Stats: 3,150,698 members, 7,809,641 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:24 PM

Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland - Dating And Meet-up Zone (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland (14678 Views)

Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl / I'm The Prettiest Girl On Nairaland, See My Picture (mwaah) / No Girl On Nairaland Is Prettier Than Rahmas (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:38pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: hahahah, u no sewios. Gat my alibi spot on, d defense of alibi is absolute. Wana guess wat miley cyrus ate on thanksgiving day?

Turkey? Chicken?

Hahaha kmt you're a man... you should do the job yourself
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 8:45pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Turkey? Chicken?

she had a TWERKY. I lyk to b d brains behind d jab.
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:01pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Turkey? Chicken?

hey fineapple, where has thou gun to
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:05pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: hey fineapple, where has thou gun to

Thou art here hehhe
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by DVMtuppence(m): 9:07pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Turkey? Chicken?

send me a ping,network doing bad!!
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:16pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Thou art here hehhe
tort u was gun. Gud news for d day, bradangelina finally do d long overdue. So hapi, I luv dose mortals. If I was a superhero who do u fink I'd be?
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:21pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: tort u was gun. Gud news for d day, bradangelina finally do d long overdue. So hapi, I luv dose mortals. If I was a superhero who do u fink I'd be?

Iron man
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:24pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Iron man
nope, I'd be URman
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:26pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: nope, I'd be URman

Hahaha he hasn't saved anyone so he's hardly a hero

And iron man shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:28pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Hahaha he hasn't saved anyone so he's hardly a hero

And iron man shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
heheheheh. Deres always a debut nd nd d first fin he's gona save r dose yummy lips of urs
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:31pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: heheheheh. Deres always a debut nd nd d first fin he's gona save r dose yummy lips of urs

In fact when I remove them in the surgery room... ill give them.to you to give your gf
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:34pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

In fact when I remove them in the surgery room... ill give them.to you to give your gf
aww dats so generous of u. I'd foreva me in ur debt #muchgracias
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:38pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: aww dats so generous of u. I'd foreva me in ur debt #muchgracias

De nada, pienso soy una persona muy simpatica smiley
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:41pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

De nada, pienso soy una persona muy simpatica smiley
truth b told, I don't understand a fin. English pls
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:42pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: truth b told, I don't understand a fin. English pls

No problem, I think.I'm a nice person hehehe wink
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:45pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

No problem, I think.I'm a nice person hehehe wink
o yes u r. Nd jovial, nd smart nd pretty. Bu t wasn't so nice flaunting ur language prowess. Bu no pee sha. I go speak ijaw for u
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:48pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: o yes u r. Nd jovial, nd smart nd pretty. Bu t wasn't so nice flaunting ur language prowess. Bu no pee sha. I go speak ijaw for u

Lol what's ijaw?

Hahaha u don't even know how old I am... Lol smart and pretty lol hilarious

Awh I'm sorry no more Spanish...
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 9:53pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Lol what's ijaw?

Hahaha u don't even know how old I am... Lol smart and pretty lol hilarious

Awh I'm sorry no more Spanish...
I dint c d mail na. So no way to know wats in t(ur age I presume). Ijaw is d lingua franca of d riverine Nigerians. Ur signature, pls explain t to me, u do ur walk nd talk...? Don't understand. Nd yes ur pretty, weda or nt u believe or lyk t
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:57pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: I dint c d mail na. So no way to know wats in t(ur age I presume). Ijaw is d lingua franca of d riverine Nigerians. Ur signature, pls explain t to me, u do ur walk nd talk...? Don't understand. Nd yes ur pretty, weda or nt u believe or lyk t

Hahaha I'm a smallie wink

Well I dunno this ijaw place but ill come visit ...

Hmm well some people (mostly girls) kinda think I'm sorry bit of a snob... ever watched beyonces song ego?

Haha pretty ko pretty ni
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 10:02pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Hahaha I'm a smallie wink

Well I dunno this ijaw place but ill come visit ...

Hmm well some people (mostly girls) kinda think I'm sorry bit of a snob... ever watched beyonces song ego?

Haha pretty ko pretty ni
hmm, t wee be my pleasure to be ur tour guide, dats if u'l have me. No I haven't watched d vid neida can I remba d song, lost my luv for beyonce plenty of years ago. Wiv al due respect, u luk kinda snobbish, nt in a disrespectful manner sha, bu in an introvert kind of way. A girl who prefers to b left alone. So tell me abou dis way u talk, which u obviously back up
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:09pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: hmm, t wee be my pleasure to be ur tour guide, dats if u'l have me. No I haven't watched d vid neida can I remba d song, lost my luv for beyonce plenty of years ago. Wiv al due respect, u luk kinda snobbish, nt in a disrespectful manner sha, bu in an introvert kind of way. A girl who prefers to b left alone. So tell me abou dis way u talk, which u obviously back up

Lol of course ill have you smiley

Awh well she sang a song about how she can have ego because she has all this stuff

Hmm well some people ( mostly girls) think I'm snobby cause of the way I talk... or eat... and I'm simply saying if I say something it's usually cause I can Back it up...

Well I do like being alone...
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 10:11pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Lol of course ill have you smiley

Awh well she sang a song about how she can have ego because she has all this stuff

Hmm well some people ( mostly girls) think I'm snobby cause of the way I talk... or eat... and I'm simply saying if I say something it's usually cause I can Back it up...

Well I do like being alone...
ok bae, now I get. Seems lyk u spent a lot of tym o nairaland, who r ur favorite nairalanders?
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:13pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: ok bae, now I get. Seems lyk u spent a lot of tym o nairaland, who r ur favorite nairalanders?

Hehehe that's like picking a favourite child...

The rest would get mad. But you're definitely one
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 10:18pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Hehehe that's like picking a favourite child...

The rest would get mad. But you're definitely one
lolz, I was hopin u'd say dat. Well my favorite nairalanders- I lyk tracyorez nd her "hun" ish a lot despite al dats bin said abou her. Got a crush on evegran, bu she no send me at all. Idwo nd borntofuck r down-to-earth, nd dats wat I lyk so much abou dem, dem no send u at al. As for u, I comment my reserve. B/w u nd I sha, I fink I'm my parents favorite child, thou dey wee neva admit to dat openly
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:22pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: lolz, I was hopin u'd say dat. Well my favorite nairalanders- I lyk tracyorez nd her "hun" ish a lot despite al dats bin said abou her. Got a crush on evegran, bu she no send me at all. Idwo nd borntofuck r down-to-earth, nd dats wat I lyk so much abou dem, dem no send u at al. As for u, I comment my reserve. B/w u nd I sha, I fink I'm my parents favorite child, thou dey wee neva admit to dat openly

Hahahhahaha what about everyone else shocked I'd feel so bad

Awh hehehe that's cute

Tracy... no comment

Nooooo we've passed the "I comment my reserve" stage oyah spill

Hehehe I think I'm my parents favourite too wink
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 10:27pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Hahahhahaha what about everyone else shocked I'd feel so bad

Awh hehehe that's cute

Tracy... no comment

Nooooo we've passed the "I comment my reserve" stage oyah spill

Hehehe I think I'm my parents favourite too wink
lolz. Wish I could. Kant blame 'em, if u were my kid, chances r u'd b my favourite too. If I make u breakfast in bed tomao mawnin, promise u'd say a simple thank you wiv a broad smile edged on dose dreamy lips, nd nt burden me wiv qstns lyk "aw did u get to Ireland", etc
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:36pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: lolz. Wish I could. Kant blame 'em, if u were my kid, chances r u'd b my favourite too. If I make u breakfast in bed tomao mawnin, promise u'd say a simple thank you wiv a broad smile edged on dose dreamy lips, nd nt burden me wiv qstns lyk "aw did u get to Ireland", etc

Hehe yaaaaay hehehe I'm not a kid tho :p

Lol of course... I'd like French toast and strawberries please smiley
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 10:38pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Hehe yaaaaay hehehe I'm not a kid tho :p

Lol of course... I'd like French toast and strawberries please smiley
c ur mouth. Abeg ts pounded yam nd ewedu soup dat I wee prepare for u. U nid every ounce of energy u can get to kick off d week
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:39pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: c ur mouth. Abeg ts pounded yam nd ewedu soup dat I wee prepare for u. U nid every ounce of energy u can get to kick off d week

Ew haha sorry I don't eat them food... so ill just stare at u...

Lol ill get my energy from a can of coke smiley wink
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by cooljoe(m): 10:43pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Ew haha sorry I don't eat them food... so ill just stare at u...

o baby, so all 'em dishes, wats gonna happen to 'em
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:50pm On Sep 07, 2014
cooljoe: o baby, so all 'em dishes, wats gonna happen to 'em

Lol my brothers will eat eat...

I'd rather some other meal haha thanks
Re: Tracyorez Is The Most Beautiful & Sexiest Girl On Nairaland by yungchop: 10:53pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Ew haha sorry[b] I don't eat them food... [/b]so ill just stare at u...

am just looking at you with my 3D glass cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply)

Ugly Face With Nice Body Or Pretty Face With An Ugly Body? / Hot Blazing Videos and Hookup Club - whatsapp / I Need A Cool And Romantic Guy For A Serious Relationship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39