Stats: 3,155,868 members, 7,828,091 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:10 AM

Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. - Romance (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. (50509 Views)

Beautiful Ladies Of Nairaland...upload Your Pictures (please Don't Fake) / Pic: Girls, What Would You Do If Your Boyfriend Did This To You? / Beautiful ladies on Nairaland,upload Your B4 And After Makeup Pix Lets See (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 12:01am On Dec 18, 2013
tintingz: he's trying to see the colors of your panties grin tongue

LoL
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Truckpusher(m): 12:02am On Dec 18, 2013
Amaaskia:

I've slept dear, its my spirit that is typing. grin
Where have you been all this while?

Have you changed your mind and accept my proposals? cheesy
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 12:03am On Dec 18, 2013
pimpchi: check me out

Nice pic. 7/10. Nice arms and tat grin
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 12:08am On Dec 18, 2013
cahnellven:
i was trying to catch a glimpse of ur kitten...alas i saw it. . .its bushy undecided

And the poor thing decides to make a joke off me. Done laughing?

See my chin? No hairs at all, that's what its like down there.. You might even catch your reflection LOL.

Silly!

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 12:08am On Dec 18, 2013
pimpchi: check me out

nice smile smiley
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Dannylux: 12:10am On Dec 18, 2013
Amaaskia:

5/10.. You try

I wonder why you're bending in the second pic like you're tryna see panties ;/ :/ hmmm

Bad girl angry

Na only pant fit make person bend down? undecided

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 12:11am On Dec 18, 2013
Truckpusher: Not annoying at all, if i have been given a heads-up about the fake a$$ .

I like to get what i bargained for initially cheesy

I hate surprises sad

Hehehehehe...I can only imagine...that moment when you find out it was all "packaging" grin grin grin...
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Dunexxx(m): 12:12am On Dec 18, 2013
Amaaskia:

See my chin? No hairs at all, that's what its like down there.. You might even catch your reflection LOL.

Silly!

Wow!

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Dannylux: 12:13am On Dec 18, 2013
Amaaskia:

Silly!

You're making us to have unruly fantasies cry

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 12:13am On Dec 18, 2013
Truckpusher: Where have you been all this while?

Have you changed your mind and accept my proposals? cheesy

I've been around.

Proposals? I'm afraid I'm lost.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Dannylux: 12:14am On Dec 18, 2013
Good Night, guys!
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Truckpusher(m): 12:14am On Dec 18, 2013
Nwanneamakah:

Hehehehehe...I can only imagine...that moment when you find out it was all "packaging" grin grin grin...
My dear that awkward moment when you came to that bitter conclusion that everything 'na wash'.... grin grin

how you take sabi? you dey inside and your head dey there tongue
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Truckpusher(m): 12:15am On Dec 18, 2013
Amaaskia:

I've been around.

Proposals? I'm afraid I'm lost.
You see your life? undecided tongue
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 12:16am On Dec 18, 2013
Truckpusher: My dear that awkward moment when you came to that bitter conclusion that everything 'na wash'.... grin grin

how you take sabi? you dey inside and your head dey there tongue

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Caracta(f): 12:17am On Dec 18, 2013
Like seriously?
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by pimpchi(m): 12:18am On Dec 18, 2013
SQURA:

hope say you nor be gay oh. whats with the contact lens? or ?
my real eye colour dear
........ real, i dnt do contacts
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by cahnellven: 12:24am On Dec 18, 2013
Amaaskia:

Silly!
someone is apparently irritated hia .am not done laughing cos when i checked ur pic n saw ur bald forehead...i could only imagine how bald your cunt will be...gosh ,it even stinks . .better go JIK it!!!
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Dunexxx(m): 12:27am On Dec 18, 2013
cahnellven:
someone is apparently irritated hia .am not done laughing cos when i checked ur pic n saw ur bald forehead...i could only imagine how bald your cunt will be...gosh ,it even stinks . .better go JIK it!!!

Dude u are a FOOL. She's joking with u and u r gettin angry. That chick is HOT, save ur beef.

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by cahnellven: 12:32am On Dec 18, 2013
Dunexxx:

Dude u are a FOOL. She's joking with u and u r gettin angry. That chick is HOT, save ur beef.
ure a cretin ,an iimbecile,a never do well,iidiot personified. What happened to your sense of humour. Baby girl hasn't even complained,am sure she sensed the obvious humour in my post .if i may ask ,what have u gained by jumping into her defence? MMUMU
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Truckpusher(m): 12:58am On Dec 18, 2013
Caracta: Like seriously?
Very very serious? grin
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Truckpusher(m): 1:07am On Dec 18, 2013
Nwanneamakah:

You dey laugh abi? angry
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 1:19am On Dec 18, 2013
Jeez! Huh! Only in your stoned mind you are the finest guy on Nairaland. This is the joke of the century!
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 1:20am On Dec 18, 2013
Last last I am still d finest guy on nairaland no bragging,I don't care about my looks tho,jux wanna mke money

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 1:23am On Dec 18, 2013
Truckpusher: You dey laugh abi? angry

embarassed
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 1:24am On Dec 18, 2013
tintingz: Yeah, the pic1 looks like a stolen pic from google grin look at the "M" logo by the right side of his chest cheesy
what do u mean?
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 1:30am On Dec 18, 2013
osinachukwu: Last last I am still d finest guy on nairaland no bragging,I don't care about my looks tho,jux wanna mke money
Bwahaha...Hahaha... It means the guys on Nairaland are ugly, man!
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Truckpusher(m): 1:31am On Dec 18, 2013
osinachukwu: what do u mean?
You've been made cool shocked shocked
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 1:34am On Dec 18, 2013
all4naija: Bwahaha...Hahaha... It means the guys on Nairaland are ugly, man!
na wow o, u jealous much.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Truckpusher(m): 1:34am On Dec 18, 2013
Nwanneamakah:

embarassed
tongue
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 1:35am On Dec 18, 2013
na wow o , u jealous much.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by kedikenet(f): 1:58am On Dec 18, 2013
wow wat a way to end the day,me I jst believe beauty is in the eyes of the beholder they say and it doesn't matter the outward appearance wat matter most is the persons xter but atleast u shld be presentable nw.
and guys pls and pls u pple need to change this orientation of gals dating u for ur money instead dating u for who u are I mean even without ur money pls.but all In all I had fun jst readn all the comments u guys are hilarious pls Dnt insult me o jst sayn my mind o sweetdrmz nairalanders
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by WhiteNiccur(m): 2:01am On Dec 18, 2013
@Yellow_pawpaw (instagram)
@White_niccur (Twitter)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (24) (Reply)

10 Things You MUST Know About Dating A Girl In Her Late 20s / The Gifts A South African Lady Bought For Her Boyfriend / Sunday Eguakhide Dies During Sex With Lover In Office (photo)