Which Is Preferable????? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Which Is Preferable????? (653 Views)
| Which Is Preferable????? by Nobody: 7:04pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
Pls pals which one wud u prefa, stinkin feet, body odour or mouth odour......pls wch can u tolerate frm ur partner....... |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by Nobody: 7:07pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
How dare you? |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by ukandi1(m): 7:57pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
This is the real definition of the word DILEMMA . Having to choose between unpleasant options abi? Its like asking ' between the Devil and the Deep blue sea, which would u take? Or choosing between 'scylla and charybdis' none of them jaree.... |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by shizzle11(m): 8:34pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
Stinking feet...but thank God am not and wont find myself in such situaton |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by sweettease(f): 8:55pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
![]() And dis is the first thread i opened after logging in ![]() |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by dechandel(f): 9:32pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
Yuck!!!! None biko |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by vislabraye(m): 9:39pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
kanobi: Pls pals which one wud u prefa, stinkin feet, body odour or mouth odour......pls wch can u tolerate frm ur partner.......Op if God should ask U to choose, which would U prefer ? |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by Nobody: 10:16pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
vislabraye: Op if God should ask U to choose, which would U prefer ?I wud prefa stinkin feet......if worst cums to worst!!! |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by Dyt(f): 10:21pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
[quote author=sweet-tease] ![]() And dis is the first thread i opened after logging in [/quote]ROTFLMAO |
| Re: Which Is Preferable????? by Dyt(f): 10:22pm On Dec 15, 2013 |
tpacalipse: How dare you?Buhahhahaahahahahahahahahahhahaha Imaging u pointin at d OP I don die for laugh o |
GUYS ONLY!!! Pick Your Preferable(pic) • When Being Single Is Preferable • Nlers Which Race Is Preferable To Marry From?!? • 2 • 3 • 4
Relationship Matters: LOVE TIPS • Advise! • Is Abstinence From Pre-marital Sex Really Possible?