Stats: 3,152,575 members, 7,816,416 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:52 AM

Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) (4836 Views)

Man Beats Up Girlfriend After Promising Her Money But Only Gave Her Sex / 6 Things Women Notice The First Time They Meet A Man. / How 200kg Virgin Almost Killed His Lover The First Time They Had S*x (PHOTO) (2) (3) (4)

Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 7:50am On Aug 02, 2014
One of my Nairaland friends who I also chat with on bbm just sent me this hilarious pix of him beating up a girl he met on nairaland

just because say "the girl deceive am with fake pix for NL"

it happened that my guy fell inlove with the things he saw which was entirely different with what he was seeing in reality he had no choice but to pounce on the Innocent girl SMH
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 7:51am On Aug 02, 2014
NL pix

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 7:52am On Aug 02, 2014
pix in reality

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by flolancracker: 7:54am On Aug 02, 2014
smh
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 7:54am On Aug 02, 2014
Hehehe grin
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by heykims(m): 8:04am On Aug 02, 2014
Nonsense, abeg go get ursef a life op...

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by hannesy(f): 8:06am On Aug 02, 2014
Shw. Me d pix or I wnt believe
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Neldrizzy(m): 8:08am On Aug 02, 2014
And you think i will comment on this?? #God forbid
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 8:28am On Aug 02, 2014
Neldrizzy: And you think i will comment on this?? #God forbid
Lol...bt u jas did

ts bin a wyl bro
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 8:35am On Aug 02, 2014
Lmao..

That Lady is very wicked..
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Neldrizzy(m): 8:35am On Aug 02, 2014
Xtarxhyne: Lol...bt u jas did

ts bin a wyl bro
my dear exam kept me busy all this while.. Buh am through now!!!! And am back fully.... i missed you all expecially youuuuuuuuuuu
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 8:43am On Aug 02, 2014
Neldrizzy: my dear exam kept me busy all this while.. Buh am through now!!!! And am back fully.... i missed you all expecially youuuuuuuuuuu
Success bro...I miss u too
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Neldrizzy(m): 8:46am On Aug 02, 2014
Xtarxhyne: Success bro...I miss u too
tanks sweedy......... Tag me on that our normal thread, am lost i can't find it."+" lolll
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 9:02am On Aug 02, 2014
Neldrizzy: tanks sweedy......... Tag me on that our normal thread, am lost i can't find it."+" lolll
done
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 9:23am On Aug 02, 2014
Hahaaha. .e reach chop slap put.
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 9:26am On Aug 02, 2014
idi.otic op mtseeeeew
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 9:46am On Aug 02, 2014
Mehn, I can see a girl brother zoning a Nigga on this thread..

While the guy is busy calling the Girl, dear and Sweety.. The girl is calling him bro..

Ah.. Is this how Life is Walahi, e no fair..

13 Likes

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Pinkytracy: 9:49am On Aug 02, 2014
Very funny
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by mencade5(m): 9:53am On Aug 02, 2014
hahahaha....yungwizzy, that bw.easts in that second pix, is it for real?
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 9:56am On Aug 02, 2014
Xtarxhyne: Success bro...I miss u too

Neldrizzy: tanks sweedy......... Tag me on that our normal thread, am lost i can't find it."+" lolll

Bimfo: Mehn, I can see a girl brother zoning a Nigga on this thread..

While the guy is busy calling the Girl, dear and Sweety.. The girl is calling him bro..

Ah.. Is this how Life is Walahi, e no fair..

cheesy grin grin grin

something like that is the reason for this thread!!

niqqas have suffered I swear!! lol

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 9:59am On Aug 02, 2014
mencade5: hahahaha....yungwizzy, that bw.easts in that second pix, is it for real?

Menc Bro me tire oo
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Neldrizzy(m): 10:12am On Aug 02, 2014
Yungwizzzy:

cheesy grin grin grin

something like that is the reason for this thread!!

niqqas have suffered I swear!! lol
lollllll... For ur info i called every girl sweedy, both ma sisters, gf, and female friends...
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by MISSYTOSIN(f): 10:15am On Aug 02, 2014
LOL, see B*oobs o.
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by mencade5(m): 10:18am On Aug 02, 2014
Yungwizzzy:

Menc Bro me tire oo
me that love bw.east.s so much i may vomit once i see that second pix.

But thses ladies can lie ooo
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 10:32am On Aug 02, 2014
Neldrizzy: lollllll... For ur info i called every girl sweedy, both ma sisters, gf, and female friends...

Dont give us Opkata yarns joor..

So, because u call all the females including Ur dead GrandMa "Sweedy" gave that girl the right to call you Bro??

She no even get better nickname, Na bro she Call U.. We still try dey support you, You still dey form 1 local Boss giving meaniless excuse..

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Nobody: 10:41am On Aug 02, 2014
This Yungwizy is always posting rubbish. That guy is an idiot

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Syfy(f): 10:47am On Aug 02, 2014
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by DJDOLA(m): 10:54am On Aug 02, 2014
Una no go kill person for NL oooo
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by Waspy(m): 10:58am On Aug 02, 2014
embarassed undecided
Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by eppysold(m): 10:59am On Aug 02, 2014

Re: Lwkmd: Guy Beats Up A NL Girl D First Time They Met Posts Pix On Bbm(pix) by nickz(m): 11:25am On Aug 02, 2014
smh.......scientists say the world is made up of protons,neutrons and electrons.Hell they forgot to mention MORONS

9 Things A Guy Can Do For A Girl That Are More Intimate Than Sex / Why Do most Ladies Prefer Bad Guys Over Decent Guys? / 11 Fascinating Things Your Boobs Can Tell You About Your Health

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18