Stats: 3,151,299 members, 7,811,890 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:25 PM

Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) (41874 Views)

Woman Strips Unclad To Hug Mandela Statue / Nelson Mandela Is Dead / How Is Nelson Mandela An Africa Hero? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by IamSylva(m): 4:40pm On Dec 11, 2013
RIP SIR MADIBA
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by papajunaid: 4:42pm On Dec 11, 2013
Madiba of life...... Sleep well
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Otunbab: 4:42pm On Dec 11, 2013
RIP to that great man. God bless Madiba.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Gepheral: 4:42pm On Dec 11, 2013
^Exactly what I thought
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Gaskia: 4:43pm On Dec 11, 2013
Madiba, I don't wish you rest. Your spirit abhors rest. I wish you eternal joy. An untiring experience of joyful activities and peace. You were not the best of our time, you were the best of all time. Farewell.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by kubi240: 4:43pm On Dec 11, 2013
Rip mandiba
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by sylve11: 4:46pm On Dec 11, 2013
Journey well hero! sad cool
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Lucasbalo(m): 4:46pm On Dec 11, 2013
Rest well, the great Emancipator.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:47pm On Dec 11, 2013
RIP MADIBA!
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by bastien: 4:50pm On Dec 11, 2013
I love South Africa,dem really get respect!

If na my country naija,na recruits dem go send to carry d coffin!!!

RIP sire!
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by mrlaw93(m): 4:54pm On Dec 11, 2013
mauricerex: Surely this man die a hero hit like if you want your burial to be memorial
Sorry! try again leta
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Lilimax(f): 4:55pm On Dec 11, 2013
Heard that his adopted grand daughter Naomi Campbell teared
after seeing the ex- SA president's coffin cry

Mandela is indeed a great man no doubt.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by MUONEMEARINZE(m): 4:59pm On Dec 11, 2013
RIP (SIR MADIBA) MANDELA.[size=8pt][/size]
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by seanpaul56(m): 5:00pm On Dec 11, 2013
Rest in PEACE.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Nobody: 5:03pm On Dec 11, 2013
mauricerex: Surely this man die a hero hit like if you want your burial to be memorial
Bro, do you understand yourself?? undecided

RIP MADIBA sad
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Articul8(m): 5:05pm On Dec 11, 2013
I only av questions to ask...Wα̲̅†̥ becomes of SA after Madiba's death? Who can we point @ dt matches Madiba's profile in d world today? Can any Nigerian. Or anybody in d world die and gain such magnitude of respect drawn from all over d world?
Madiba nt only made peace wen alive,he brot world leaders of diff. calibres togeda again under one platform.
I love dt man.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Raxxye(m): 5:18pm On Dec 11, 2013
He came, he saw, he conquered! Rest in Peace, Madiba!
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by thorpido(m): 5:27pm On Dec 11, 2013
Nadia_SA1: RIP tata Madiba

Siyakuthanda
Siyabonga
RIP Madiba.Ngayikuthanda.Ngayibonga.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by IAMBREEZY: 5:27pm On Dec 11, 2013
R.i.p madiba
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by chaberry(m): 5:28pm On Dec 11, 2013
Madiba la na udo
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by vanguard1(m): 5:28pm On Dec 11, 2013
Enough of this mandela news, we have more important and better news. He is dead and should be forgotten.
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Ghadafy(m): 5:32pm On Dec 11, 2013
Nadia_SA1: RIP tata Madiba

Siyakuthanda
Siyabonga

English please..
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by NadiaSA1(f): 5:33pm On Dec 11, 2013
Sermwell: pls swerrie! Wat does dis mean? Tankz
we love u
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by NadiaSA1(f): 5:35pm On Dec 11, 2013
all4naija:
Let me reply you in your language. Borat borat! That is a funny movie, I guess! Bwahaha...
that's def not my language
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by MichaelSokoto(m): 5:37pm On Dec 11, 2013
caldermichaels: Finally, I don make front page. 7th to comment, I wanna dedicate this comment 2 my family and my girlfriend that have been praying and fasting that I make front page.
Nelson Mandela, the greatest African man to have been 2 av lived in this generation, u will be sorely missed.
Na wa oo! sad
smh
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by peejay02: 5:39pm On Dec 11, 2013
may the soul of africa most popular man rest in peace wit d lord
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by Fishout(m): 5:42pm On Dec 11, 2013
Adieu baba,really deserved. RIP
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by MichaelSokoto(m): 5:43pm On Dec 11, 2013
so all diz men dem still dey chop nkwobi & shayo Odeku 4 da side? grin
WANDAFUL!

Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by free2ryhme: 5:43pm On Dec 11, 2013
Even in death u will never be forgotten
Re: Nelson Mandela's Body Lying In State In Pretoria (Pictures) by free2ryhme: 5:49pm On Dec 11, 2013
vanguard1: Enough of this mandela news, we have more important and better news. He is dead and should be forgotten.
u think he is one those 419 and Ritualist that comes fRom uR village

Daimler Says It Has No Idea How North Korea's Kim Got His Mercedes Limos / VIDEO: Senegalese Troops Entering Gambia To Oust Jammeh / US To Deploy THAAD, Patriot To Shoot Down Russian Missiles

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15