 27, 2013
People I came accross a thread by the ladies (https://www.nairaland.com/1509659/ladies-how-many-times-get) and just thought to myself "what are these women feeling like" so I decided to reclone their thrend just to show em men get hit on too.
So guys over to you. How many time do u guys get hit on by
(1) Men
(2) women
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by Enegod(m): 5:30pm On Nov 27, 2013
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by akpur1(m): 6:20pm On Nov 27, 2013
Hommie I would lie just twice... bad market
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by Nobody: 6:43pm On Nov 27, 2013
A lot, but i mess them up cos am so shy.
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by drnoel: 7:55pm On Nov 27, 2013
Segeggs: A lot, but i mess them up cos am so shy.
akpur1: Hommie I would lie just twice... bad market
Enegod: undecided
undecided but no one said who hit or what hits on u.
Being hit by women a couple of times, the most at my place of work.
I have a very hard face so thank God men don't hit on me. Besides the first man that will ever try such I will threaten him to the very inch of his silly life.
Unplesant as it is, being hit on here on NL by one of their gays but then those silly men hit on anything.
Asper "what" I not being hit by anything to be considered a "what".
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by Iaz93: 8:09pm On Nov 27, 2013
I get hit on by ladies every Sunday! cheesy

I always look forward to Sunday services. wink
To fine nor be small thing oh.
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by xynerise: 8:12pm On Nov 27, 2013
I was hit by a bicycle undecided

A woman was riding it
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by Nobody: 9:06pm On Nov 27, 2013
Hehehehe. Well....
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by Nobody: 9:11pm On Nov 27, 2013
grin grin I hate it when ladies hit on me, its getting too much dis dayz!
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by drnoel: 10:18pm On Nov 28, 2013
sarbest001: grin grin I hate it when ladies hit on me, its getting too much dis dayz!
u noticed that thing shey

Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by crackhaus: 11:38pm On Nov 28, 2013
Some romance section topics though undecided

Well I hardly get hit on, probably because some women are not sure what to say to/around me...I have one of those faces angry
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by drnoel: 11:41am On Nov 29, 2013
crackhaus: Some romance section topics though undecided

Well I hardly get hit on, probably because some women are not sure what to say to/around me...I have one of those faces angry
lucky u but the ladies are getting bold these days
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by Nobody: 9:47am On Dec 01, 2013
drnoel:
u noticed that thing shey
I notice am oooo!
Re: Guys How Many Time Do U Get Hit On By Women Or Men by uzoexcel(m): 11:59am On Jul 24, 2014
i got hit on by gay guys few months ago in a club...i politely told dem i wasnt into dat shiiiiiit...in my mind i tot to myself, if na naija we dey, the beer wey i dey hold for land ontop of una head but here everyone get right sha and if i try am na jail sad

Urgent Help. . . I Want To Suprise Her / Relationships Are For The Weak. / How To Make Your Husband Love You Forever And Do Anything For You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13