Stats: 3,152,099 members, 7,814,862 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:11 PM

Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! (4195 Views)

How To Download With Opera Mini 2.06, Opera 3.10 & Opera Mod 4.2 (with Images) / Opera Mod 2.06 On Nokia 2626 / Opera 2.00 And Opera 2.06 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Go Down)

Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by stancozy(m): 12:06pm On Oct 08, 2008
Opera 2.00 and 2.06 Has Refused To download on Nokia 6600 ::::help needed!
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by stancozy(m): 12:33pm On Oct 08, 2008
I have read all the threads about download,i even saved some pages, But same error, Please anyone using nokia 6600 to download with opera,your views would be highly appreciated
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by Mustay(m): 1:20pm On Oct 08, 2008
did you ask the questions on the https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-137306.0.html thread.

Please please please, all opera-mini related are matters discussed there
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by honsule(m): 1:27pm On Oct 08, 2008
stancozy:

Opera 2.00 and 2.06 Has Refused To download on Nokia 6600 ::::help needed!

with which settings,wap or mms?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by stancozy(m): 1:52pm On Oct 08, 2008
@honsule,Wap settings, Only apn changd to mms @mustay, i undastand you,but is just that,there are so many isues in there and my phone might not get the needed atention
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by Mustay(m): 2:28pm On Oct 08, 2008
kay
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by stancozy(m): 3:45pm On Oct 08, 2008
Aiit
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by just2nice(m): 4:52pm On Oct 08, 2008
Download with 2.06?Shai!E go hard o.When I first tried to download with 2.06 on 6600 and saw RMS:/ instead of C:/ ,na for there I take know say Asa no high when she talk say 'There is fire on the mountain'.If it is C:/ that displays on the download page,ehe,then there would have been a way out.But RMS? Mmm.Anybody knows the meaning? Just dey manage ur 2.06 until and copy your downloadable links to 8.65.Don't worry,the 'maga' go soon click and when the level pays,shebi na N96 go be the result? grin grin Just kidding.
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by stancozy(m): 8:39pm On Oct 08, 2008
*over lafin* that RMS stuf came up in my friends N70,but he just it to E: manually. And it worked fine, But if i have airtime, I go fast past bullet, But dat 8.65 slow wella, Mehn, i can't download only via pc to phone
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by bydot1(m): 8:47pm On Oct 08, 2008
Thats true because i do hv d same problem on my n3230, since i cant download i had to find a way out by copying d link and use opera 8.65 to download d file, i also got MSDICT cambridge dico (5.2mb) tru dat
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by darequam(m): 8:51pm On Oct 08, 2008
Are you guys kidding me. . . When i'm looking 4 how to download 30mb you guy's ain't downloading at all sh!t . . .
Where ur's stop, mine starts. . . And where mine stops, some starts.
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by apataganga: 4:28am On Oct 09, 2008
so do i, i cant download with my nokia 6600, if anybody av solution to this pls help and post it here.
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by apataganga: 4:34am On Oct 09, 2008
mine(nokia 660) is not also downloading and dont know why, anybody that av a link or knows aw to go about it shld pls post it so that we can see it.thanks
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by Ogboraph(m): 5:04am On Oct 09, 2008
@apanganga just click 1 to download then when yoiu see RMS just click menu then scroll to operations then creat a new file or folda if possible both. then name is as others or app, then click on the new file an menu = save here then set ur download and enjoy your download
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by 9icebaba: 5:55am On Oct 09, 2008
@ogboraph,dat stuf knw work
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by lancevader(m): 6:43am On Oct 09, 2008
ralph u havnt answrd mi questn o?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by Ogboraph(m): 8:43am On Oct 09, 2008
@lord_voldamor what question pls i ve 4gotn
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by Ogboraph(m): 8:43am On Oct 09, 2008
@lord_voldamor what question pls i ve 4gotn
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 9:14am On Oct 09, 2008
Hmmm! That phone is a stubborn phone o! Can anyone explain what that rms means though, i was the one stan was referring to about d n70. Also,myself is having problem. I can't download with my celtel using opera 206 n my celtel doesn't work any more with 310. Stan, try what ogb, Said.
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by ifeoma1(m): 9:31am On Oct 09, 2008
My problem is that i can't download with opera 3.11. I can with previous versions. My phone is nokia N71. Network is mtn
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 9:49am On Oct 09, 2008
U can with previous version using which network? Which network do u wanna use 311 with?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 10:00am On Oct 09, 2008
So n71 dey. I no no sha. R u using china or?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by stancozy(m): 10:12am On Oct 09, 2008
@ify1, u can wit d versn u hav,bt me no gbadun OP 3 version, @hamid, me go try am l8r jawe
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 1:18pm On Oct 09, 2008
I didn't understand what he said o, just try it okay. Do u think people can download with celtel with opera mod?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by ifeoma1(m): 9:06am On Oct 10, 2008
@engrhamid, there is nokia N71 finland.
@all. . How do i download with 3.11?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 9:29am On Oct 10, 2008
Mtn or celtel?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by blazecom(m): 9:36am On Oct 10, 2008
dose makin use of 2.06, goto MENU-TOOLS-SETTINGS-NAVIGATION- and uncheck or disable de RMS file system below(now u can change tu any of ur device drives). . . that will help. For dose of u making use of MTN, make sure u add ur FBT @de de download link @de opera download manager before sendinn de download. . . X
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 10:28am On Oct 10, 2008
I don't think opera 2.06 has rms. Its only 310 that has. Celtel doesn't download with opera mod o for those of u asking if u can but mtn will.
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by Sije(m): 7:51pm On Oct 10, 2008
Sory 2 tel u guys, but da trut is dat if u go 2 ur aplicatn manager unda suit setting no opera 206 or any java app dat acesses da network on any 6600, u'l find dat unda EDIT USER DATA, u wil only find NOT ALLOWED, as ther is no other option like ASK EVERY TIME, this alone means dat u can NEVER DOWN LOAD USING A JAVA APP ON ANY 6600. dats how d fone was buit by nokia.
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 11:00pm On Oct 10, 2008
I reason to what u said but when he used his money without cheat, it downloaded. Why did it download?
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by bydot1(m): 4:59pm On Oct 11, 2008
Re: Opera 2.00 And 2.06 Has Refused To Download On Nokia 6600 ::::help Needed! by engrhamid(m): 6:08pm On Oct 11, 2008
no response?

(1) (2)

How Can I Remove Default Apps From Nokia 206? / I'm Giving Away 2 Brand New Phones (infinix Hot 5 And TECNO Spark K7) / Mtn Free 3.5gb

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20