Stats: 3,151,276 members, 7,811,808 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:10 PM

Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite (29160 Views)

Robbie Brady Loses Teeth After Bloody Clash With Teammate In Chelsea Match(pics) / I Will Never Bite Anyone Again— Suarez / List Of Players Suarez Will Never Bite..... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by ednut1(m): 12:35pm On Jun 27, 2014
vampite suarez grin
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Ranchhoddas: 12:36pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: England and italian propanganda. Useless political country. Suarez, you are still a great player better than all english players put together.
oh shut the hell up!!he was banned by fifa and neither the italian nor english fa.

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by feminineA: 12:36pm On Jun 27, 2014
I wish he could just try that with Ballotelli grin

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Jamie87(m): 12:36pm On Jun 27, 2014
Footballers as kids.

13 Likes

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jun 27, 2014
He should thank his God he didn't bite an african. He would have lost all his teeth same day
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Nobody: 12:37pm On Jun 27, 2014
That guy is deadly last night in my dreams he bite me on my shoulder only to wake up seeing the mark. Who do I report to

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Jamie87(m): 12:37pm On Jun 27, 2014
I only asked suarez for an autograph.

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by luvola(m): 12:38pm On Jun 27, 2014
This is double standard and a plot
ochestrated by England ,Italy and FiFA just because he eliminated them. . when zidane
gave an headbut to an Italian player ,how
many match ban do they give to him ?
I am a kopite and it is regrettable that some
ex Liverpool players are lashing out on luiz
Suarez that help them to qualify for
champions league. I can bet with
anything ,Luiz Suarez will never step on
Liverpool soil again and we will see the
downfall of Liverpool in the champions league
and the demise of liverpool's top 4 at the end
of next season.

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by donclark(m): 12:38pm On Jun 27, 2014
He deserves whatever punishment he gets..He bites when he was a toddler, bites when he was a kid, bites when he was a teenager and still bites as an adult? Evil spirits are working... Abeg make una read small..Cossy Orjiakor is a shameless hypocrite and these topless photos of hers only confirms that Click here to read
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Libkid(m): 12:38pm On Jun 27, 2014
He should be counselled.d guy bites when he is fustrated with the tight marking he gets 4rm defenderz bt if he is a vampire am a vampire slayer xo u knw watx next
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by GatJokez(f): 12:42pm On Jun 27, 2014
He joins history record of biters along with Mike Tyson angry
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jun 27, 2014
luvola: This is double standard and a plot
ochestrated by England ,Italy and FiFA just because he eliminated them. . when zidane
of next season.

Zidane retired after that match. He didn't play professional football anymore.

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by GatJokez(f): 12:45pm On Jun 27, 2014
][color=#000030:
Footballers as kids. [/color]

Hahaha.... funny grin grin grin
That's why I missed NL cheesy
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by freecocoa(f): 12:45pm On Jun 27, 2014
Something is seriously wrong with that cannibal, is it possible that he comes from a lineage of vampires? His fore fathers perhaps?

They better get him help before he ends his career seeing that its already going badly for him, I hear say him pikin sef bite person for school.

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Johnnoo(m): 12:46pm On Jun 27, 2014
Very disgusting. He is learning the hard-way... undecided

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by OgaTheTop2: 12:47pm On Jun 27, 2014
He resembles that character from that horror film way back in the 80s. I can't remember the name of tha horror film. Suarez and biting.. Somebody should knock his teeth off with a sledge hammer grin
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Nobody: 12:48pm On Jun 27, 2014
Suarez is a south American ryt? Daracula as a myth emanates from south America... It is not proven if dracula exists ryt? Now we are convinced that dracula existed and his lineage exists in Uruguay... just my thoughts undecided undecided

* looking at everyone in the room starring at me frowned *
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Jamie87(m): 12:49pm On Jun 27, 2014
Fifa releases a cheat code to bite with suarez, on playstation.

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Jamie87(m): 12:50pm On Jun 27, 2014
Vampire diaries includes suarez in season 6. . .

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by BotherMleeper(m): 12:52pm On Jun 27, 2014
fixed

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by UjSizzle(f): 12:53pm On Jun 27, 2014
Someone buy that guy a muzzle undecided
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by freecocoa(f): 12:53pm On Jun 27, 2014
you don mad I swear grin.

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by JideTheBlogger(m): 12:54pm On Jun 27, 2014
that nigga needs deliverance
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by UjSizzle(f): 12:55pm On Jun 27, 2014
][color=#000030:
Fifa releases a cheat code to bite with suarez, on playstation. [/color]
guy you don madt grin grin

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by mencade5(m): 1:05pm On Jun 27, 2014
Ranchhoddas: oh shut the hell up!!he was banned by fifa and neither the italian nor english fa.
foooolll...it was blown out of proportion by the english most especially.
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by oleeee(m): 1:06pm On Jun 27, 2014
ban Suarez ban suarez ,,,,nonsence,,,even people DAT don't watch soccer r talking,,,,,
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by IamDejman(m): 1:11pm On Jun 27, 2014
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by JohnRogo(m): 1:14pm On Jun 27, 2014
the purnishment is too harsh on him they should wait after world cup
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Nobody: 1:19pm On Jun 27, 2014
There's a psychological undertone in what's wrong with Suarez

Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by doofanc: 1:22pm On Jun 27, 2014
John Rogo: the purnishment is too harsh on him they should wait after world cup

by then he would have had his fill from the flesh of fellow players abi?
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jun 27, 2014
luvola: This is double standard and a plot
of next season.

This is bite it is totally different unaccepted in the history of football na suarez don do this kind thing

BEWARE OF SHARKUAREZ
Re: Suarez Loses Sponsor Because Of Bite by Aitee1: 1:28pm On Jun 27, 2014
They are still keen on signing d nigga go read dia news angry
Atigba: good for him barcelona wanted to go for him too bad

Was Anthony Joshua Loss Fixed? Nigerian Man Believes It Was Scripted / AFCON 2023 'NEPA' Messes Up Nigeria's Schedule As Super Eagles Train In Darkness / Man City are the 5th club in English league football to win 3 titles in a row

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33