Stats: 3,150,802 members, 7,810,090 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:32 PM

Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( (1436 Views)

What Did U Miss Most When Nairaland Is Out Of Service? / Wat I Learnt During D Strike / If nairaland Was To Go Into Entinction Who Would U Miss The Most? (2) (3) (4)

Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jun 27, 2014
during d mid year break abi na wetting I go call am sef??
during d breakdown of our beloved community nairaland,
who did u miss(name of d person he/she)
which thread did u miss.

as 4 me I miss all nairalanders

miss.terios&martha s diary

Game of. love Temitope Daniel

d9ty7's story

my e family

and E. T. Cs

*List yours*
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by durella4(m): 4:33pm On Jun 27, 2014
I miss d following
1. Andyblaze....wish sum of his post s gone
2.Dygneasy
3.Mencade5
4.Iceb.......(Can't remember d spelling cos mh brain has also bin hack
5.xynerise
6.Antell9

Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 4:40pm On Jun 27, 2014
I missed everybody,but I missed my enemies most...I DON'T LIKE BEING SANE EVERYTIME.

Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 4:50pm On Jun 27, 2014
I missed every nairalist most especially my lovely family
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by tobtap: 5:22pm On Jun 27, 2014
i miss d e-war between the yorubas and igbos and the pdp and apc e-rats grin cheesy

Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jun 27, 2014
durella4: I miss d following
2.Dygneasy
3.Mencade5
5.xynerise
6.Antell9

hahaha @no 4 I guess its icebelyn d guy na real mad man e 4ny die
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 6:16pm On Jun 27, 2014
lynpetra: I missed everybody,but I missed my enemies most...I DON'T LIKE BEING SANE EVERYTIME.
i missed those mumu post of yours. tongue

Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 6:18pm On Jun 27, 2014
durella4: I miss d following
2.Dygneasy
3.Mencade5
5.xynerise
6.Antell9
my brother, i greet you oooo. I miss all my enemies, most especially the runs gals here in nairaland.
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: i missed those mumu post of yours. tongue
★haha u no miss @forano??
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 6:20pm On Jun 27, 2014
snowprince07: ★haha u no miss @forano??
farano? I do. She hates me now. I dont know what wrong i did to her? Canu talk to her on my behalf?
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: i missed those mumu post of yours. tongue

Well I didn't miss yours.Unfortunately you are at it again,producing poo and shitte grin
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 6:21pm On Jun 27, 2014
lynpetra:

Well I didn't miss yours.Unfortunately you are at it again,producing poo and shitte grin
to you they are poo. Eat it woman!
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: farano? I do. She hates me now. I dont know what wrong i did to her? Canu talk to her on my behalf?
★me kwa??
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 6:23pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: to you they are poo. Eat it woman!

No need.You don't remain your own leftovers,you still eat them when they stinks! tongue
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 6:26pm On Jun 27, 2014
snowprince07: ★me kwa??
yes na
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 6:27pm On Jun 27, 2014
lynpetra:

No need.You don't remain your own leftovers,you still eat them when they stinks! tongue
i can see u friends list has reduced...hahaha...hahaha.....pwahahahahahaha
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: yes na
★no op no b me
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: i can see u friends list has reduced...hahaha...hahaha.....pwahahahahahaha

I can see you are crying more than the bereaved.

Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 6:43pm On Jun 27, 2014
lynpetra:

I can see you are crying more than the bereaved.
i pity you. Hahaha...
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by durella4(m): 6:56pm On Jun 27, 2014
mencade5: my brother, i greet you oooo. I miss all my enemies, most especially the runs gals here in nairaland.

U ve started? undecided
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by durella4(m): 6:59pm On Jun 27, 2014
snowprince07:

hahaha @no 4 I guess its icebelyn d guy na real mad man e 4ny die

Yea u re correct,thanks alot
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mencade5(m): 7:00pm On Jun 27, 2014
durella4:

U ve started? undecided
hahaha,,,they are my frienemies na.
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by WIZGUY69(m): 7:13pm On Jun 27, 2014
i miss seun!.
and one girl wey dey form for me!!
aidy97
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by TyTymer(m): 7:17pm On Jun 27, 2014
I thot some people would repent during the break but they're just hardened brawlers (Politics section)... angry Where's Creamish? and my favorite feminist DarkChocolate grin
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by D9ty7(m): 9:03pm On Jun 27, 2014
Why on earth will I miss anybody? I lost a story that is almost completed with thousands of views. I update day and night even when am down. Where do you expect me to start? I'll continue to voice my frustration till Jesus comes. Am not interested in knowing whose fault it is to bring about this.
I know I will end up deactivating my account... Discouragement toh badt.
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Aidy97(f): 9:14pm On Jun 27, 2014
WIZGUY69: i miss seun!.
and one girl wey dey form for me!!
aidy97
Hmmm undecided
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:15pm On Jun 27, 2014
D9ty7: Why on earth will I miss anybody? I lost a story that is almost completed with thousands of views. I update day and night even when am down. Where do you expect me to start? I'll continue to voice my frustration till Jesus comes. Am not interested in knowing whose fault it is to bring about this.

Sorry bro..
I feel your bro..
Let's hope its being backed up..
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by daveP(m): 9:20pm On Jun 27, 2014
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jun 27, 2014
D9ty7: Why on earth will I miss anybody? I lost a story that is almost completed with thousands of views. I update day and night even when am down. Where do you expect me to start? I'll continue to voice my frustration till Jesus comes. Am not interested in knowing whose fault it is to bring about this.
★hmm easy bro it will b resolvd it hasn't reach 2 deactivate ur account nah.take am easy oo
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by WIZGUY69(m): 9:26pm On Jun 27, 2014
Aidy97:
Hmmm undecided
baby!! wasup?
how did you find me?
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by Darkchocolate(f): 1:08am On Jun 28, 2014
ty-tymer:
I thot some people would repent during the break but they're just hardened brawlers (Politics section)... angry Where's Creamish? and my favorite feminist DarkChocolate grin

shocked shocked shocked shocked ...if I catch you eh!

Biko I'm missing my fav hangout spot! Where did it gooo Where is Obinoscopy?
Re: Whom Did U Miss During D Breakdown??(question 2 All Nairalanders( by mytym(m): 2:23am On Jun 28, 2014
onílá shocked

Nigeria At 54th: Google.com Celebrating With Tribalistic & Hilarious Animation / FOCABUHEM Scholarship How True Is This..? / US Unveils 16 Richest Politicians From Nigeria & Name Of US Banks They Operate.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24