Stats: 3,160,813 members, 7,844,635 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here - NYSC (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here (79390 Views)

NYSC C14 Osun Corpers Holla / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (63) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 12:26pm On Aug 25, 2014
Nice one @ moon prince, thank God I don dey see help, d ministry must move at all at all na!!
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by saminduka(m): 12:36pm On Aug 25, 2014
pboy247: @Cleoqueen.....I'm equal to d task oo....but na only 3 I go fit accomodiate oo....lol, @ Ngozionefell....no matter serious pass say I don already finish d money we I go spend inside camp because I was disappointed on d 5th of august!...., but all d same d ministry must reach permanent site! Dats all!b
So yur permanent site na hotel room ni? I sorry for your altar.
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by saminduka(m): 12:40pm On Aug 25, 2014
ajoskele: I never said there is a male corpers' lodge too. I only said guys could put up more in a corpers' lodge(owned by christians and muslims) cos it's easier for dem to stay in a place under any condition(good or bad). Both males and females stay there!
Ajoskele, how long is it from Ede to Osogbo and Howmuch do yu think it'ld cost?
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by saminduka(m): 1:12pm On Aug 25, 2014
AnosikeChibueze: Na from bega u wan go iyanaipaja, eno too fa? you even suppose c bus for there self or just go ojota
No. I no dey go iyanaipaja...na ede I wan go. wil I c a bus frm berger?
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 1:27pm On Aug 25, 2014
moonprince: really?...I don't fink so, I knw dat guy and wetin he fit do....lolz
How you take know Wetin e fit do?...you done see am dey do the thing before?...or you and am done do the thing before?...or na story you hear?...seeing is believing jor o
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 1:33pm On Aug 25, 2014
pboy247: @Cleoqueen.....I'm equal to d task oo....but na only 3 I go fit accomodiate oo....lol, @ Ngozionefell....no matter serious pass say I don already finish d money we I go spend inside camp because I was disappointed on d 5th of august!...., but all d same d ministry must reach permanent site! Dats all!b
Aah bros bros, e be like say you mean the Wetin you dey talk o...if you can accommodate 3 chicks, that's a good start na...so how do we know the chicks?..I and ngozi is settled,we have a place to crash....and again, will you be accommodating the 3chicks till 8th or 9th depending on the time the registration finishes?...don't worry, feeding and transportation will be on the girls of course, you are just helping with accommodation.
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by ajoskele(m): 1:34pm On Aug 25, 2014
saminduka:
Ajoskele, how long is it from Ede to Osogbo and Howmuch do yu think it'ld cost?
From anywhere in Osogbo, get a cab or bike to Okefia(tell d bikeman or driver you are going to Ede park). Walk down a bit from the park and take a cab(they call it "korope"wink from there to Ede at #70. It shouldn't be more than 15mins. Alight at the last bus-stop(in front of AP filling station). Take a bike from there to the NYSC camp. It shouldn't be more than #100.
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 1:35pm On Aug 25, 2014
pboy247: Nice one @ moon prince, thank God I don dey see help, d ministry must move at all at all na!!
Moonprince is helping you abi?...let me catch him fess
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 1:37pm On Aug 25, 2014
saminduka:
So yur permanent site na hotel room ni? I sorry for your altar.
The alter na the bed na...choi see binding and casting

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by AnosikeChibueze(m): 1:45pm On Aug 25, 2014
saminduka:
No. I no dey go iyanaipaja...na ede I wan go. wil I c a bus frm berger?
you suppose c o
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by moonprince(m): 1:46pm On Aug 25, 2014
Cleoqueen:
How you take know Wetin e fit do?...you done see am dey do the thing before?...or you and am done do the thing before?...or na story you hear?...seeing is believing jor o
hahaha.....he z a generous dude with beta stamina but for any oda thing I no knw oooh!.....* I heard*
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by moonprince(m): 2:02pm On Aug 25, 2014
countdown continues......nysc DG PLS TAKE NOTE...I can clearly understand ur position right now, I can also understand that u re in a tight corner I therefore wish to help u out with an offer am sure won't resist, just offer me my NYSC DISCHARGE CERTIFICATE and then kip all my allawe and also spare me the 12 horrific months..it too attractive right? am waiting!

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 2:04pm On Aug 25, 2014
Cleoqueen:
Thank God your prayer was answered o...if not eh more dulling at home ...when are you leaving for osun?
On 7th. I don't want to gamble with my security. Since you are going on 1st, I hope u will be reporting to us live from Ede, Osun state.

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by saminduka(m): 2:06pm On Aug 25, 2014
Cleoqueen:
So cleoqueen, yu wan c?
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 2:11pm On Aug 25, 2014
@Cleoqueen, don't worry about hw e go take happen, just have faith...lol, my pin is here, so anyone interested shud contact me..@ moonprince, don't worry we go run d camp together as a crew, dats all
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by careless(m): 3:08pm On Aug 25, 2014
less than a week to go,e be like a year for my eye.erin jesha water fall go do d fun.osun copas we meet there after f first alawee no excuse

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 3:42pm On Aug 25, 2014
moonprince: .
hahaha.....he z a generous dude with beta stamina but for any oda thing I no knw oooh!.....* I heard*
Na hear you hear,seeing is believing jor
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 5:07pm On Aug 25, 2014
Vig86:
On 7th. I don't want to gamble with my security. Since you are going on 1st, I hope u will be reporting to us live from Ede, Osun state.
I will try to...that is if I'm not too busy having the time of my life wink
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 5:08pm On Aug 25, 2014
saminduka:
So cleoqueen, yu wan c?
I no run o... Afterall, seeing and participating are two different things

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 5:09pm On Aug 25, 2014
careless: less than a week to go,e be like a year for my eye.erin jesha water fall go do d fun.osun copas we meet there after f first alawee no excuse
I don't know where that is, but I look forward to it smiley...I'm sure it will be fun
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 5:14pm On Aug 25, 2014
Cleoqueen:
I will try to...that is if I'm not too busy having the time of my life wink
I am counting on you. Don't give those boys chance because the right person is me and I am on my way to behold the Queen.
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by careless(m): 7:26pm On Aug 25, 2014
Cleoqueen:
I don't know where that is, but I look forward to it smiley...I'm sure it will be fun
that is d most popular place in osun.d waterfall is very popular
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by careless(m): 8:02pm On Aug 25, 2014
believe I am speaking the heart of most students in
nigerian who is affected by this sudden change of the
orientation camp activities. This is a life time
experience that you guys and the government want to
deny us from. Our parents and some of our grand
parents took part in this 3 weeks excercise, our
friends took part in it, why deny us this opportunity?
Most of us have gone as far as buying things we
would use during the orientation camp, should it all
go to waste? Our friends had the experience, why us
this joy? Why not close down markets, shopping
malls, business centres, motor parks and so many
places where lots of people gather, if the government
is really trying to protect the nation. Why shut down
schools only? This exercise is just for 3weeks. We
buy food from d market everyday, meet different
people everyday and yet many are still living. The
government should not deny us this experience, its a
life time story, it happens Once in a life time. I am
speaking the heart of many students. Our parents
have spent money purchasing equipment that will be
used for this exercise will it all be in vain? People
gather in different places, markets, sport centres,
e.t.c people make body contacts with people everyday
and yet not up to 12 death has been recorded of the
Ebola virus, why punish us this way. We beg of you
to allow us carry out our orientation exercise for the
3weeks. At most every student should be tested
before entering d orientation camp and not cancelling
it. Please don't take part of the stories we owe to our
children. Do not make us feel incomplete as part of
nigerian students. We beg all of you not to put
sadness in our hearts. Should the president of this
country also be in the black book of nigerian
students, should they say it was his tenure they never
went to orientation camp. Mr president sir should
everything be negative in your tenure? Should the
full nation think badly of you? Why not shut down
universities that are still on sessions if that is the
case because some schools are still on session. Please
do not take joy away from us you all had this
opportunity .Thanks and God bless
pls join d struggle,copy.nd paste on GEJ twitter nd facebook

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by crimboi(m): 9:23pm On Aug 25, 2014
gee!!! the never ending horror movie feasting my eyes as im always on about tho grin
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 9:49pm On Aug 25, 2014
Wonder where Patrick Sawyer is right now... I bet he's in HELL sha. #jes saying
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by AnosikeChibueze(m): 10:27pm On Aug 25, 2014
skidskid: Wonder where Patrick Sawyer is right now... I bet he's in HELL sha. #jes saying
because he brought Ebola to Nigeria or because he is not a doer of GOD'S will? What if he was in CHRIST before he died?? I know the Ebola ish has caused alot for we Nigerians, particularly we stream II. bro if GOD should give you a picture of hellfire, you won't even wish hell for your enemy especially if you have a compassionate heart.. The cancellation of orientation didn't go down well with me but still yet I give the ALMIGHTY GOD all the glory and also pray that the Liberian is in Heaven even after d Ebola ish
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by UlqU3(m): 10:58pm On Aug 25, 2014
careless: believe I am speaking the heart of most students in
nigerian who is affected by this sudden change of the
orientation camp activities. This is a life time
experience that you guys and the government want to
deny us from. Our parents and some of our grand
parents took part in this 3 weeks excercise, our
friends took part in it, why deny us this opportunity?
Most of us have gone as far as buying things we
would use during the orientation camp, should it all
go to waste? Our friends had the experience, why us
this joy? Why not close down markets, shopping
malls, business centres, motor parks and so many
places where lots of people gather, if the government
is really trying to protect the nation. Why shut down
schools only? This exercise is just for 3weeks. We
buy food from d market everyday, meet different
people everyday and yet many are still living. The
government should not deny us this experience, its a
life time story, it happens Once in a life time. I am
speaking the heart of many students. Our parents
have spent money purchasing equipment that will be
used for this exercise will it all be in vain? People
gather in different places, markets, sport centres,
e.t.c people make body contacts with people everyday
and yet not up to 12 death has been recorded of the
Ebola virus, why punish us this way. We beg of you
to allow us carry out our orientation exercise for the
3weeks. At most every student should be tested
before entering d orientation camp and not cancelling
it. Please don't take part of the stories we owe to our
children. Do not make us feel incomplete as part of
nigerian students. We beg all of you not to put
sadness in our hearts. Should the president of this
country also be in the black book of nigerian
students, should they say it was his tenure they never
went to orientation camp. Mr president sir should
everything be negative in your tenure? Should the
full nation think badly of you? Why not shut down
universities that are still on sessions if that is the
case because some schools are still on session. Please
do not take joy away from us you all had this
opportunity .Thanks and God bless
pls join d struggle,copy.nd paste on GEJ twitter nd facebook

Why do you assume everyone wants to camp? And what "joy" exactly are you being denied?

Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 11:05pm On Aug 25, 2014
AnosikeChibueze: because he brought Ebola to Nigeria or because he is not a doer of GOD'S will? What if he was in CHRIST before he died?? I know the Ebola ish has caused alot for we Nigerians, particularly we stream II. bro if GOD should give you a picture of hellfire, you won't even wish hell for your enemy especially if you have a compassionate heart.. The cancellation of orientation didn't go down well with me but still yet I give the ALMIGHTY GOD all the glory and also pray that the Liberian is in Heaven even after d Ebola ish
. Lols bro I DON'T care about the camp cancellation...that's just minimal... Put urself in d shoes of the 214 under surveillance imagine u finding out a girl u slept with(even if u used a condom) has HIV how would u feel while u wait for d test result?? or the families of the 5 already dead , or the bushmeat sellers , hunters & palm wine dealers who are going hungry due to No patronage... Bro what he did was PURE EVIL & unjustifiable, d moment he knew he had ebola he headed straight 4 9ja... Why? Love thy neighbour as thy self ryt? Also other african countries are now closing their borders due to distrust. .So bro I bliv if he aint in HELL then there's no such thing as HELL. God knows best sha #wry smile
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by Cleoqueen(f): 11:10pm On Aug 25, 2014
careless:
that is d most popular place in osun.d waterfall is very popular
Ok then... Hope all the osun corpers have heard o... After our alawe, we all meet at the waterfall...this will give us a chance to meet ourselves grin
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by crimboi(m): 11:19pm On Aug 25, 2014
Cleoqueen:
Ok then... Hope all the osun corpers have heard o... After our alawe, we all meet at the waterfall...this will give us a chance to meet ourselves grin
gee!!! u lots are clapped than i thought cheesy what cld we possibly be doing @ the water fall,shooting romeo nd juliet likely romantic movie grin grin # puzzled vat not wifstanding tho im loving the thought of it cheesy thats a a good call earned with a thumbs up grin
Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by AnosikeChibueze(m): 11:47pm On Aug 25, 2014
skidskid: . Lols bro I DON'T care about the camp cancellation...that's just minimal... Put urself in d shoes of the 214 under surveillance imagine u finding out a girl u slept with(even if u used a condom) has HIV how would u feel while u wait for d test result?? or the families of the 5 already dead , or the bushmeat sellers , hunters & palm wine dealers who are going hungry due to No patronage... Bro what he did was PURE EVIL & unjustifiable, d moment he knew he had ebola he headed straight 4 9ja... Why? Love thy neighbour as thy self ryt? Also other african countries are now closing their borders due to distrust. .So bro I bliv if he aint in HELL then there's no such thing as HELL. God knows best sha #wry smile
all is well sir + you are not GOD let HIM judge who will go to hell.. Paul in the Bible did more but GOD used him.

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (63) (Reply)

Corper Sends His NYSC Photos To His Father, See His Epic Reply 'Buy Nice Pant' / NYSC: FG Pays The N33,000 Corpers' Allowance / Batch C 2014 Mobilisation Time Table

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58