₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,077,668 members, 4,487,666 topics. Date: Monday, 24 September 2018 at 08:34 PM

Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever - Phones (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever (22557 Views)

Infinix Zero 3 Review - Discussion Thread / Galaxy Tab S2: Samsung Announces Its Slimmest Tablet Ever [photos] / Infinix zero discussion thread! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by viper07: 8:43pm On Dec 25, 2014
2kurupt:


The cubetalk 9x has a 10,000 mAh battery too, what is the difference between the two?
4g lte and many more chk google cool
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by jorhney(m): 4:23am On Dec 26, 2014
viper07:

4g lte and many more chk google cool


the only difference there is d 4g and 64bit
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by viper07: 8:32am On Dec 26, 2014
jorhney:



the only difference there is d 4g and 64bit
chk well
wat of d camera
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by 2kurupt(m): 3:52pm On Dec 26, 2014
viper07:

4g lte and many more chk google cool

OK, will do.
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by brightnelly(f): 6:32am On Dec 27, 2014
viper07:

4g lte and many more chk google cool

4G LTE?? u and I know that this function is utterly USELESS in this country of ours! Cuz we don't have 4G network here! wink wink wink
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by viper07: 9:11am On Dec 27, 2014
brightnelly:


4G LTE?? u and I know that this function is utterly USELESS in this country of ours! Cuz we don't have 4G network here! wink wink wink
look at u grin we ve 4g network in 9ja sir if u dnt knw knw it now but its nt in every area for now lyk 3g, glo has 4g too cool
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by brightnelly(f): 9:49am On Dec 27, 2014
viper07:

look at u grin we ve 4g network in 9ja sir if u dnt knw knw it now but its nt in every area for now lyk 3g, glo has 4g too cool

We don't have functional 4G network in this country!! BTW what's the speed of ur GLO 4g? ps: I'm currently using GLO!!!
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by nani667: 9:56am On Dec 27, 2014
viper07:

look at u grin we ve 4g network in 9ja sir if u dnt knw knw it now but its nt in every area for now lyk 3g, glo has 4g too cool

Chai... See as you're just confidently talking rubbish sad

Glo doesn't have 4G sir

1 Like

Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by brightnelly(f): 11:47am On Dec 29, 2014
nani667:


Chai... See as you're just confidently talking rubbish sad

Glo doesn't have 4G sir

allow him continue bro!!! smiley smiley smiley

1 Like

Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by brightnelly(f): 12:34am On Jan 01, 2015
A Red carpet Welcome to u into d year 2015!!!!!!

Joy.... peace.... prosperity.... nd success shall be ur companion all d very days of dis year....

HAPPY NEW YEAR DEAR.... STAY BLESSED
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jan 02, 2015
Clean cubetalk 9x tablet for sale @28k....its in a perfect working condition..just selling because i dont really use it! contact me on Whatsapp
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by jorhney(m): 8:55pm On Jan 02, 2015
Blackbeauty:
Clean cubetalk 9x tablet for sale @28k....its in a perfect working condition..just selling because i dont really use it! contact me on Whatsapp 08164977854.


16gig version or 32??
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jan 02, 2015
16 gig
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Rehil(f): 6:27am On Jan 03, 2015
Blackbeauty:
Clean cubetalk 9x tablet for sale @28k....its in a perfect working condition..just selling because i dont really use it! contact me on Whatsapp 08164977854.
pls i nid it.not on watsapp.am i getting d pad wit its case?etc?
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jan 03, 2015
SOLD!!
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by iliyande(m): 4:06pm On Jan 09, 2015
Cube T9 is out.
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by iliyande(m): 4:06pm On Jan 09, 2015
Check on Eghosa1 for cube T9, his price reasonable.
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by brightnelly(f): 9:37pm On Jan 09, 2015
iliyande:
Check on Eghosa1 for cube T9, his price reasonable.

How much?
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by jorhney(m): 11:16pm On Jan 09, 2015
brightnelly:


How much?


60k
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by brightnelly(f): 7:14am On Jan 10, 2015
jorhney:



60k

Ok!!!
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by iliyande(m): 8:46am On Feb 13, 2015
Please my cube talk 9x screen cracked, please how do I get it fixed.
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Teedeechian(m): 4:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
I heard this phone's battery take ling to charge bt dies quickly and that the touch responds is bad.Has this issues been solved with this latest ROM.
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by princeparis(m): 7:45pm On Mar 04, 2015
Neat and clean Cubetalk 9x 32gb with supersport 900 ROM available for sale. Contact me via whatsapp on 08034545863
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by ceyrahtlk(f): 11:15pm On Mar 16, 2015
Hello pple, I'm interested in this cube talk9x. I heard you can use glo bis on it but since it has external 3G, do I have teeter it to another phone? Or is there a way around it? Thanks
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by ceyrahtlk(f): 11:23pm On Mar 16, 2015
ceyrahtlk:
Hello pple, I'm interested in this cube talk9x. I heard you can use glo bis on it but since it has external 3G, do I have teeter it to another phone? Or is there a way around it? Thanks

Just heard that it has in-built 3G, my mistake
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by jslimz(f): 6:57pm On Apr 12, 2015
...
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Nobody: 9:00pm On Apr 12, 2015
With the current Dollar exchange rate, please what is the price of this tablet PC/phone in the Nigerian Market. If it is not sourced here in Nigeria, where can you find it to buy please. Urgently needed please. Thanks
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by jslimz(f): 4:42pm On Apr 13, 2015
anuforo:
With the current Dollar exchange rate, please what is the price of this tablet PC/phone in the Nigerian Market. If it is not sourced here in Nigeria, where can you find it to buy please. Urgently needed please. Thanks
Contact elijahdre here https://www.nairaland.com/1847548/cheapest-prices-phones-tablets-powerbank/96#1847548.3093
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Nobody: 11:35pm On Apr 20, 2015
[quote author=jslimz post=32680968] Contact elijahdre here https://www.nairaland.com/1847548/cheapest-prices-phones-tablets-powerbank/96#1847548.309

Thanks for your response. I checked the link you posted above but the price I saw (N45k) was not current. That was August last year when the exchange rate for dollar has not risen as it is 2day. I need to know the current price that is consistent with the current exchange rate to a dollar. Please can you help me find out and post it here. I will really appreciate it.
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by jslimz(f): 1:03am On Apr 21, 2015
[quote author=anuforo post=32937366][/quote] ask him there and he'll reply.
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by basille(m): 7:56am On Apr 21, 2015
Anybody has one for sale?
Re: Cube Talk 9X Review & Discussion Thread - Best Tablet Ever by Nobody: 6:29am On Apr 22, 2015
jslimz:
ask him there and he'll reply.

OK sir, thank you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

What’s So Special About This Infinix Hot 4? / How To Check If Your Phone Supports Virtual Reality Headset / Whatsapp To End Support For Some Versions Of Android And Ios Devices

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.