Stats: 3,152,892 members, 7,817,626 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:48 PM

The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 - Religion (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 (14677 Views)

114 Babies Delivered As RCCG Convention Ends (Photo) / Word Of Faith Convention 2014 Starts Today / Amazing Miracles Awaits You At Christ Elects Convention 2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by trustman: 12:08am On Aug 14, 2014
Looking forward to a wonderful convention!

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by MarkMiwerds(m): 3:46am On Aug 14, 2014
Right near the 3,000 word mark.

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 8:19am On Aug 14, 2014
^^^
LOL Goshen360 what are you posting that's repeatedly getting hidden?
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 9:26am On Aug 14, 2014
I think presenters should leave a word at the end of their posts
like in a form of a message, indicating that they are finished or done with their posting
hence giving the green light, that indicates or says,
they are open or ready to entertain receiving questions etc

[size=20pt] eGRACE CONVENTION 2014 submissions link [/size]
https://www.nairaland.com/1856979/e-grace-convention-20-14#25464238
@MrAnony1 nice post by the way

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by Nobody: 9:35am On Aug 14, 2014
...waiting
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by Yooguyz: 12:25pm On Aug 14, 2014
Drummaboy, Goshen360 please am very busy at the moment, I would appreciate it if my presentation time is moved from 2:00 to 4:00. Thanks in anticipation of your response.
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by DrummaBoy(m): 2:21pm On Aug 14, 2014
Yooguyz: Drummaboy, Goshen360 please am very busy at the moment, I would appreciate it if my presentation time is moved from 2:00 to 4:00. Thanks in anticipation of your response.

This is coming rather late. This is the reason the timetable was released early enough. So that presenters can plan their time and request a change if need be.

We however have no other choice than to grant your request. Please ensure your posting is 4pm as you requested.

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by FortresOfChrist(f): 3:39pm On Aug 14, 2014
Processor01: ...waiting

waiting for what? It already started wink

BabaGnoni:
[size=20pt] eGRACE CONVENTION 2014 submissions link [/size]
https://www.nairaland.com/1856979/e-grace-convention-20-14#25464238

@ my friends all invited

tagged: Terdoo2k4 plus brilapluz plus Emmaxx and NessaFresh and Harbosede02.
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 5:15pm On Aug 14, 2014
Yooguyz:
Drummaboy, Goshen360 please am very busy at the moment, I would appreciate it if my presentation time is moved from 2:00 to 4:00.
Thanks in anticipation of your response.

@Yooguyz, nice, what a thought-provoking choice you opted to discuss in the post

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 6:18pm On Aug 14, 2014
trustman: Looking forward to a wonderful convention!
@trustman, Well done on your post
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by trustman: 7:08pm On Aug 14, 2014
BabaGnoni:
@trustman, Well done on your post
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 10:02am On Aug 15, 2014
Alwaystrue:
With the help of God and His grace I will like to discuss:
(Grace 1): The Demands of the Law and the Supply of the grace of God.

@Alwaystrue,
Nice 3 chapters with added pictorials post.
I salute you. More grease grace to your elbows
Well done.

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 2:25pm On Aug 15, 2014
ihedinobi2: I'm very glad indeed to see a topic on Christian Unity. When I thought that we would be presenting on topics we ourselves came up with I decided on a topic on Unity.

May I suggest though that the topic be changed to Unity of Faith Versus Unity of Doctrine? I offer that because I think it is more universal and practical in addressing the current issue of apparent Christian disunity. I also consider that a united Christian voice comes from a united Christian heart.

DrummaBoy:

Do you wish to have that topic for your presentation?

Because if you do, I will grant that you make the change in the topic and present on it.

If not, I will request you leave the topic that way as whoever might want to present on it may have no need for the change your are proposing.

ihedinobi2:
Yes I would love to. I meant to mention that I had chosen it. Oversight on my part.

Thank you for the permission anyway.

@ihedinobi2, Nice and a good read post, well done
PS: You forgot to indicate at the end that you had finished though wink

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by ihedinobi2: 10:32pm On Aug 15, 2014
BabaGnoni:

@ihedinobi2, Nice and a good read post, well done
PS: You forgot to indicate at the end that you had finished though wink

Lol. Thanks bro. Yeah, I was in a bit of a hurry so I totally forgot.
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 4:07pm On Aug 16, 2014
PastorOluT: @Goshen & Drummerboy,
I dont know if anyone has chosen topic 3, if not I will want to present on that.

Power of the Holy Spirit for xtian living.

striktlymi: Okay Goshen and Dboy.

I go with the topic chosen for me. Number 9 it is then.

@PastorOluT, @striktlymi
Well done to posts well written.

Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 7:48pm On Aug 16, 2014
MarkMiwerds:
8. (Grace 2): The wonders of God's Grace

MarkMiwerds the last but not least friend and bro, brilliant, well done on your post
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by BabaGnoni: 7:50pm On Aug 16, 2014
GRACE CONVENTION 2014
word count/statistics using Microsoft Word 2002

Anony1 1131 words
Yooguyz 1716 words
trustman part 1 2089 words
trutsman part 2 1898 words >> 3987 words
Alwaystrue Chapter 1 1344 words
Alwaystrue Chapter 2 1250 words
Alwaystrue Chapter 3 1005 words >> 3599 words
Ihedinobi2 1999 words
Ihedinobi2 1957 words >> 3956 words
BabaGnoni 2217 words
BabaGnoni 1783 words >> 4000 words
PastorOluT 1521 words
PastorOluT 1597 words
PastorOluT 833 words >> 3951 words
Striktlymi 1555 words
MarkMiwerds 1109 words
MarkMiwerds 1255 words
MarkMiwerds 1299 words
MarkMiwerds 246 words >> 3909 words
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by DrummaBoy(m): 9:05pm On Aug 16, 2014
^^^^

Thank you BabaGnoni for the attention you have placed on details for us.

God bless you.
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by christemmbassey(m): 9:33pm On Aug 16, 2014
BabaGnoni: GRACE CONVENTION 2014
word count/statistics using Microsoft Word 2002

Anony1 1131 words
Yooguyz 1716 words
trustman part 1 2089 words
trutsman part 2 1898 words >> 3987 words
Alwaystrue Chapter 1 1344 words
Alwaystrue Chapter 2 1250 words
Alwaystrue Chapter 3 1005 words >> 3599 words
Ihedinobi2 1999 words
Ihedinobi2 1957 words >> 3956 words
BabaGnoni 2217 words
BabaGnoni 1783 words >> 4000 words
PastorOluT 1521 words
PastorOluT 1597 words
PastorOluT 833 words >> 3951 words
Striktlymi 1555 words
MarkMiwerds 1109 words
MarkMiwerds 1255 words
MarkMiwerds 1299 words
MarkMiwerds 246 words >> 3909 words
sm were complaining 4k word limitation for nt detailing, n many did nt even reach 2k. Na wa o. @Babagnoni , great job, bless u.
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by UyiIredia(m): 2:33am On Aug 17, 2014
DrummaBoy: We have exactly one hour to the close of nominations for GRACE CONVENTION 2014!

Nominations are still welcome from the list below

too bad I missed out. i hope it went well.
Re: The Making of GRACE CONVENTION 2014 by ihedinobi2: 12:24pm On Aug 17, 2014
christemmbassey: sm were complaining 4k word limitation for nt detailing, n many did nt even reach 2k. Na wa o. @Babagnoni , great job, bless u.
Only two did not use up to 2k. That's not 'many', bro.

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Why Do Yoruba Movies Promote Babalawos? / Why The Earth Surface Looks Flat / YouTube Needs Prayers – Prophet TB Joshua (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 116