Stats: 3,165,185 members, 7,860,260 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:26 AM

Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon - Technology Market (395) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon (537394 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (392) (393) (394) (395) (396) (397) (398) ... (415) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by coolted(m): 9:47am On Sep 07, 2015
lagtech:

We have some items that should have arrived 2 week of August. We hope to get them next week.

am I to expect my lappy this week
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 3:15pm On Sep 07, 2015
Got a call from Jimmy around 12:36pm today saying I've got a laptop.
Not bad, we can now start talking..
Lagtech: gotten one down, waiting for the next action.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chidekings(m): 6:40pm On Sep 07, 2015
gowaga68:

good for u comrade.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chukwubyk: 3:09pm On Sep 08, 2015
Let it flow Lagtech, More.
You are taken by your words. The deadline should really be met now that patience is not close.
There have been questions here unattended to, attention to them is a lubricant here.
I urge transparency be, for fate, for continuity and for business to strive.
You are nearly there, keep pushing, keep up the update.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Alphaoscar: 4:26pm On Sep 08, 2015
gowaga68:

I was listed with but here I am still waiting for the damn call from Mr Jimmy.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 5:40pm On Sep 08, 2015
Alphaoscar:

I was listed with but here I am still waiting for the damn call from Mr Jimmy.
It's well!
My Brother in Law has received the laptop. Still waiting to hear from him on it's condition and spec if its what I told Lagtech to pick up from Craiglist for me or not.
Anyway, wish all goes well with everyone affected.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Homguy(m): 10:23pm On Sep 08, 2015
lagtech:

Items that should have landed 3 weeks ago are still being expected -thus the non pick up. Will contact you later today.
hello, you said I have a laptop arriving this week through chinosyl , no call or contact from jimmy yet?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Alphaoscar: 8:29am On Sep 10, 2015
Is it that only Gowaga68 item that Lagtech delivered out of the numerous list he scheduled for pick or what is happening here? I was scheduled but I have not received or heard anything from him and Mr Jimmy.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ssusoloc: 12:02pm On Sep 10, 2015
Una still dey here? cheesy

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by LONGFELLOW02(m): 6:50pm On Sep 10, 2015
Hello Guys what can i do if Craigslist block my IP?. . . i've being trying to access craigslist on PC it keep telling me that my IP is automatically block, i've use different browser it keep telling me thesame thing. please what can i do?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Nobody: 8:15pm On Sep 10, 2015
LONGFELLOW02:
Hello Guys what can i do if Craigslist block my IP?. . . i've being trying to access craigslist on PC it keep telling me that my IP is automatically block, i've use different browser it keep telling me thesame thing. please what can i do?

use a VPN
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chidekings(m): 9:13pm On Sep 10, 2015
Alphaoscar:
Is it that only Gowaga68 item that Lagtech delivered out of the numerous list he scheduled for pick or what is happening here? I was scheduled but I have not received or heard anything from him and Mr Jimmy.

Likewise me comrade
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by LONGFELLOW02(m): 9:28pm On Sep 10, 2015
udedefaith:

use a VPN

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chukwubyk: 12:17am On Sep 11, 2015
Wonders shall never end!
I have a startling revelation here which will make a lot of people laugh seriously at me.
Lagtech!
So I have been wrong all these while
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by iykmora(m): 12:41am On Sep 11, 2015
chukwubyk:
Wonders shall never end!
I have a startling revelation here which will make a lot of people laugh seriously at me.
Lagtech!
So I have been wrong all these while
wey that my pop-corn and kunu? Drags a chair closer, i must be on the front row...me ready! grin
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by iykmora(m): 12:42am On Sep 11, 2015
UP NEPA!!! cheesy
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chukwubyk: 1:59am On Sep 11, 2015
iykmora:
wey that my pop-corn and kunu? Drags a chair closer, i must be on the front row...me ready! grin
I should have suspected foul play then, like a conspiracy, now you are relaxed with your porp corn and kunu to laugh at the same dude you held and led by your own hands?
I need to halt, till I see men and women of honour and integrity at the front row.
You must be taken to the back seat before I make my revelations.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 7:01am On Sep 11, 2015
Items available for pick up TODAY. Please contact Jimmy

@resourceman
@gbemiga1
@ariyebaba
@Gwagoga
@Nostalgia21

More Pick Up Items on Tuesday. New information to be communicated to customers by email tomorrow.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by balogunsam(m): 7:18am On Sep 11, 2015
lagtech:

@resourceman
@gbemiga1
@ariyebaba
@Gwagoga
@Nostalgia21

More Pick Up Items on Tuesday. New information to be communicated to customers by email tomorrow.

Please respond to your calls and text messages. You have been away for two weeks and not responded.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ariyebaba(m): 8:07am On Sep 11, 2015
Who has Jimmy's phone no ?

lagtech:

@resourceman
@gbemiga1
@ariyebaba
@Gwagoga
@Nostalgia21

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by moris01(m): 8:32am On Sep 11, 2015
moris01:

lagtech I will be picking up the dell latitude E6510 --intel core i5 as part of d 75k u r owing me
lagtech for goodness sake where's this laptop? U keep recycling mails with nothing concrete I it. I regret d day I saw this thread. you are full of lies and deceit.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by flowsamuels(m): 8:40am On Sep 11, 2015
lagtech:

@resourceman
@gbemiga1
@ariyebaba
@Gwagoga
@Nostalgia21

Oga wot about my four laptops...what's happening na...u don't even reply calls/ text any longer

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chidekings(m): 8:45am On Sep 11, 2015
lagtech:

@resourceman
@gbemiga1
@ariyebaba
@Gwagoga
@Nostalgia21

Same shit,u always say,where are my items.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by iykmora(m): 10:52am On Sep 11, 2015
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chukwubyk: 2:51pm On Sep 11, 2015
One thing very certain here, if anyone will carefully study Lagtech's body language here is insincerity.
He makes 100 promises with 90 % completely empty.
If you think am lying, take a research and dispute my finding.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Alphaoscar: 7:07pm On Sep 11, 2015
lagtech:

@resourceman
@gbemiga1
@ariyebaba
@Gwagoga
@Nostalgia21

What happen to my items?

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Alphaoscar: 7:08pm On Sep 11, 2015
[quote author=chidekings post=37894289][/quote]

Take heart Bro.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Alphaoscar: 7:16pm On Sep 11, 2015
chukwubyk:

I should have suspected foul play then, like a conspiracy, now you are relaxed with your porp corn and kunu to laugh at the same dude you held and led by your own hands?
I need to halt, till I see men and women of honour and integrity at the front row.
You must be taken to the back seat before I make my revelations.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by balogunsam(m): 9:37pm On Sep 11, 2015
chukwubyk:
One thing very certain here, if anyone will carefully study Lagtech's body language here is insincerity.
He makes 100 promises with 90 % completely empty.
If you think am lying, take a research and dispute my finding.

ARE YOU SERIOUS That is not possible...his promises are without despair..they are bankable..i am sure you are talking about someone else..

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2015
lagtech:

@resourceman
@gbemiga1
@ariyebaba
@Gwagoga
@Nostalgia21

It's Gowaga68.
Still waiting to hear from you.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by NnamdiN: 10:10pm On Sep 11, 2015
lol funny twist grin grin grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (392) (393) (394) (395) (396) (397) (398) ... (415) (Reply)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR / Professor On Any Type Of Generator.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)