Stats: 3,158,302 members, 7,836,313 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:32 AM

2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process - Education (200) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process (555766 Views)

JAMB Fixes Date For 2016 UTMEā€¦ See Full Details / IGNORE All 2023 WAEC, NECO, UTME Score Upgrade And Admission Assistance Threads / 2015/2016 Yabatech Admission,post Utme And Screening Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (203) ... (278) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Pr0ton: 1:43pm On Mar 18, 2015
T33jay007:
Lol.....Na deliverance u need. pour hot groundnut oil on ur head and feel d anointing cheesy

Sho?? I'm off....

[size=20]WOW Page 199! Who Is Gonna Open Page 200?[/size] Let's go!
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Nobody: 1:44pm On Mar 18, 2015
Tope54:
Can UI Cuttoff mark be 180 or 190?
4 where In ur dreams......May be 210 dis year gan grin
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by sheddyboy: 1:45pm On Mar 18, 2015
Princecalm:
proudly Idoma
That means you are my real brother.. its great meeting you here.
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Nobody: 1:46pm On Mar 18, 2015
Pr0ton:

Sho?? I'm off....

[size=20]WOW Page 199! Who Is Gonna Open Page 200?[/size] Let's go!
I will surprise u with dat
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by cee001(m): 1:57pm On Mar 18, 2015
dharay99:

Ohk u ryt, unilag n unaab nko?
O boy na 2-sided coin be that o
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by dharay99: 2:02pm On Mar 18, 2015
Pr0ton:

The thing dey connect here o. I just helped my friend to check his.

On phone, which browser?
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by DrSage(m): 2:02pm On Mar 18, 2015
oya page 200 in a bit
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Whizzcute(m): 2:02pm On Mar 18, 2015
dharay99:

Site way no dey function again.
its functioning,check it during midnight...there's always traffic on the website during the day bcuz of other thousands of people wanting to check theirs
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by dharay99: 2:05pm On Mar 18, 2015
cee001:
O boy na 2-sided coin be that o

Unaab's admission capacity is almost like half of dat of unilag i guess.
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by cee001(m): 2:17pm On Mar 18, 2015
Davecruz23:
Pls tel me btween unilag and funaab which shud i choose, scored 251, frm ogun state n A in f/maths
Hmmm..well, from the looks of things,it seems u have a strong O-level I guess. Your O-level alone in FUNAAB gives u 20% while Jamb carries 50%(of which u hv 251/8% i.e 31.375%which ain't bad I tell you ). while their p.ume carries 30% making a total of 100%...Then they set their cut off depending on among all.other things,students' performance,their carrying capacity......The choice is yours to make..I don't know much about Unilag...I'll advice u check d no of pple dat applied for ur course, Engineering(you know d type u applied for na whether civil or mech etc)...yea u check d no of applicants for both unis and weigh it with their carrying capacities...i.e weigh the ratios..(to b more mathematical u can reduce the nos by the fail percent dat Jamb will give later on) that will give u a rough analyses though....find out how competitive ur course is in both unis...this is d thread for FUNAAB www.nairaland.com/2002885/federal-university-agricultureabeokuta-funaab-2015 ...check the modus operandi of both unis p.ume and see which can give u an edge...Above all ,pray...This is the thread for unilag

www.nairaland.com/1906435/unilag-2015-2016-admission

Go and make your decision

Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by cee001(m): 2:21pm On Mar 18, 2015
dharay99:

Unaab's admission capacity is almost like half of dat of unilag i guess.
Yeah UNILAG should have a higher carrying capacity I guess...that's why I advised the guy to weigh their capacity too
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Owobobrown(m): 2:30pm On Mar 18, 2015
writing my jamb tomorrow by 6:00am math,english,physics and geography. God see me through ooo
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by jaetrill(m): 2:45pm On Mar 18, 2015
chidexxy007:

seconded though am goin 4 Architecture... God help us

amen
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by successtar(m): 2:54pm On Mar 18, 2015
POST UTME CBT EXAM BEST SOLUTION ( Don't be deceive with any expo that is not promising, use your brain )
Am using this opportunity to introduce you to a new development in the world of IT . The site am going to introduce to you is endowed with all you need to gain admission into any of the Nigerian institution right from free unlimited jamb cbt exam practice to free putme cbt exam practice (I mean total free not demo) and forum page with a news page to always keep you inform, the best of all is that you have control over a lot of activities on the page like uploading more past questions and lot more. All this at http://myexampoint.com
The only thing that is required from you is a 30 second sign up which grant you free access to all the resources on the page.
Kindly share this info, you might be helping someone.
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Pukka36(f): 3:00pm On Mar 18, 2015
When Jamb dey end?
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by jjudith232(f): 3:02pm On Mar 18, 2015
jjudith232:
Gudmorning distinguished jambites, plz wat's d cut off mark for unizik in MBBS? I scored 24+, am i gud 2 go?
plz someone shud help
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Fadamakay(m): 3:27pm On Mar 18, 2015
kunlex445:

Are u also an Aspirant of unilorin? wat course if i may ask
na unilorin, political science
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by drdrei09: 3:27pm On Mar 18, 2015
I wrote my exam today. I couldn't submit my work before the server was closed, despite the fact that I had about 87mins left. when I told d coordinator, he said it would be submitted automatically.
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by kunlex445(m): 3:36pm On Mar 18, 2015
drdrei09:
i wrote ma exam today, bt i didnt submit ma work before d server was closed. i was still avin 87mins left , when i told d coordinator abt it, he said it will he submitted automatically. i finishd ma work reli bt i'm afraid............has dsame appened to enione? did u later c ur result?

my frnd didnt finish his wrk b4 d jamb cordinator logged him out.. he receive his result 2days afta.. There is nothing 2 worry abut, just pray 2 God nd b optimistic.
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Nobody: 3:40pm On Mar 18, 2015
ANY FUTO ASPIRANT HERE
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by SirBlack999(m): 3:49pm On Mar 18, 2015
Fynestboi:
Hello am sure some people hope is not yet broken but so many aspirant hope might have been dashed either by Jamb or Pume, . We are still expecting some list in some school but it better we start planning for 2015/2016 utme and admission, and procedure in order to ease things.

Following Jamb new policy of one University, Polythecnic, dropping the aged method of first choice, this call for proper and careful selection of any of the university. On this note its important you get the necessary information you need to increase your chances in next year admission exercise. We can get such information here don't be shy to ask that question that has been on ur mind all along it might be the edge u need.
pls, i scored 227 in this year's jamb cbt and i wanna study geology in OAU and my jamb comb. Is:eng,phy,chem,geo.The second thing is i am an igbo.pls what are my chances of getting admitted?
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Nobody: 4:01pm On Mar 18, 2015
kunlex445:

Alr8... which sch are u aspiring 4?
ui
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Kunlexic(m): 4:04pm On Mar 18, 2015
SirBlack999:
pls, i scored 227 in this year's jamb cbt and i wanna study geology in OAU and my jamb comb. Is:eng,phy,chem,geo.The second thing is i am an igbo.pls what are my chances of getting admitted?
with dat score,u got a good chance if u also get sometin like dat in putme.Concerning ur tribe,what will hinder ur admission is if u dnt meet the merit cutoff for geology and u dnt have a strong connection.But I am sorry to advise u to obtain change of institution to another school that will accept dat comb coz oau doesn't accept geo in lieu of biology.
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Kunlexic(m): 4:06pm On Mar 18, 2015
Page 200....96% loading
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by kunlex445(m): 4:12pm On Mar 18, 2015
hoyinkansola:
ui

Dat is nice... can u giv me ur fb id?
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Pukka36(f): 4:12pm On Mar 18, 2015
What is it with page 200 abeg?
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Kunlexic(m): 4:19pm On Mar 18, 2015
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Kunlexic(m): 4:20pm On Mar 18, 2015
Just looking forward to opening the new page
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by wunderkiind(m): 4:21pm On Mar 18, 2015
Howdy
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by seyifunmi111: 4:21pm On Mar 18, 2015
i'm done wit my exam since 10.15am, but dey haven't send the result to me. Should i check by myself or i should wait til tomorow. Thanks in advance
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by wunderkiind(m): 4:23pm On Mar 18, 2015
drdrei09:
i wrote ma exam today, bt i didnt submit ma work before d server was closed. i was still avin 87mins left , when i told d coordinator abt it, he said it will he submitted automatically. i finishd ma work reli bt i'm afraid............has dsame appened to enione? did u later c ur result?
just keep calm. It is too early for you to panic.

Wait till 2mrrow, or next...

All iz well. smiley
Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Kunlexic(m): 4:28pm On Mar 18, 2015
seyifunmi111:
i'm done wit my exam since 10.15am, but dey haven't send the result to me. Should i check by myself or i should wait til tomorow. Thanks in advance
calm down,if u dnt see it today,u will see it tomorrow

(1) (2) (3) ... (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (203) ... (278) (Reply)

Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions / 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread