Stats: 3,162,045 members, 7,849,220 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 04:30 PM

G-invest Exam - Jobs/Vacancies (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / G-invest Exam (124439 Views)

G-invest Deployment For Trade And Investment Ministry (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (50) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: G-invest Exam by Deanofbiz: 7:33am On Oct 03, 2014
@directx,Whats d main reason behind the delay all dz y n when are we likely going to start getting d appointment letters n how,as in via mail or on induction day? Your kind response will be appreciated as always. Gracia!
Re: G-invest Exam by Deanofbiz: 7:46am On Oct 03, 2014
Dt will be nice.Really love dz ur idea so as us all will be carried along. On dz note i will request everyone to make a sugestions as to when we will be available for a live group chat n share idea n ask questions. For me a wkend like dz from on friday nite thru sunday nite. will be ok. @all what u saying?
Re: G-invest Exam by Amirald: 8:05am On Oct 03, 2014
My frens, pls lets nt alow our despration consum our status. We're al Graduates n being a graduate doesn't stop only on ur field of study. Please thos tht need to b redeployed shud pls xcise patience a little, let them hav leta first, observe d job nature b4 u mek decision as to wetha south-south or south-east. Wht u're nw doin is like buildn a hous without foundation. Secondly, som among us ar takn advantage of our situation postin lies n wht a view. i hav many info but i dnt want to share it jst because it wont help us, i want 2 share somthn tht everybody wil feel hapy, corage n reliable. Thirdly, please dnt desclose ur info to person u dnt knw, if u feel like som1 shud help u jst ask his contact n discus wht u want to.
There ar things tht ar important but nt urgent. wht is important is Apnmt Leta lets b prayn so tht nothng shud afect our names, we ar al getn Letas by God's grace. wish al of u gudluk.

Re: G-invest Exam by Farukson: 8:31am On Oct 03, 2014
@ deanobifz, directx said the work ix in progress. Jxt relax we will nt exceed oct.

Re: G-invest Exam by Motunrayur(f): 8:59am On Oct 03, 2014
Work has been in progress for so long jare, when are we really collecting our letters? dats what am interested in.
Re: G-invest Exam by Farukson: 9:23am On Oct 03, 2014
D work hv bin done so the only person that can tell d house x Directx....
Re: G-invest Exam by oshebaby: 9:57am On Oct 03, 2014
@directx, will dis appointment letter exceed dis month?

Re: G-invest Exam by eddyachuks: 10:11am On Oct 03, 2014
@directx. Please was just sent deployment sms once. Nd I learnt some ppl got there twice is dat a problem Also was posted to sokoto nd I don't like it.
Re: G-invest Exam by directX: 11:53am On Oct 03, 2014
eddyachuks: @directx. Please was just sent deployment sms once. Nd I learnt some ppl got there twice is dat a problem Also was posted to sokoto nd I don't like it.

doesn't matter!! keep hope alive
Re: G-invest Exam by yassjib: 12:32pm On Oct 03, 2014
DirectX, may God Almighty reward you for giving hope to each and everyone in the house
Re: G-invest Exam by Farukson: 2:46pm On Oct 03, 2014
@ Directx, jxt specify D date 2 collect our appt letas...ur our relie sources in the house....

Re: G-invest Exam by pauloski84: 4:30pm On Oct 03, 2014
Plz we need info 2day plzzz
Re: G-invest Exam by chikaanig(m): 4:42pm On Oct 03, 2014
Any news u get from next week Friday is real. So relax your mind house n pray nothing happens to anyone after all the sleepless night n heavy hope. That is after sallah break
Re: G-invest Exam by oshebaby: 5:01pm On Oct 03, 2014
Can't wait 2 receive dat lovely msg frm g-invest.Jst can't wait for dat faithful day.
Re: G-invest Exam by yassjib: 9:36pm On Oct 03, 2014
directX: honestly no one has that info for now... yet to be decided.... But if I know your state of deployment and yr course of study I can do a guess of possible place u may fall in but...
still waiting
Re: G-invest Exam by Farukson: 10:49pm On Oct 03, 2014
Where's directx ? Any update ?
Re: G-invest Exam by yassjib: 12:17am On Oct 04, 2014
what's the latest pls
Re: G-invest Exam by directX: 12:53am On Oct 04, 2014
I told you to fix a live conference date and communicate it to me. What's app or skype
Re: G-invest Exam by khatea: 6:14am On Oct 04, 2014
Gud mrng y'all. D deed has been done n so, let our minds b @ rest. We'll welcum our APLs any day we get it wc I bliv is soon.
Re: G-invest Exam by Farukson: 6:25am On Oct 04, 2014
Deed hs bin done since....jxt tel us the date...the date is wat the interested to hear...so any one with the date?
Re: G-invest Exam by Motunrayur(f): 6:36am On Oct 04, 2014
i think everyone is interested in d date, if u know it tell us here no need for conference.

Re: G-invest Exam by directX: 6:50am On Oct 04, 2014
NO date fixed yet... But there is ultimatum to finish all process and give out the long awaited before a particular date this month...

Re: G-invest Exam by directX: 6:53am On Oct 04, 2014
oshebaby: @directx, will dis appointment letter exceed dis month?

NO

Re: G-invest Exam by Deanofbiz: 7:51am On Oct 04, 2014
Good morning all n happy salah to all my muslim bro n sis in d building. I spoke wt directx on phone yesterday n was impressed d way he talk. Lets be patient friends. Patient is a virtue n has a great gain attached to it. I understand its taking longer time as expected n dts y many of us are so anxious now. Come to think of it,even if we known d date frm him wat will it offer us aside cushioning the anxiety effects in us?
Whats consequential to us now is praying hard to God for swift release of our APLS,possible induction n working so dt someones life plans in will take the right shapes.
I can tell u prayer is key n it has worked for me afore i received my deployment sms. I have no doubts it will work for me all thru d stages of dz recruitment process n also for u.
Re: G-invest Exam by pauloski84: 7:54am On Oct 04, 2014
I tink we shuld open a BB group chat!
Re: G-invest Exam by oshebaby: 8:09am On Oct 04, 2014
@pauloski, tink dat will be nice. Here's my BB pin 2B261007
Re: G-invest Exam by eddyachuks: 9:31am On Oct 04, 2014
@ directX pls I want to speak with you on phone how can I get to you.
The
Re: G-invest Exam by oshebaby: 12:45pm On Oct 04, 2014
@directx, u said some of us will start recievin txt msg or calls b4 dis week runs out. Obviously, no one has received any txt or calls concerning our letter. Pls do u know why?
Re: G-invest Exam by Ibrospencer55(m): 2:59pm On Oct 04, 2014
[quote author=oshebaby post=26856864]@directx, u said some of us will start recievin txt msg or calls b4 dis week runs out. Obviously, no one has received any txt or calls concerning our letter. Pls do u know why?.
He said next week after sallah break

Re: G-invest Exam by directX: 9:32pm On Oct 04, 2014
eddyachuks:
@ directX pls I want to speak with you on phone how can I get to you.
The

OK
Re: G-invest Exam by Farukson: 2:30pm On Oct 05, 2014
No update yet. The room x quet...no wawooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (50) (Reply)

2021 Shell Experienced Hire Recruitments / Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format. / Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20