Stats: 3,153,467 members, 7,819,709 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:28 PM

My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics (9242 Views)

My Husband Raped My Niece —wife / I Caught My Husband Sniffing My Niece's Pants / Shocking!!!! I Caught My Niece self-servicing (2) (3) (4)

My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 3:16pm On Aug 05, 2014
Hello all,

I have a neice-in-law, who is very sick.

She has a problem with her knee, she is only 18th old. This has been on now for over two years.

She has been in hospital for over 6th until the strike.

She is really sick and I fear she will die if urgent help is not rendered.

If u know of any United nations hospital in Nigeria please let me know.

This is very urgent. Thank u.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by thorpido(m): 3:37pm On Aug 05, 2014
Carry her go private hospital na!Abi na free treatment u dey look for?

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 4:41pm On Aug 05, 2014
thorpido: Carry her go private hospital na!Abi na free treatment u dey look for?

Like I said, she has been sick for over 2yrs, she has had two surgery, been in hospital for over six weeks. They ve been to private an public hospital.

Am looking for competent doctors.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by Kanwulia: 5:28pm On Aug 05, 2014
Ha!
You trouble-maker.
You too dey beg for help?
After all the insults wey you don troway for my direction with ya BUSY BODY?

I don't care!
Move one sugar. . . GOOD LUCK!
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!! kiss
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by thorpido(m): 5:36pm On Aug 05, 2014
bebe2:

Like I said, she has been sick for over 2yrs, she has had two surgery, been in hospital for over six weeks. They ve been to private an public hospital.

Am looking for competent doctors.
what exactly is wrong with her?She seems to be a patient who needs a multidisciplinary health team.Her best bet if she can't travel out would have been a teaching hosp(UCH or OAUTH) but unfortunately there is a strike.
There are some multispecialist hospitals in Lagos.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 7:36pm On Aug 05, 2014
thorpido: what exactly is wrong with her?She seems to be a patient who needs a multidisciplinary health team.Her best bet if she can't travel out would have been a teaching hosp(UCH or OAUTH) but unfortunately there is a strike.
There are some multispecialist hospitals in Lagos.

My brother, am tired.

It all started with a swollen knee , they surgery on it and know there is an open wound on it.

The girl is now a skeleton. My brother-in-law is trying to get her to Germany, but which route? It might even be too late.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 7:39pm On Aug 05, 2014
Kanwulia: Ha!
You trouble-maker.

I don't care!

Cheiiiii

See kanwulia for my thread ooooo

Oya wey my broom,
* sweeps* sweeps*sweeps*

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by armyofone(m): 7:43pm On Aug 05, 2014
prayer offered.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by Kanwulia: 9:18pm On Aug 05, 2014
bebe2:

Cheiiiii

See kanwulia for my thread ooooo

Oya wey my broom,
* sweeps* sweeps*sweeps*

I been dey fia ya azzze before? undecided
Na who you be?
Abeg keep sweeping o.
You have a 'niece' to save. . . continue with your WITCHCRAFT! kiss
Glad it has landed IN YOUR OWN COMPOUND. . . on your own head!

Your 'GOD' is gooooood all the time!
Amiiiiiiin ooooooooo!!!! kiss
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by thorpido(m): 9:53pm On Aug 05, 2014
bebe2:

My brother, am tired.

It all started with a swollen knee , they surgery on it and know there is an open wound on it.

The girl is now a skeleton. My brother-in-law is trying to get her to Germany, but which route? It might even be too late.

You apply at the German embassy for treatment abroad.I think treatment in India might be easier to arrange and it's cheaper.
Did your niece-in-law have HIV test?I think she might have septicaemia too.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 10:21pm On Aug 05, 2014
thorpido: You apply at the German embassy for treatment abroad.I think treatment in India might be easier to arrange and it's cheaper.
Did your niece-in-law have HIV test?I think she might have septicaemia too.

she did o,

she looks so thin, the minute they got to ubth dat was the first test they ordered.

it came negative.

maybey we shud be thinking india actually.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 10:29pm On Aug 05, 2014
Kanwulia:

I been dey fia ya azzze before? undecided
Na who you be?
Abeg keep sweeping o.
You have a 'niece' to save. . . continue with your WITCHCRAFT! kiss
Glad it has landed IN YOUR OWN COMPOUND. . . on your own head!

Your 'GOD' is gooooood all the time!
Amiiiiiiin ooooooooo!!!! kiss

its true i have a neice IN-LAW to save
dats the difference btw humans n you,

this girl is not even related to me by blood, but hearing her situation am moved to help.

but hear u, a medical practioner, u cant even show empathy and a woman for that matter.

u cant even offer a single advice.

and na person marry u o

may God help him

24 Likes

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by Kanwulia: 10:33pm On Aug 05, 2014
bebe2:

its true i have a neice IN-LAW to save
dats the difference btw humans n you,

this girl is not even related to me by blood, but hearing her situation am moved to help.

but hear u, a medical practioner, u cant even show empathy and a woman for that matter.

u cant even offer a single advice.

and na person marry u o

may God help him

Me? Offer a single advice to an ITK like YOU?
Madam KNOW-ALL kwa nu? Ha!
You must mistake me for a CHRISTIAN HYPOCRITE like you.
Yes o. . .NA BETA MAN MARRY ME! E nefa die o. I nor be 'WINDOW'! Amen!!!!! kiss
I have made my point on YOUR thread.
Enjoy! kiss

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 10:36pm On Aug 05, 2014
Kanwulia:

Me? Offer a single advice to an ITK like YOU?
Madam KNOW-ALL kwa nu? Ha!
You must mistake me for a CHRISTIAN HYPOCRITE like you.
I have made my point on YOUR thread.
Enjoy! kiss

ok, u knw i dont like u. but u keep forcing me to

chat wit you.

shey na by force to be ur frd.

leave me nahhh.

ok. u r right , am wrong. just go away pls

15 Likes

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by 5minsmadness: 8:21am On Aug 06, 2014
Have you tried reddington? What about st Nicholas ? Are they on strike there too? How old is the child, is she receiving proper nutrition? How old was the child when they did the HIV test? Do you have a doctor friend who can explain what is actually going on to you?
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 8:52am On Aug 06, 2014
5minsmadness: Have you tried reddington? What about st Nicholas ? Are they on strike there too? How old is the child, is she receiving proper nutrition? How old was the child when they did the HIV test? Do you have a doctor friend who can explain what is actually going on to you?

She is 18.
The test was done a few weeks ago.

Am not there o, na telephone I take dey talk to them.

She is my sis in laws daughter.
Am also careful not to be too forceful before I get labelled as rude.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by 5minsmadness: 9:03am On Aug 06, 2014
bebe2:

She is 18.
The test was done a few weeks ago.

Am not there o, na telephone I take dey talk to them.

She is my sis in laws daughter.
Am also careful not to be too forceful before I get labelled as rude.
So what you have is not first hand information.

A woman(18yrs) just can't have a knee infection and become wasted without there being other issues.

Well you have good intentions. Keep it up.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by Nobody: 9:11am On Aug 06, 2014
bebe2: Hello all,

I have a neice-in-law, who is very sick.

She has a problem with her knew, she is only 18th old. This has been on now for over two years.

She has been in hospital for over 6th until the strike.

She is really sick and I fear she will die if urgent help is not rendered.

If u know of any United nations hospital in Nigeria please let me know.

This is very urgent. Thank u.
You should have consulted the doctors managing her case before the strike, they would've offered good management plan in and out of hospital. Get her to a private specialist hospital fast.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by player007(m): 9:46am On Aug 06, 2014
Kanwulia: Ha!
You trouble-maker.
I don't care!

That's just too inmature and to harsh. If you'v got no help to render, why the insult?

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by Nobody: 9:54am On Aug 06, 2014
^^^The lady reminds me a great lot about those characters I see in Nollywood movies on YouTube who speak at the top of their voice when making the simplest points. Almost mentally deranged, they must scream when they attempt to make even basic sentences. And if they ever render help to a neighbor the whole world has got to learn about it...of course, in the same loud, unrefined voice they scream their words.

14 Likes

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 1:34pm On Aug 07, 2014
sauer: ^^^The lady reminds me a great lot about those characters I see in Nollywood movies on YouTube who speak at the top of their voice when making the simplest points. Almost mentally deranged, they must scream when they attempt to make even basic sentences. And if they ever render help to a neighbor the whole world has got to learn about it...of course, in the same loud, unrefined voice they scream their words.

Lets just hope she likes to " play "
Villain.

If this is her true character , then my sympathy goes to her pple.

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 1:37pm On Aug 07, 2014
candy:
You should have consulted the doctors managing her case before the strike, they would've offered good management plan in and out of hospital. Get her to a private specialist hospital fast.

First she was in a private hospital.

I kept asking them to take her to a federal hospital and they did.

Within weeks federal hospital strike.

And I don't think the doctors there know wat they are doing.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by spikesC(m): 1:46pm On Aug 07, 2014
bebe2:

First she was in a private hospital.

I kept asking them to take her to a federal hospital and they did.

Within weeks federal hospital strike.

And I don't think the doctors there know wat they are doing.

Some federal hospitals are still open.
Military Hospital Ikoyi, Lagos has been open even when the strike was on and they are still open
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by purplelady: 4:44pm On Aug 07, 2014
Go to any military hospital around you, they have specialist doctor and they are not on strike.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by soulglo: 6:28pm On Aug 07, 2014
bebe2:

My brother, am tired.

What is the diagnosis. Swollen knee and open wound is not a diagnosis
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by baby124: 6:50pm On Aug 07, 2014
I watched a similar issue about a lady with similar symptoms. She went to LUTH I think the department that deals with bones. It so happened she had bone cancer and she had to be amputated. I fear that this issue has gone on too long and the result may be worse that the other lady. I will find the video and post here.
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by baby124: 6:54pm On Aug 07, 2014
I can't find the video, but her name is Nike Oyetunde. Google and you should find her story. I guess the department she went to was the orthopedic department. Goodluck, hope this helps
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 12:26pm On Aug 08, 2014
baby124: I can't find the video, but her name is Nike Oyetunde. Google and you should find her story. I guess the department she went to was the orthopedic department. Goodluck, hope this helps

u knw eh?

i have thot of this bone cancer but am too scared to utter a word about it.

hmmmm, me too will start looking for it,
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by cococandy(f): 2:01pm On Aug 08, 2014
Prayers and well wishes offered.

Whatever happens dear OP pls be prepared and stay strong for her family and yours.

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by bebe2(f): 5:48pm On Aug 08, 2014
cococandy: Prayers and well wishes offered.

Whatever happens dear OP pls be prepared and stay strong for her family and yours.
tnks my sister.

baby124: I can't find the video, but her name is Nike Oyetunde. Google and you should find her story. I guess the department she went to was the orthopedic department. Goodluck, hope this helps

Been doing picture research.

I do think its cancer becos all the images I saw on google kind of looked like hers.

Am exhausted.

Make I go eat
Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by nwababy: 7:23pm On Aug 08, 2014
I pray her case will surely be different IJN chai there are lots of alignments in this planet earth. Is a pity

Re: My Niece-in-law Is Dying, ANY UN/NGO HOSPITALS? pics by baby124: 1:14am On Aug 09, 2014
bebe2:
tnks my sister.

Been doing picture research.

I do think its cancer becos all the images I saw on google kind of looked like hers.

Am exhausted.

Make I go eat
The open wound is a bad sign if it's cancer. Act fast and hopefully her life can be saved with amputation. Otherwise she may just rot till she dies or die a very painful death. Just talk to your husband about the possibility and he should insist that they do a biopsy on her.

Should Married Couple Sleep On Different Beds? / Who Puts Food On The Table: Does It Matter ? / Help Me Go Back To School

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48