Stats: 3,140,462 members, 7,770,147 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 05:48 AM

I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up (1114 Views)

What Age Should A Man Stop Sucking Br*ast? Pic / How Do You Handle S*xual Harassment By Your In-laws? / Oyebo Pepper Get S Yellow Yellow More More. And The Other N Word (2) (3) (4)

I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by yomixclusive(m): 8:38am On Jan 09, 2014
I got this from this blog http:///Jeb1da so i decided to share with you guys....,This is strange this woman had to open up about her situation because she needs help. Her cry below..

I am a nursing mother and wife. I get wet and sometime cum when I'm breastfeeding my 7 months old son who happens to be my first baby. When he suckles my breast... gosh!

What is happening to me? Are there other mothers out there who have had similar feelings? What can I do to stop this? Am I developing unhealthy séxual feelings for my own son or what is this? Please I need help!
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by kalushaiyke(m): 8:42am On Jan 09, 2014
odikwa egwu
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by kalushaiyke(m): 8:42am On Jan 09, 2014
odikwa egwu undecided
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by INAHJOSEP(m): 8:45am On Jan 09, 2014
Seems like a fabricated story jor...
WOW finally! FTC
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by EzePromoe: 9:09am On Jan 09, 2014
I've seen this thread somewhere
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by Sijo01(f): 9:09am On Jan 09, 2014
Mothers, over to you people.
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by Agimor(m): 9:14am On Jan 09, 2014
Sijo01: Mothers, over to you people.
Are you not a mother
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by ugonna1054(m): 9:33am On Jan 09, 2014
Then FFuuck him... grin grin
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by Sijo01(f): 9:42am On Jan 09, 2014
Agimor: Are you not a mother

Not yet sir
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by Eseharrison(m): 9:50am On Jan 09, 2014
Hmmm
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by Exponental(m): 11:12am On Jan 09, 2014
Like father like son. Ur hubby must have over sucked u dat u get used to sucking b4 sex which is now d aftereffect from ur son.
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by longthinx: 1:27pm On Jan 09, 2014
At times our mothers/ladies on this disappear when dey ar needed most. Where ar they? o ya talk.
Re: I Get S*xual Feelings Whenever My Son Sucks By Br*ast ––mother Opens Up by dasparrow: 2:27pm On Jan 09, 2014
@Post

I can now see why many Nigerian and African mothers insist on br*east feeding their children till they are 2 years old and above. The child sucking their b*reast is giving them se*xual feelings! lipsrsealed This is why I like the western world. If you dare insist on b*reast feeding your child when the baby is older than 12 months, you could get arrested and locked up for child se*xual molestation. So those of you looking to b*reastfeed your child till they are above 1 year old, be careful if you live in the west or you and your b*reast and b*reast milk will be cooling off in jail.

See What Alcohol Did To This Girl / 40 Things Husbands Should Stop Doing / What Is Wrong In Living At Your In-laws House?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9