Stats: 3,162,676 members, 7,851,311 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:53 PM

What Is Love? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is Love? (2816 Views)

What Is Love! / Is Love A Good Reason To Get Married? / What Is Love All About? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Is Love? by Nobody: 7:44pm On Apr 20, 2008
@Sweet T
oh Gasp, did i upset anybody? embarassed hope not
Re: What Is Love? by SweetT1: 7:46pm On Apr 20, 2008
@Ibkaye

No you didn't babygirl. Your cool than freaking fan ! Don't sweat that. kiss
Re: What Is Love? by Nobody: 7:48pm On Apr 20, 2008
@Sweet
Aww thankyou, you too smiley kiss
Re: What Is Love? by saucekid(m): 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2008
@ ibkaye
dont mind em haters luv kiss
Re: What Is Love? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Apr 22, 2008
Love is an intense feeling of affection for someone. I think?
Re: What Is Love? by Quesera: 3:26pm On Apr 22, 2008
MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING
Re: What Is Love? by maybelle: 8:28pm On May 02, 2008
Love is an act of the will, not a feeling.
Love is not pain like most people believe.
Love cherishes to the extent that the other party is not hurt, even in rejection. This is where openness, honesty comes in.
Re: What Is Love? by sylvao2000(m): 7:07pm On May 03, 2008
@poster:

Love can be define as OJORO
Re: What Is Love? by Nobody: 7:19pm On May 03, 2008
if u ask me ;i will say love has no definition,cos it comes wt a feeling dat has no definition,a feeling you dont know where is coming from,and a feeling u cant run away from,simple cool
Re: What Is Love? by Newtrafford1(m): 3:06am On Jul 04, 2010
Luv is d appreciation of what is and what is not.
Re: What Is Love? by Tinksh(f): 4:15am On Jul 04, 2010
Love is pain, torment, confusion, etc!!
Re: What Is Love? by Iceugwa(m): 2:38pm On Jul 04, 2010
love is s3x and s3x is love
Re: What Is Love? by SALady(f): 7:59pm On Jul 04, 2010
Personaly I think Love is as love does. There's nothing feelings about it but a choice a thing of the mind. We make up our minds about everyday, To love or not to love its a choice.

Then again you might wanna read from Scott Peck and his attempt to define love, book title: The Road Less Travelled.
Re: What Is Love? by AmAlone: 6:09pm On Jul 05, 2010
Love Is A Welfare Where Everyone Is fai
Re: What Is Love? by Spiritualj: 8:21pm On Jul 05, 2010
Jame question were ar d options.
Re: What Is Love? by Irunmole(m): 9:01pm On Jul 05, 2010
Love is nothing but glorified infatuation at the altar of irrational thinking.

Girls: Would U Let Your Bf Date Your Gf? / Why Do Naija Girls In America Like To Give Guys The Run Around? / No Sex Until Marriage. (a Must Read)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12